Bookmark

Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Decipher the clever codes of Blackbeard's treasure maps in Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles. While shopping for exotic antiques, Arizona stumbles across the lost maps of an infamous pirate's hidden treasure. Join Arizona on her epic treasure-hunting quest with 200 levels and fortunes waiting to be discovered. There's always one more puzzle to solve, one more cave or shipwreck to explore and one more treasure to take home at the end!

  • Over 200 levels
  • 15 achievements to unlock
  • Clever mini-games and hidden object scenes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 85 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles 4.4 5 71 71
I LOVED this game!! Just wanted to say how much fun I had with this game. It took me a couple of months of intermittent play to finish. Well over 100 puzzles from 10x10 to 25x25. I played the easier mode and so much good times. There are also a few widely dispersed HOs, which are ok. Until the final levels, the music is pretty good - at the end, just annoying. I think this is the best of the games involving this kind of puzzle and I think I have them ALL. Only one big negative (and it might have been me and not the game). When I finished the last level, I wanted to go back and replay the levels that I had made mistakes on, trying for that elusive perfect score. It was either not possible to go back or I failed to figure it out. So I started a new game. If you enjoy this kind of puzzle, you're going to love this game. October 26, 2013
Needs a Sequel Loved it....wish there was a part 2 !! October 8, 2013
Nice go to game I have been looking for another go to game in between HOPAs. I like the combination of the HOGs, nonograms and tangrams and other puzzles. It is a fresh mix! I played the demo and immediately bought the game. An advantage of this game is that the puzzles seemed to be grouped by size so if you want to get a specific level of challenge you can go there or you can do the adventure and follow where it leads. Hoping for more like this. July 5, 2012
An enjoyable, different game I loved this game! It's a great mix of HOS and picross puzzles! I loved the World Riddles games, and the World Mosaics games, and have been waiting for another one of them, but when I started to play Arizona Rose and discovered similar puzzles, I was rapt. Plus it has HOS with a great storyline too. Highly recommend this one! July 11, 2012
awsome mossaic game this is the best game ever they need to make more of these please make more of these games thank you July 7, 2012
Most Enjoyable I loved ths game as I have just played it for over an hour and not realized that the time had gone. I find it absorbing as you have to concentrate on what your doing. There are minigames and the occassional hidden object level. All in all a very time consuming and satisfying game. A coupon well spent unlike the one I spent on Worlds Greatest Temples majong game which was a wasted coupon. August 1, 2012
Fantabulous Similar to World Riddles and Gemsweeper - fill in the spaces - with coloured pictures Addition of power ups to help you through the challenging levels. Definitely the best of this type I have played July 5, 2012
Great for seniors Lovely game for those of us "over 60" players. July 5, 2012
Arizona Rose andThe Pirate's Riddles Great Game, hope they make many more like this!!! I have played numerous times and don't usually do that with games. October 22, 2012
Nice puzzle game This game is a bit like World Mosaics, but then it is more fun. Beutiful backgrounds, nice minigames etc. When you know World Mosaics, you can skip the tutorial. July 5, 2012
11-20 of 71 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Arizona Rose and the Pirates' Riddles

A chance discovery sends Arizona Rose on a new life of adventure and it’s up to you to help her decipher Blackbeard's treasure maps!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.