Bookmark

Snow Globe: Farm World

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the mysterious world of the Snow Globe: Farm World. Grow sheep, collect products, organize work in a workshop, run a pillow factory and as a result of all your hard work the two lovers will finally reunite. Take good care of your domestic animals and be aware of the dangerous predators trying to destroy your farm. Every level is one more step towards love. There is no challenge you can’t handle in the Snow Globe: Farm World!

  • Breathtaking romantic storyline
  • Diversity of animals and equipment
  • Reunite the lovers!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 337 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Snow Globe: Farm World

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Snow Globe: Farm World

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Snow Globe: Farm World 3.2 5 36 36
Snow Globe Basic a farm game. Fun but not enough to separate it from other farming type game. Not enough for me to buy. August 15, 2012
Not for laptop players I love farming games but this one had me deleting the demo after level 2 simply because it is very difficult to play on a laptop due to the virtual impossibility of catching the fox. The addition of having to catch predators is what I disliked the most in the FF series. Too bad, good TM games a few and far between on BF and I was looking forward to a good new game. August 18, 2012
Could have been amazing, but it's just blah What on earth is going on here? This game excels in visual and sound quality but other than that it's a pile of junk. The requirements for tasks to be completed, and the slow and monotonous pace of gameplay ruins everything about this. I would have loved to spend a good deal of time playing this game but it simply DOESN'T WORK. Unless you have infinite patience, this game requires an unrealistic amount of your time to actually play through. The task requirements are ridiculous and nonsensical, and the explanations are few and far between. Another extremely slow farming game that would have been better off not being made in the first place. November 27, 2013
Its Farm Frenzy #554 I always look forward to a good time management game because they are few and far between the dozens of HO games each day, so this looked great. BUT unfortunately, its exactly like playing farm frenzy #558. The first couple of farm frenzy's were great but when each new farm frenzy gets released its the same game play, same method and nothing changes, so after the 3rd one I stopped playing farm frenzy. This is exactly the same game play, e.g level one collect 4 eggs, level 2 catch a fox and sell it. I remember doing this in every farm frenzy ever made! So the graphics are great, I don't expect anything less from Melesta but unfortunately the game play is getting tiresome and tedious. I stopped playing after 30 minutes because I was so bored. August 15, 2012
Same Old game This is becoming seriously boring now, every game they bring out is the same thing. With their ability to create such an amazing game in the first place its time for them to use their imagination to something different. August 17, 2012
Like Bad Farm Frenzy Knockoff I did not like how this game played and I love time management games. Items are hard to make stable in the scene and it is llke a low quality Farm Frenzy knockoff August 19, 2012
Meh I just found this to be a repeat of the Farm Frenzy games, and I stopped playing them at least a year ago. Perhaps this developer will come out with something new, and then I may look at purchasing another one of their games again. Overall, very boring. August 15, 2012
Not for true TM players The overall game is ok, yet the levels seemed real simple and it time between levels and waiting for the game is a little annoying for me. August 19, 2012
boring game I really did not like it was boring .A poor verison of Farm Frenzy August 17, 2012
Just another farm frenzy This was really just another version of Farm Frenzy. It doesn't really excite me and I only did about 1/2 of the free trail. I don't mind when games bring out new versions- but the farm frenzy games just have different graphics- there is not change in game structure or major improvements. August 16, 2012
21-30 of 36 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Snow Globe: Farm World

Ever wondered how to raise geese, feed cows and make mayonnaise in other worlds? Don’t miss your chance to find out!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.