Bookmark

Snow Globe: Farm World

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the mysterious world of the Snow Globe: Farm World. Grow sheep, collect products, organize work in a workshop, run a pillow factory and as a result of all your hard work the two lovers will finally reunite. Take good care of your domestic animals and be aware of the dangerous predators trying to destroy your farm. Every level is one more step towards love. There is no challenge you can’t handle in the Snow Globe: Farm World!

  • Breathtaking romantic storyline
  • Diversity of animals and equipment
  • Reunite the lovers!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 337 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Snow Globe: Farm World

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Snow Globe: Farm World

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Snow Globe: Farm World 3.2 5 36 36
Don't be fooled This may look like a child's game but after playing it you realize that it is quite challenging. You have to have your whits about you. It makes you think about what's next, and as you play along more elements are introduced to the game. You need to concentrate on what the objectives are for each level. It is quite an addictive game. I don't know if I would buy it but it is fun to play for the hour. The animation is quite child like but you soon get past that as you get in to the game. Nice One August 15, 2012
Not your Momma's Farm Game Two minutes in, and I knew it was a Farm game. This time, though, you have multiple people working at the same time. Plus, the animals make noise and you can pet them. I think this is a great game for adults, but especially for younger children who will enjoy the sounds. It is not an easy Farm game, but I bought it anyway. My grandson loves it! August 15, 2012
A good twist on the farm frenzy series I love it. I love the farm frenzy series but it was too much of the same. This game is a bit different. You have to plan more. Sell buildings etc. More strategy than time management. I really really like it. A bit and long game. The story it self is a bit too sweet for me, and the challenges are easy. Hopefully the sequel is more challenging and less sweet. But I love it. And I am looking forward to the sequel! August 17, 2012
snow globe nice game not quite as good as farm frenzy but will keep ppl amused it does get more interesting as u move to new planets. worth buying August 15, 2012
Fun Farm Frenzy Style Game Yes it's almost exactly like farm frenzy. If you are bored with those, you probably wouldn't like it. If you are tired of a bazillion hidden object games and don't mind another farm frenzy style game, it's pretty fun. Different items and machines, so on and so forth. I thought it was worth a download. August 21, 2012
cute but annoying game This is a very cute time management game, its excellent graphics, I love the rainbow effect when you have completed a level, i love all the animals they are very cute, but this game is very slow and annoying between levels... there is this annoying loading screen between levels, not just once but TWICE, I would have bought this very cute game if it hadn't been for those annoying loading screens!!!! ARE THEY REALLY NECESSARY?????? I even had to endure the loading screen to EXIT the game?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? when I buy a game i like to be able to play...not do my nails, go to the loo and make a cuppa between levels!!!! As a big TM game player its a big thumbs down from me and a -10 thats minus 10 sorry!!! I do hope the developers see my comments and change the game slightly and remove the stupid loading screen between levels, if this happens i will definately buy this game August 16, 2012
A farming game in rainbow style Being thankful for every TM game to appear I was eager to play this one and found it quite like a sequel to Farm Frenzy Games. You have to by animals to produce eggs... and other products and buy machines to make new products out of the collected items to sell them, catch foxes and other animals... just as it was in every Farm Frenzy Game. So it was just a repetition of games I already knew and loved in a new style. It was good but not unique and it offers certainly hours of entertainment on an average level. The child like design and sound is probably lovely for kids. I just played 40 minutes of the demo and I am not sure if I will buy this one. August 15, 2012
game is ok I was so excited to see a time management game for a change instead of the same old HO games they have every day! It is like the farm frenzy games, not at all like kingdom, dash games, farm mania or other really good TM games. August 16, 2012
replay level? no thank you Cuter than Farm frenzy with less annoying sounds.Buy animals, feed them and buy machinery to produce products. Catch unfriendly animals and sell things on the market. All the same like before only with slightly other characters. I like to take my time with games like this so I do not always make gold or even silver. The crystals that are needed to take the main character back to her lover were given even with the just ok level. So far so good but then came the dreaded: replay a level to get more points" and that is where the fun ends for me. I hate replaying levels, so no buy for me.But for those that just rush through the game and make gold or just plain have no issues with replaying levels.....go for it. August 16, 2012
farm frenzy farm frenzy in a new setting, nothing more nothing less August 15, 2012
11-20 of 36 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Snow Globe: Farm World

Ever wondered how to raise geese, feed cows and make mayonnaise in other worlds? Don’t miss your chance to find out!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.