Bookmark

Big Fish Casino

Exclusive

Blackjack, Texas Hold'em Poker, Video Poker, Roulette, Slots, and Word Ace in a gorgeous, social package! Play, compete, show off, and make friends! How much awesome can you pack into one app? Play all your favorites: Texas Hold ‘Em Poker, Blackjack, Slots, Roulette and our very own word-game-meets-Texas-Hold-‘Em creation, Word Ace! Join millions of other players at public and private tables, then show off your victories in the only truly social lobby anywhere. Buy awesome gifts, chat with other players, and earn prestigious titles in the best looking casino app ever, Big Fish Casino.

  • FREE! Get a progressive bonus every day you play!
  • Play your way! Casino lets you play at a variety of table types.
  • Earn hilarious achievements, rank in the global leaderboards, & compete at any game.
  • Finding people to play with is easy in the only people-focused lobby IN THE WORLD!
  • Play anywhere! Have fun on your iPad, iPhone or iPod Touch on 3G or Wifi.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 5 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Simulated Gambling
  • Online Interactions
    Not Rated by the ESRB
Big Fish Casino

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. BASIC$ 1.99
  • 2. ADVANCED$ 4.99
  • 3. PREMIUM$ 19.99
  • 4. DELUXE $ 9.99
  • 5. SOLID GOLD$ 4.99
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big Fish Casino

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big Fish Casino 3.6 5 76 76
Boring VERY basic and extremely boring January 3, 2014
Not My Cup Of Tea Good news: Game is free to download. Bad news: Everything else. Even though game is free you are "encouraged" to buy tokens. You also have to sign in & play on line against other players. (Something I NEVER do). The games were all jumbled together & some had locks on them. I am not terribly astute at playing casino games & nowhere did I find instructions to help me. If you play well with others & understand the ins/outs of casino games you will probably enjoy this game. It's just not for me. August 21, 2013
Seriously bad For a gaming site that has so many outstanding games AND plays host to truly creative and innovative software/game development companies - I am truly surprised that Big Fish would put their name on this. Really, really sloppy development work and poor gaming value. August 28, 2013
this game fell out of the ugly tree and hit every branch on the way down. such a tiny window, with some of the ugliest graphics and UI i have ever seen... August 21, 2013
BFG Cashino Tiny screen... limited games... pay as you go (pay real money for no real return)... not fun in the long haul. September 11, 2013
Don't waste your money on this Horrible game; it will take your REAL cash fast and give you nothing in return. Four hour bonuses are a joke; 1000 coins every 4 hours IF you buy the $99 package....that is only 2 max bet spins on the lowest machine. September 28, 2013
Don't bother This is my second review, I must've been to honest in the first one. So I will try again. The game is free, but please be aware that its "Freemium" where it encourages you to make continual purchases in game, with real money. Please be very careful when playing these types of games, they can cost you more than the purchase of one game many times over. October 31, 2013
Don't Bother This game is exciting and fun at first. I noticed you are able to win large amounts of fake chips (money) and be surrounded by big rollers who have lots of it. It makes you feel like a loser when you don't have any (pressure). Also then you have on the slots the sitters, or free loaders on the scatter games who go from game to game and just sit til the pot breaks and then collect what everyone else has put in so hard for. (and nothing will aggravate you worse trust me..) once your money is gone you are immediately asked to pay to buy more. I also noticed that you are "suckered" in by winning on a game and then afterwards you can't win anything on any game and slowly or quickly your money goes until...tada you have to buy more chips...Who wantsto continue to pay and pay and pay -to play a game? TOTAL RIP October 27, 2013
Boooooooooring. Ugh- way too slow. Don't even bother. August 24, 2013
Don't waste your time or money for this flop! Fell very short of what I expected from BFGs. Did not like the format and the small screen. If it were like the IGT games, then it would be a close casino winner and I would be play the games. Bad call for fun. September 1, 2013
61-70 of 76 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big Fish Casino

Blackjack, Texas Hold'em Poker, Video Poker, Roulette, Slots, and Word Ace in a gorgeous, social package! Play, compete, show off, and make friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.