Bookmark

Big Fish Casino

Exclusive

Blackjack, Texas Hold'em Poker, Video Poker, Roulette, Slots, and Word Ace in a gorgeous, social package! Play, compete, show off, and make friends! How much awesome can you pack into one app? Play all your favorites: Texas Hold ‘Em Poker, Blackjack, Slots, Roulette and our very own word-game-meets-Texas-Hold-‘Em creation, Word Ace! Join millions of other players at public and private tables, then show off your victories in the only truly social lobby anywhere. Buy awesome gifts, chat with other players, and earn prestigious titles in the best looking casino app ever, Big Fish Casino.

  • FREE! Get a progressive bonus every day you play!
  • Play your way! Casino lets you play at a variety of table types.
  • Earn hilarious achievements, rank in the global leaderboards, & compete at any game.
  • Finding people to play with is easy in the only people-focused lobby IN THE WORLD!
  • Play anywhere! Have fun on your iPad, iPhone or iPod Touch on 3G or Wifi.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 5 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Simulated Gambling
  • Online Interactions
    Not Rated by the ESRB
Big Fish Casino

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. BASIC$ 1.99
  • 2. ADVANCED$ 4.99
  • 3. PREMIUM$ 19.99
  • 4. DELUXE $ 9.99
  • 5. SOLID GOLD$ 4.99
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big Fish Casino

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big Fish Casino 3.6 5 85 85
big fish casino its awesome game would play it again and again . April 8, 2014
i love playing slots but the sound for the music and points was not good over all big fish is the best site to play games April 29, 2014
Very Challenge & interest game It 's challenge because we alway lost and difficult to win and difficult to get back too December 24, 2013
Slots I can't put my phone down.....I love it!!! April 2, 2014
Exciting, live, Social casino game! I enjoyed the game, but only lacking is poor connectivity:( and that should be improved. August 26, 2013
Great fantastic I love this casino game you guys rock great job August 30, 2013
pefect challenging game share have fun getting to know others and winning all at the same time great game lots of fun February 1, 2014
casino love this casino great game. people are very nice for the most part April 15, 2014
Funny Game Happy to play this game, I play this game verywhere with iphone4s & my labtop July 21, 2014
Love it! This game looks so real when you are playing. They give you everyday free chips, free gold, free spins and much more. If you are a social person you will really enjoy it b/c it allows you to make friends and communicate via text while playing the game. I have been laid off work for the past 5 months and this game has really helped me to release stress after I have applied for jobs. August 5, 2014
11-20 of 85 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big Fish Casino

Blackjack, Texas Hold'em Poker, Video Poker, Roulette, Slots, and Word Ace in a gorgeous, social package! Play, compete, show off, and make friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.