Bookmark

Dark Heritage: Guardians of Hope Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Professor Gordon Child was your favorite college professor and now he’s summoned you, his star student, to the island of Cannon Rock. You arrive to find that Child has vanished and a madman has destroyed the island and murdered many of the residents! The few who are left think you’re the only one who can save them… It’s your destiny. But, uncovering the madman’s true identity will challenge your skills and your assumptions. Solve mind-bending puzzles and search challenging hidden object scenes in Dark Heritage: Guardians of Hope!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Game with Moving Storyline
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 586 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Heritage: Guardians of Hope Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Heritage: Guardians of Hope Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Heritage: Guardians of Hope Collector's Edition 3.4 5 85 85
What is wrong with me? I love playing all the different varieties of HOGs, HOAGs, HOPAs and all the variations thereof. But, for the life of me.........I cannot stand FROGs. There, I've said it! This game had good graphics and sound and a storyline we are familiar with but,........I just HATE looking for pieces of things, instead of the THINGS themselves. If you like FROGs, this is probably a great game. If you are like me, you will find it frustrating. I will avoid reviewing FROGs in the future as my dislike for them spoils everything else! June 2, 2012
Didn't get past the trial version The opening scene was really original and a nice surprise! I was really excited until I quickly figured out it was a common story, with typical puzzles and a lot of running back and forth for this and that to make up for the too simple to solve puzzle at the end. There was just nothing new for me in this one and skipped purchasing the full game due to boredom in the trial version. June 2, 2012
Had Great Expectations. I loved the visual quality of the game but the game itself was a disappointment. It had such a great story-line that I really thought I would love it. I was so bored that I stopped playing the demo several times. I think I'll pass for now on this one. May 31, 2012
not my cup of tea... this storyline is like a davinci code + harry potter,where you need to track down a mystical stone & there is some evil force behind.. not what excites me.. graphic are nice but not extraordinary..but if you like the trial version then the price of 9.99 is a deal for this CE... i guess.. June 1, 2012
typical its your average h.o. game..and im not much for "the sea" so i wasnt too fond of this one..but its ok to play, like any other...:) June 2, 2012
Hmmm....Not Too Bad I agree with many of the other gamers, it is kinda average HOG. Great video/audio graphics. You can clearly see objects. No eye strain. But the biggest jewel for me in this game is the soundtrack. The music is so beautiful I would love to save the files if it is possible in the Collector's Edition. Should have been more challenging, otherwise, you wind up running around like a mad person. June 2, 2012
losing Hope in Guardians *imho, based on the demo* First I will say that the graphix, cutscenes, sound fx & background music are all quite good, & Could be the hallmark of a really fine game. Except in this case it ain't happenin' after an hour demo, which has my gamehead in limbo - not a good omen. The opening scene is awesome, totally grabbed me... & then the gaming commenced & splat! - dropped my Great Game Expectation like an egg onto pavement. The subject matter would be cool but the storyline seems disjointed & falls pretty flat, while gameplay is predictable & completely unremarkable so far; in turn, i've about lost focus & the desire to keep playing. Or maybe i'm just riddled with ADD ;) It's not a very challenging game even in expert mode, so it may disappoint those looking for a more stimulating game experience. But a basic adventure/HOG with nice visuals may fill the bill for plenty of folks, so i'd recommend giving it a try. I do not think this game is CE-worthy at all, offering nothing more than a fair to middling presentation, & if I decide to finish the game, it'll be the SE. Honestly, if I continue with Guardians of Hope, it will be mostly out of sheer curiosity to see whether or not this ends up in the graveyard of mediocre & forgettable games: RIP. It had such potential.... June 1, 2012
slow and steady slower game then others in the H.O. cadre meaning that nothing moved swiftly slow getting from one place to another it was ok great plot tho May 31, 2012
Not one of the best The game lacked continuity and a consistent story line. The story was spotty at best and outright lacking at other points. Far too many times I was left in a scene wondering what to do and where to go to next. Certainly not one of the best I've played June 3, 2012
Not a buy for me.. The storyline was poor, Grainy images, and just boring.. June 1, 2012
51-60 of 85 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Heritage: Guardians of Hope Collector's Edition

Your favorite professor summons you to the island of Castle Rock. He wants you to find the philosopher’s stone and save the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.