Bookmark

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

On a lonely stretch of highway, a young girl is found unconscious, a bloody knife lying next to her. Was she a victim, or did she attack someone? Her doctors are baffled when she fails to respond to treatment. Desperate, they call you in to help. As a psychic, you’re used to working with clients who can talk to you. But this girl can’t. Enter her mind and work to discover...the noise she couldn’t make...

This special Collector's Edition version of the game includes moving bonus content that delves into the girl’s childhood story.

Features:

  • Earn achievements as you solve the mystery
  • Collect aura flowers and spend them in the store
  • Watch scenes from the game
  • Download wallpapers and soundtracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 955 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition 4.5 5 175 175
Dis-appointed It is hard when you can figure if you like a game or not. I found some of the logic weird and that I really had to use the hint much too much. Was hoping it would be a keeper as the games coming thru have not been challenging at all. Still waiting.............might also add the 1st of this series was great. July 27, 2012
surface, the noise she couldn't make TOO much jumping around without any direction. Not fun when time is a wasting. August 4, 2012
Pretty Good I enjoyed the game play. The sound and voice over well done. It wasn't as good as the first surface game but it wasn't as bad as some of the games I have tried recently. Colors were vivid and story line was pretty well done. July 26, 2012
Like a turtle Moving around in this game is too slow. I only played the preview. I would buy it for this reason. I don't like to wait. August 3, 2012
What the heck???!!! For the first time in my life, I can't make up my mind about a game! The intro is excellent, but after that... is it good? is it bad? Normally the Elephant Games team deliver very interesting games, so I wonder.... are they testing the gamers' IQ's? I can't recommend it. Notwithstanding, I can't not recommend it. But I already had a good laugh about my incapacity to decide. July 26, 2012
Disappointing I had high hopes, but was disappointed. Don't like the storyline. July 26, 2012
Well-Made HOG, though strange. Based on the free trial, this game was easy in terms of navigation and HO levels. You can use thew map to travel instantly to any location (which I like in any HOG), and hidden objects are very easy to find. The psychic theme of the game is strange and it seems to go into the psychology of the human mind. In real life, I don't believe in psychic people, but I think this is a better HOG than others. January 21, 2014
Fairly Ok, But Not As Great As Its Prequel It was fairly ok, but not as great as its prequel, purely because of its predictable Noise storyline. Play to find out why... January 3, 2013
Entirely average When I saw Elephant had put out a new game I was excited but the game was nothing special, much to my disappointment. It wasn't BAD, it just wasn't great, either. It didn't seem to have very many HO scenes or puzzles; I guess it would be a good intro into the genre for beginners. September 12, 2012
Lost expectations I tried the demo thinking "Well, this game looks enticing" only to soon realize it wasn't. It's a compendium of uninteresting HO Scenes and lots of odd actions pieced together without logic. In fact it's more a matter of guessing what the developers had in mind when concocting this game rather than using your ...yes, logic. Too many tasks are totally improbable even utterly ridiculous Just two examples: - use a quickly-made grappling hook to take down a bucket full of water that's hanging high up in a tree, then throw it on the girl ... to cure her fever... LOL - blast a hole in the hull of a 16th C ship with a cannon and.. a skull as cannonball; but you can't go inside the ship while, a few moments before, you were on the very deck of it ! The HO Scenes are cluttered but if you play on Casual, hints will solve all problems. You can also click at random without penalty. And as usual, the HOs are perfectly useless. I expected the puzzles/minigames to be exciting: I only played the first one: it's a low-level arcade game. That and the skull did it; I simply quit before the end of the trial period. A sneak peek at the SG didn't convince me to revise my judgement: the rest of the game is of like nature and, apart two or three, the puzzles are old classics. I didn't even like the graphics that much: they, too, are confused, with a profusion of colors and a heap of unnecessary details that mask the essential and strain the eyes. The intro is fine: a mixture of drawings and small movies with real people. Same thing for the cutscenes. The voice-over is good, too. The story starts off as a mystery that looks quite enthralling, but almost immediately turns into a sort of gloomyish fairy tale in which you act as a psychic. Not my cup of tea. I prefer true detective stories, even if there is a bit of supernatural in them. The CE offers many extras: a bonus chapter in addition to the 4 chapters of the core game, bonus minigames [but I only saw 3], achievements [some players love them] and a shop where you can buy furniture for your office after collecting so many flowers. All in all a weird adventure which could have been a good one had it been conceived and developed differently. July 26, 2012
161-170 of 175 Reviews <<prev 1415161718next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

When a young woman is found comatose by the side of the road with a bloody knife beside her, it’s up to you to unravel her story!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.