Bookmark

Big Fish Casino

Exclusive

Blackjack, Texas Hold'em Poker, Video Poker, Roulette, Slots, and Word Ace in a gorgeous, social package! Play, compete, show off, and make friends! How much awesome can you pack into one app? Play all your favorites: Texas Hold ‘Em Poker, Blackjack, Slots, Roulette and our very own word-game-meets-Texas-Hold-‘Em creation, Word Ace! Join millions of other players at public and private tables, then show off your victories in the only truly social lobby anywhere. Buy awesome gifts, chat with other players, and earn prestigious titles in the best looking casino app ever, Big Fish Casino.

  • FREE! Get a progressive bonus every day you play!
  • Play your way! Casino lets you play at a variety of table types.
  • Earn hilarious achievements, rank in the global leaderboards, & compete at any game.
  • Finding people to play with is easy in the only people-focused lobby IN THE WORLD!
  • Play anywhere! Have fun on your iPad, iPhone or iPod Touch on 3G or Wifi.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 5 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Simulated Gambling
  • Online Interactions
    Not Rated by the ESRB
Big Fish Casino

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. BASIC$ 1.99
  • 2. ADVANCED$ 4.99
  • 3. PREMIUM$ 19.99
  • 4. DELUXE $ 9.99
  • 5. SOLID GOLD$ 4.99

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big Fish Casino

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big Fish Casino 3.4 5 62 62
Love it I love playing bigfish casino, i play everyday day. I just wish i would win a jackpot. Good Luck All!! January 20, 2014
I love to play big fish casino itz more fun I have more fun to play big fish casino they give lots of bunos very very fun!!!! December 25, 2013
fun casino game :) I love this kind of games and playing this game was very fun :)! August 22, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game Fun Hidden Object GameFun Hidden Object Game October 19, 2013
casino love this casino great game. people are very nice for the most part April 15, 2014
Casino Virus Had been playing Big Fish Casino for about a week, until earlier today my AVG Anti-Virus alerted to a virus in the game now, and after clearing the game from game manager, and attempting to download again, it still comes up alerting that it has a virus. What's up with that? October 6, 2013
What?? I'm confused by this one---lots of casino games to play. The game is a free forever download, however, you have to actually spend real money in order to acquire more chips, $$. etc. What do you get for spending real money? Are there actual prizes? It''s not clear to me. August 21, 2013
Big Fish Lover love playing the slots & blackjack March 4, 2014
Fun to play on a site where other people are playing Love the comp. gifts. I can always use the coin games. February 13, 2014
Big Fish Casino I like playing casino games because they are mixtures of all sorts of games December 23, 2013
21-30 of 62 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big Fish Casino

Blackjack, Texas Hold'em Poker, Video Poker, Roulette, Slots, and Word Ace in a gorgeous, social package! Play, compete, show off, and make friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.