Bookmark

Little Things Forever

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Little Things Forever is the sequel to the unique and beautiful seek and find game, Little Things. Search colorful patchworks built from hundreds of little things. Over a hundred puzzle pieces to collect and solve. Each time you play you'll be presented with a new list of things to find meaning you can keep playing... forever!

  • Incredible artwork
  • Solve puzzles to unlock new levels
  • Thousands of little things to find
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 101 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Little Things Forever

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Little Things Forever

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Little Things Forever 3.3 5 38 38
It's a challenge, but fun! It is somewhat difficult to find the objects, but it still fun to play. The zoom does help and the hints slowly center the object(s) you're looking for. It's a relaxing fun game and the music is beautiful to listen to while you're playing this game. August 14, 2012
You'll love it...or hate it! This was an interesting game in the HOG genre, and for those who like straight HOS with no storyline, this is the game for you. It consists of finding specified objects within cleverly designed larger objects. In case you have trouble seeing small things, the game has zoom capability which enlarges everything. The background is pleasant and soothing which is something for me to say since I usually turn the music off! Personally, I prefer HO's with some sort of storyline, but if that's not an issue for you, give this game a try. You will certainly get your moneys worth because it seems as if this game has no end! August 13, 2012
fun puzzle game This games fun, the backgrounds exciting. However this is not my favorited type of game to play. August 13, 2012
Needs a large screen This game is a very different kind of HOG. The pictures are made up of lots of small items that are colored to make up the larger picture. You need to find 4 items out of a couple of hundred for each of the 100 levels. Some items are tiny even on my 21" screen. The colors are bright and the graphics are simple cartoon style. Some of the objects are a similar color to the background. Once you find a piece it sparkles. The music was pleasant enough. The hint system is good. You get a big circle that slowly contracts. No waiting to refill hints. Even with that though, some of the objects were hard to find. Reminded me a bit of Pure Hidden, but not nearly as good. No time limit, no penalty for using hints. It might be nice to play with a young child, but only on a large screen. August 13, 2012
target audience is very "little", too this is one of the strangest hidden object games i've ever played. it is made up of a hundred or so images that are made up of hundreds of tinier images that you must search through to find the few mentioned on your search list. a sequel to "little things", this game picks up where that one left off. graphics: objects are two-dimensional and quite stylised although mostly recognisable. the colours are incorrect, which makes this game more challenging since it's primarily about shape recognition. music and sound effects: minimal, but the background music is nice to listen to. storyline: each level consists of a number of objects comprised of many smaller objects. you are rewarded with a puzzle piece for finding all the hidden items on your list. after the level has ended, you assemble these puzzle pieces into a picture. gameplay: each level is timed. rewards are puzzle pieces that you later assemble. there is a zoom button and a hint button that lights up a large circular area around where the hidden item is located. the circle slowly closes in to focus in on the item you are seeking. my interaction: one hour demo. i have no plans to purchase this game. i enjoy hidden object games, but i really like to have a solid and compelling storyline, too. this game makes no secret that it's all about hidden objects -- but it is such a large overdose that i didn?t like it, thus, my two-star overall rating. that said, this game is an excellent choice for hidden object fans, and it probably would be great fun with excellent replay value for the entire family -- if you don?t go blind, first. August 8, 2012
Just not fun I actually prefer games that are just hidden pictures without all the other puzzles and cut scenes, but this one makes it too hard to find stuff. I'm not sure what would make it better--but I think they have to give you a little more information than the word, "star" or "badger" particularly since everything is the same color. Even the hints are hard--just generally suggesting the area where you can find the object and then taking forever to narrow, narrow down to where you can find it. It's so frustrating to play this game. It's pretty though--I will give it that. August 13, 2012
Boring..... I found this game very tedious. Gave up after 10 mins. August 13, 2012
Boring HOG. The game is not very bad, but the draws are quite terrible. Not fun to find. I had to use many hints (I dont like to use them) because there are objects that you cant identify, like the candleholder for example. Till I discover that "that thing" was a candleholder... several seconds went away. I didnt like. Maybe with other quality of design it could be more interesting. August 18, 2012
Boring Boring Boring There is nothing challenging about this game unless you count trying to stay awake. Nice pictures and I had no problem seeing the objects. If you do just magnify, be prepared though, it will bring everything right to your nose. I play HOG all the time and this is surley not one for me, the children maybe. No story, no plot, just search search search. If you have trouble sleeping save your money on sleep aids and try this game. If not save your money period. August 15, 2012
Headache City I believe I have really good eyes. At 56 I play HO games without glasses. As a matter of fact I read without glasses. But 15 minutes of these puzzles had me reaching for the aspirin and blinking back little fuzzies.No Fun!!! August 14, 2012
21-30 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Little Things Forever

Search colorful patchworks built from hundreds of little things. Over a hundred puzzle pieces to collect and solve.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.