Bookmark

Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(588.99 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Prepare for a mind-bending journey into the realm of the weird in Haunted Halls: Revenge of Dr. Blackmore! When you wake up in the lair of the notorious Dr. Blackmore, you know it’s going to be a bad day. But to make matters worse, he’s also holding your fiancé and a handful of other people hostage in various locations throughout the building. To save them all, you’ll have to use your wits and your will to survive a series of nightmarish experiments Blackmore has concocted especially for you. Brace yourself for the unexpected in this exciting Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Wallpapers and screensavers
  • Concept art
  • Musical soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 662 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore Collector's Edition 4.3 5 72 72
The map layout just keeps changing and changing First we started in a variety of individual rooms, then into 4 large worlds, and now one twisted world as you stop the bad guy! The characters vary from the entire series, and ERS had put no less work into this than any of their products! November 25, 2012
Dr. Blackmore is back again.... This game is just like the others in this series - same story, different places. I like the Haunted Halls games, but it was not my favorite of the 3. I kind of felt like i just wanted to get through it. It was not scary, just odd. The graphics were good, and there was just the right amount of HOS. The HOS were well designed and kept me entertained. There were a few other puzzles sprinkled throughout the game. The game feels systematic as progress is made; the player is aware how much is left to do to complete the whole game at all times. I purchased the CE as i really enjoyed previous Dr. Blackmore games. I only consulted the SG twice and both times it was something silly like i was trying to place the item only a couple inches off from where it needed to be to get the right response. I am glad that i bought CE version though, b/c the final/ bonus chapter offered a much better ending than the SE of the game. Overall, i enjoyed this game. I would recommend it. Good fun. November 5, 2012
What an absolutely Awesome Game It took me 5 min of play to make the decision to purchase this game. This game is what every HO/Adventure game aspires to be and I don't want to stop playing long enough to even write the review!!!! Artwork is superb and the game play even after 5 minutes is flawless.Love it love it love it!! Thank You ER and BFG. September 28, 2012
loves my ERS!!! If you love ERS or love the haunted halls series, then you will love this game!! I know there are fans out there!!! October 2, 2012
Great Love this style of hidden object (when it's not always just a list). Great story and graphics! September 28, 2012
Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore Collector's Edition This game was Awesome love the kangaroo i only played alittle but it was enough to know it's a buy for me thanks ERS and Bigfish. September 27, 2012
FUN BUT CHALLENGING This game is a like a carnival funhouse on adrenaline. some of the characters you encounter are very strange. It's almost like a horror version of Alice in Wonderland. The images are creepy and odd. It's as much fun to explore the game scenes as it is to simply play it. This hidden object game uses three types of hidden object scenes.., some scenes are structured where you need to find objects on a list ( a ball, glove, flashlight , etc..), while in other hidden object scenes you need to find scraps of a single object ,such as pieces of a gear. Yet other hidden object scenes require you to find certain objects in the scene that match the shadow of that object in the inventory window. As the game begins, you must work your way through Doctor Blackmore's estate until you find the portal room. You will notice a "glove" vending machine in the hall outside of your starting room. You will have to throw the loose wires into the tank with the electric manta ray in order to power it up, You will also need to find two coins to put into the machine. But, you will ALSO need to perform a mini-puzzle task to fit a set of gears into the machine. This was frustrating for me, because I kept clicking on the little door on the vending machine where the puzzle was obviously located but it would not engage. I had to click all over that area before I finally found the right spot and the puzzle started up. If you don't know how to pass the doorway that is covered in spiders, you will need to use the egg, a nest, and some fertilizer. When you finally reach the portal room you will find a computer connected to stacks of television screens that lead to different places and times. You must rescue each of Blackmore's victims from their specially designed prisons. As you enter each realm, be sure to search "carefully" for items you will need to pick up. For example , in the first portal where the fire is burning, once you get into the house ( and blackmore appears destroying the staircase ) ..., look at the paintings on the staircase, one of them holds the answer to a puzzle, and then check the umbrella stand to engage the puzzle. Also, if you are not sure of what the cat wants to eat..., it wants a baked fish. ( bake it using the oven in the kitchen ). Once you feed the kitty, you will be able to use him to power a fan that blows the smoke out of the house. Occasionally you will have to use your "portable laboratory" to create a compound element to use in the game. The portable lab looks complicated but it's actually very easy to use. The box containing it will light up when you need to use it. Just follow the mixing instructions that appear in it carefully when creating something. October 6, 2012
EXCELLENT game Love the graphics; love the silhouettes as opposed to simply a list in the HO's. MORE MORE MORE. October 4, 2012
interesting and exciting!!!! OMG....this is such a good game that i bought it.. keep on playing it cos am hooked.... September 28, 2012
Haunted Halls Very original story, good graphics October 13, 2012
31-40 of 72 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore Collector's Edition

Prepare for a mind-bending journey into the realm of the weird in Haunted Halls: Revenge of Dr. Blackmore! Brace yourself for the unexpected in this exciting Hidden Object adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.