Bookmark

Big Fish Casino

Exclusive

Blackjack, Texas Hold'em Poker, Video Poker, Roulette, Slots, and Word Ace in a gorgeous, social package! Play, compete, show off, and make friends! How much awesome can you pack into one app? Play all your favorites: Texas Hold ‘Em Poker, Blackjack, Slots, Roulette and our very own word-game-meets-Texas-Hold-‘Em creation, Word Ace! Join millions of other players at public and private tables, then show off your victories in the only truly social lobby anywhere. Buy awesome gifts, chat with other players, and earn prestigious titles in the best looking casino app ever, Big Fish Casino.

  • FREE! Get a progressive bonus every day you play!
  • Play your way! Casino lets you play at a variety of table types.
  • Earn hilarious achievements, rank in the global leaderboards, & compete at any game.
  • Finding people to play with is easy in the only people-focused lobby IN THE WORLD!
  • Play anywhere! Have fun on your iPad, iPhone or iPod Touch on 3G or Wifi.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 5 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Simulated Gambling
  • Online Interactions
    Not Rated by the ESRB
Big Fish Casino

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. BASIC$ 1.99
  • 2. ADVANCED$ 4.99
  • 3. PREMIUM$ 19.99
  • 4. DELUXE $ 9.99
  • 5. SOLID GOLD$ 4.99
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big Fish Casino

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big Fish Casino 3.5 5 69 69
BF, take it back to the drawing board I can't fault Big Fish for trying to get in on this kind of deal. Some Facebook apps have cleaned up with this model where what looks like a fun time-waster comes with a little hook that you can buy credits. I even like doing a little of this gambling without real money. But BF, honest to goodness! There's no FAQ to tell a person how to play the games, or what the different options mean (gold bars? tickets? huh?). There's no way to just observe a game without playing. And those graphics! Are you kidding me?? Go visit MyVegas on Facebook if you want to see your competition. And then tell me why I would buy credits here. This one needs to go back into the oven -- it's not done. October 14, 2013
Free for all of 10 mins I'm so torn over this , the idea that a free for play , is really all about them making money...Yes ,you can win chips , but once you do BFC makes sure you lose it fast..I played a slot game and the most common win was 1,500 chips..It cost 8 x's that to get a decent win...Out of 400 spins , I lost more than 300 of them to either a zero win or low win..Yes, I did get high wins about 15-20 , but by then I was almost broke again , It should not take 1-3 million chips to get a decent spin...Sad to say not happy with BF or this App..~!~ Another thing , there are pop-ups of buy chips , drinks for the room , tickets to tell you , you leveled up , even people coming into room that cause a glitch and it messes up your spin...Overall a great idea , that is based in them making real money, and giving you what exactly in return..Ooooo right , I know , your name on the Leader Board...lol November 2, 2013
Cant Win It is so hard to win in this game, esp in slots. They are so tight and rigged i wish we had better odds at winning. March 14, 2014
Boring VERY basic and extremely boring January 3, 2014
Not My Cup Of Tea Good news: Game is free to download. Bad news: Everything else. Even though game is free you are "encouraged" to buy tokens. You also have to sign in & play on line against other players. (Something I NEVER do). The games were all jumbled together & some had locks on them. I am not terribly astute at playing casino games & nowhere did I find instructions to help me. If you play well with others & understand the ins/outs of casino games you will probably enjoy this game. It's just not for me. August 21, 2013
Seriously bad For a gaming site that has so many outstanding games AND plays host to truly creative and innovative software/game development companies - I am truly surprised that Big Fish would put their name on this. Really, really sloppy development work and poor gaming value. August 28, 2013
BFG Cashino Tiny screen... limited games... pay as you go (pay real money for no real return)... not fun in the long haul. September 11, 2013
this game fell out of the ugly tree and hit every branch on the way down. such a tiny window, with some of the ugliest graphics and UI i have ever seen... August 21, 2013
Don't waste your money on this Horrible game; it will take your REAL cash fast and give you nothing in return. Four hour bonuses are a joke; 1000 coins every 4 hours IF you buy the $99 package....that is only 2 max bet spins on the lowest machine. September 28, 2013
Boooooooooring. Ugh- way too slow. Don't even bother. August 24, 2013
51-60 of 69 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big Fish Casino

Blackjack, Texas Hold'em Poker, Video Poker, Roulette, Slots, and Word Ace in a gorgeous, social package! Play, compete, show off, and make friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.