Bookmark

Big Fish Casino

Exclusive

Blackjack, Texas Hold'em Poker, Video Poker, Roulette, Slots, and Word Ace in a gorgeous, social package! Play, compete, show off, and make friends! How much awesome can you pack into one app? Play all your favorites: Texas Hold ‘Em Poker, Blackjack, Slots, Roulette and our very own word-game-meets-Texas-Hold-‘Em creation, Word Ace! Join millions of other players at public and private tables, then show off your victories in the only truly social lobby anywhere. Buy awesome gifts, chat with other players, and earn prestigious titles in the best looking casino app ever, Big Fish Casino.

  • FREE! Get a progressive bonus every day you play!
  • Play your way! Casino lets you play at a variety of table types.
  • Earn hilarious achievements, rank in the global leaderboards, & compete at any game.
  • Finding people to play with is easy in the only people-focused lobby IN THE WORLD!
  • Play anywhere! Have fun on your iPad, iPhone or iPod Touch on 3G or Wifi.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 5 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Simulated Gambling
  • Online Interactions
    Not Rated by the ESRB
Big Fish Casino

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. BASIC$ 1.99
  • 2. ADVANCED$ 4.99
  • 3. PREMIUM$ 19.99
  • 4. DELUXE $ 9.99
  • 5. SOLID GOLD$ 4.99

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big Fish Casino

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big Fish Casino 3.4 5 62 62
Exciting, live, Social casino game! I enjoyed the game, but only lacking is poor connectivity:( and that should be improved. August 26, 2013
Great fantastic I love this casino game you guys rock great job August 30, 2013
big fish casino its awesome game would play it again and again . April 8, 2014
I love the casino's All the fun of a casino without losing my bill money! lol April 6, 2014
Slots I can't put my phone down.....I love it!!! April 2, 2014
fun fun, fun, fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! March 30, 2014
the one arm bandit all of them are fun to play with February 9, 2014
pefect challenging game share have fun getting to know others and winning all at the same time great game lots of fun February 1, 2014
A Gambling good time!!! I actually already own this game for my iPhone and I can't say enough great things about it. I can only imagine how much more fun I'll have now that it's on my PC. There is something for everyone, Black Jack, All kinds of Slots with great payouts and even one that if you hit a big payout, you earn a free BF game! They have many of the other standard casino type games as well. It's a great way to make a network of new n old friends, buy presents, drinks, snacks n so much more!! You are entitled to free tokens every so many hours and if that's not enough for you they offer excellent coin packages to buy at great prices and even better sales!! I can spend hours upon hours playing with friends and meeting new people. Good Luck at the BF Casino and hope to meet you around! August 21, 2013
Love it I love playing bigfish casino, i play everyday day. I just wish i would win a jackpot. Good Luck All!! January 20, 2014
11-20 of 62 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big Fish Casino

Blackjack, Texas Hold'em Poker, Video Poker, Roulette, Slots, and Word Ace in a gorgeous, social package! Play, compete, show off, and make friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.