Bookmark

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

Full version game
(541.45 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Take on the task of exposing a secret brotherhood called The Seekers and save the performers of the theatre who became the brotherhood's victims in The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance. As an agent of The Agency of Anomalies, help the performers restore their human form, return their paranormal powers and find out what happened to the theatre’s founder Patrizia Edelshtain.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Achievements
  • Collectable Items
  • Replayable Mini-games
  • Sketches
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 557 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition 4.5 5 65 65
the Agency of Anomalies? sensational return I was familiar with the previous parts of the Anomalies. You know there are 2 tendencies when sequels to the games are made: they are either horrible or fantastic. So I was ready to arm myself with the weapons of critique and impartiality (which I actually did) and I must confess the third part of the installment outlived the previous ones. Personally I was hooked from the 5 minutes of the demo. I thought I was to prepare myself for kind of disappointment and hesitation, but all these feelings were out once I got to taste the outstanding mini-games, challenging puzzles, iHOS of 3 (!) different types. The gamer?s palate will be spiced by incredible art work the devs put into the game, the achievements system and in general high-quality mechanics. I do not know how long my review will take if I thoroughly described other game features. To put it in a nutshell, this game will occupy an honorable place in my games collection. October 10, 2012
Another Hit in the Agency of Anomalies Series I don't need to say again what other reviewers have already said about this game. Just so much to do and discover. I liked the fact that the HO's were varied. The mini-games were different and I was surprised to see that with some dedication, I actually figured them out. Lots of fun. The game was long as well as the bonus. Only thing, I did not care for was the repetition of so many games. Once was probably enough as the game was lengthy. Looking forward to more games of this caliber. Thanks Big Fish and devs. September 30, 2012
Excellent! I've come to expect a lot from Orneon, and this game is not a disappointment. Visually interesting; appropriate music that's not annoying or too repetitive; challenging mini-games that aren't frustratingly difficult. Some of the mini-games are variations of what's in other Orneon games, but they're different enough to be interesting. The HO scenes are filled with things that are appropriate to the story, not just a bunch of junk that makes no sense. It's just a little creepy, but certainly not dark. I think this is going to be a keeper, and one that I'll enjoy playing several times. September 29, 2012
Great Everything! An amazing HO game with a great storyline and original charaters. The puzzles can too challening at times, esp the bonus games for collectors' edition. Wished there was a map so player can teleport easily instead of going back and forth. Best value when purchase with other Agency of Anomalies bundle. Looking forward to more AoA games. Well Done!! September 16, 2012
A Teeny Bit Disapointing I simply love this series and was so excited to see this next installment out; but when I found myself begin my adventure with a car accident, my initial excitement began to wane. At first glance, it carries all the game features that you expect in a CE Game. However as I began to play, I noticed that everything was all a bit too familiar. As always you have good graphics, although there was a slight graininess in some scenes, good artwork and there are voice-overs. The music was too familiar and seemed to be on a loop. There are three game modes, widescreen options. You have a SG that keeps your place, collectables where you need to find hidden records and achievements. Extras include mini-games and according to the SG, there are 7 chapters plus a bonus chapter. Game features include a journal but no map. It is a HOPA with interactive HO scenes that come in three modes; Finding items on the list, Finding objects according to the silhouettes, and reverse HO scenes where you place the items back to their proper place. There are puzzles to solve, items to pick up and use and mini-games to play as well. You also have a crystl ball that gives you special powers that you will be collecting along the way. So why not give this game 5 stars? Something was amiss and it started with the car crash at the opening scene. There was a feeling that this game was a rush job. Same game features as the others but just different setting. This time I found the storyline weak compared to the previous games. To be honest, I also found gameplay a bit tedious. However as I do own the series, I will include this one as well. It is a Good game but not a great one; same features just different scenery. September 13, 2012
REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME This is a good game as far as the main game goes. It has good graphics, story, mini games, HOS and music and I enjoyed it, except for the repetition of a number of puzzles, which were not very clear as to what needed to be done. I often find devs doing this and I think it denotes laziness. Rather than create new puzzles, or at least incorporate old ones that we have seen before, they choose to opt for repetition. Not a good move, in my view at least and not appreciated by me. My main problem with this game is the BC. It is by far the worst I have encountered for a long time. So long in fact that I cannot remember one I disliked more. It is filled with puzzle after puzzle, all the same, and very little else. It is not integral to the story and is just quite simply, a complete drag. Devs would do well to understand that gamers are not impressed with CE's where the BC is just an attempt at justifying CE classification. A BC has to be as relevant and as interesting as the main game, and here they failed. We are, after all, paying double the price, mainly to get an extra hour or so playing time, though I know that many players value the other extras as well. I do not. For those who choose to wait for the SE, good move. You will miss nothing September 16, 2012
