Bookmark

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

Full version game
(541.45 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Take on the task of exposing a secret brotherhood called The Seekers and save the performers of the theatre who became the brotherhood's victims in The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance. As an agent of The Agency of Anomalies, help the performers restore their human form, return their paranormal powers and find out what happened to the theatre’s founder Patrizia Edelshtain.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Achievements
  • Collectable Items
  • Replayable Mini-games
  • Sketches
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 557 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Language
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Tobacco
The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition 4.5 5 67 67
Makes you think to solve puzzles! Well, darn, what a great offer today...I already have the other two Anomalies games and really liked them. This one did not disappoint either. I was drawn in from the very beginning. Excellent graphics, music and game play. Nice SG, interesting and fun games. Nice HOGs. I really like the fact that the chapters are all listed, so you can get an idea of how long the game may be. I had 14 minutes left on my demo when the game ended, so I know I have a few more hours of play. Looks to be a nice long game. Definite buy for me, which I already did. Thanks for the reviews. September 13, 2012
Excellent !!! This game was excellent. I wish there were more like this available for Mac. Great length. Loved it!! September 25, 2012
Brilliant game! I hadn't played any games from this series and can't believe I missed them!! Really, really enjoyed it and just bought another one. I couldn't do some of the mini games, but will go back and try properly again. I just wanted to get to the next scene each time. Fantastic graphics and I liked the HOS because they were different some of the time i.e having silhouettes to find etc. It gave you a bit more variety. I hope there will be more soon. GREAT!!! September 22, 2012
Give it a try!! This is my type of game! Great graphics, weird characters, great mini-games, this one has it all!! Won't disappoint, I promise! September 17, 2012
My first A of A and I loved it! Although this isn't an exceptional game, it is still a fun one. I played the demo and enjoyed it so much I wish I hadn't already used this month's games allotment. I will definitely be purchasing it. I'm midway between a beginner and intermediate player and played the demo on casual. The pace and atmosphere's are relaxing and the mini's I was able to play were pretty easy. Usually anything beyond a casual mode makes me nervous but this one is probably better played on a more challenging mode IMO. Not having played numbers 1 and 2 I can't make a comparison but this is an excellent stand-alone game and makes me eager to try the others in the series. I definitely recommend this game :) September 13, 2012
Very advanced game with over complicated puzzles. This game is a winner. Everything is superb besides puzzles. They are way too complicated. I played in hardmode and it used to take me up to 45 minutes to solve those. Other than that I cannot say a single bad word about this game. A solid A-. September 23, 2012
Sensational Game! As always...go with the hardest level, in this case "Hardcore" to get the most bang for your buck. The puzzles are refreshingly different and the adventure has plenty of levels to keep your mind in high gear! September 20, 2012
the agency of anomolies Top notch graphics!! Crisp and clear!! The HOG`s did NOT look like a `pile of junk From the first 5 minutes, I was entranced and wanting more. I dare say...I bought it and had an evening of fun! September 14, 2012
The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition I played the demo, and liked it right away, I purchased the game.The graphics are well done, and the hidden object games were different but not too difficult to play. Hint button helps you if you get stuck. September 13, 2012
Right on the mark I loved the trial version of this game. I really enjoy The Agency of Anomalies series. The story line is consistant with the previous games.The graphics are wonderful. The mini games are fun and require some time to complete. I like a game where you collect items in one area and need to use them in different part of the game. The game responds quickly and I found it is easy to move to from one scene to the next and back. The music is very good and does not distract you. I will buy this game. September 13, 2012
21-30 of 67 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

Expose a secret brotherhood called The Seekers and save the performers of the theatre who became the brotherhood’s victims.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.