Fun, enjoyable game - bonus review at bottom as well as loads info on the puzzles Very good, stand alone game in this series from Orneon. I enjoyed the first one but didn?t like the second one. The plot is the weakest part but it was enjoyable how it was done. People from a theatre have these strange abilities and the owner is missing. While you are looking for the owner you can take the strange abilities of the people you meet, kept in the form of a crystal ball and use it on items. But because of the whimsy of the characters that kept it different and engaging along with some very good puzzles and nice graphics. I nearly didn?t buy this game due to the first 10 mins of frankly seen it all before gameplay, but thanks to a sale I bought it and enjoyed it! Thanks for giving us some useful extras, to make this a CE with all the bells and whistles. There is a lot of backtracking and again I wish this DEV would bring us the transporter map. I played the hardest of three settings ? no skip or hint button and no information button on puzzles. But you do get black bar tips and there is no random click penalty on HOS. I give the following numbers on HOS and puzzles, so you can decide and deduce if this game is for you. I try my best with recording them but I might be out by one or two. 23 HOS (hidden object scenes) There are three different kinds of HOS; list, silhouette and reverse (put items back into a scene). Most were mildly interactive, no random click penalty, some tiny items, most were quite clear. 11 original scenes, each one is repeated and one you have to play three times. 3 original silhouette 5 original list 3 original reverse 31 PUZZLES 14 different mini-games 17 crystal ball type (5 original) I really enjoyed the puzzles in the game, not so much the crystal ball ones as these were repeated not only in main game but the bonus as well. There were a couple of hard ones ? one very nearly blind jigsaw (2nd one) and the maths took me a while. Spoilers ahead as to type of puzzles (I am useless at describing puzzles, but if you can decipher lol) The crystal ball ones were: 3D rotate the picture, click on opposite icons to make a path (positive and negative), astro ? move cloud to change the path, colour in area (fill up a shape with a spray bottle), link atoms together ? ends have to go in opposite end (cup or rod). Mini-games Simple click on one tile others will rotate to make a picture Fuse ? pipe type puzzle (swap different shapes to get a path) Pipe type combined with lines of light Quick paint a mask Numbered lines ? match the numbers to how many lines are connected to them variation Swap tiles to make 3 in a row Arithmetic (the math isn?t hard but not repeating numbers took a while) 2 nearly blind Jigsaws ? (just a couple of outlines then rest is blank) Click on correct line to make a path to get to the light Move an object to get the light to connect to all the others Paper doll puzzle Move ball on path with obstacles to get the lights by using pre-programmed arrows Jigsawesque? click on one others move BONUS PLAY (slight spoiler for general plot line) The ending to the main game was 100% tied up. The story really consisted of two cutscenes, beginning and the end of bonus. Were unknown baddies came out of nowhere (not in main game) and you try and find evidence for police (2nd cutscene). Setting was mostly in old area of main game (about 60/40?) and one HOS was from main game. Wasn?t really loving gameplay but it did take me 1hr 45mins (no hints no skipping) but puzzles were just OK and you had to repeat them as well as playing all the crystal ball ones as well. Numbers are in addition to main game. 10 HOS in total ? Most were silhouette type, repeat them all. 16 puzzles ? 5 crystal ball puzzles 1 stack largest to smallest on the right pole 3 match pair 2 rotate circles to get colours to match up to each other 3 rotate circle (squares) (didn?t like this one) 2 swap tiles mosaic one (exactly the same pattern) EXTRAS Achievements 31 Collectables ? records (this could be in the SE as it wasn?t under the ?extras? in the game) 6 puzzles unlocked 29 concept art SG Bonus gameplay TIME main game at least 5 hrs (on hardest setting - so no hints, skipping puzzles and I got all but one collectable) I say this so you can judge your own speed from it. Bonus another 1hr 45mins (no skipping, no hints) I got this in a sale so it was a bargain and have no problem recommending the CE due to all the extras and the length of bonus gameplay although I do wish the attention that was put in the main game was in the bonus and didn't repeat so many puzzles. (I do out of 5 not love or like etc) October 2, 2012
Really good HO game...with some irritants. :o) This was a really good game. I thoroughly enjoyed it. I was able to complete most of the mini-games, but did have to skip a few that were just too tedious for me. The Positives: The storyline was good. Visually, I completely loved the game! The game was definitely long enough, for me. I believe I played for 5ish hours. My biggest complaints were: 1) I HATE having to close a pop-up every. single. time. you pick up an object. That drives me absolutely insane. There's no need for it. and 2) the bass sound that played every time you found an object in a HO scene became really annoying...to the point that I eventually turned the sound off. I could possibly have a #3 (the constant back and forth - find one object just to click 10 times back to one area just to do one thing then click back 10 more times back to where you found the object)...but all games do that so what's the point in complaining? lol Overall, a very fun game and worth the money! October 3, 2012
Excellent third game in the seiries Almost don't buy Collector's Editions anymore these days, but this one I did, since I've played the first two 'Anomalies' and really liked them. This one's a success too. Original storyline, atmospheric colours, interesting locations and H0 scenes with different styles of searching. Really worth the money. The reasons I'm not giving 5 stars though, are the repetitive minigames in the bonusgame plus a bit too much back tracking. September 14, 2012
An enjoyable game There are so many of these sorts of games out at the moment that some are starting to blur into others - and unfortunately this is one of them. They are fun to play, but once finished it gets somewhat forgotten. Graphics are well done and caters for widescreen. Standard hidden object games, plus a few silhouette ones as well. I had no trouble finding any objects. Basic achievements earned along the way, and bonus 'record' to find in each scene. Strategy guide was easy to use, but I only needed it a couple of times. I never used the hint button. Puzzle games were generally easy, although rather than each one being different, they were done in sets which was a little repetitious. Storyline could have done with an overhaul. I was confused at the beginning as to what was going on, but still had no trouble working out who the 'bad-guy' was. Left me slightly disinterested. Bonus game followed on from main storyline, but wasnt essential to it. Both main and bonus games were passable lengths. If it came to CE versus SE, I think i would still get the CE - more for the strategy guide than the bonus chapter. October 3, 2012
41-50 of 65 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

Expose a secret brotherhood called The Seekers and save the performers of the theatre who became the brotherhood’s victims.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.