Bookmark

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

On a lonely stretch of highway, a young girl is found unconscious, a bloody knife lying next to her. Was she a victim, or did she attack someone? Her doctors are baffled when she fails to respond to treatment. Desperate, they call you in to help. As a psychic, you’re used to working with clients who can talk to you. But this girl can’t. Enter her mind and work to discover...the noise she couldn’t make...

This special Collector's Edition version of the game includes moving bonus content that delves into the girl’s childhood story.

Features:

  • Earn achievements as you solve the mystery
  • Collect aura flowers and spend them in the store
  • Watch scenes from the game
  • Download wallpapers and soundtracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 955 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition 4.5 5 175 175
Surface The Noise She Couldn't Make Demo I found this game very entertaining and it captured my attention as I started playing and was disappointed when my time ran out. As I normally take my time and search all the options at the beginning of the game I found that I like having goals (achievements), going shopping and a map and strategy guide that were very helpful. There are three levels in the game and as usual always start with casual. The intro was well done and drew me into the story quickly. It really didn't feel as if you were in her mind more like a fantasy game instead. The "real time" clips kept you apprised of what was happening physically while trying to deal with her mentally. The flowers were easy to locate as they were highlighted. The trail was easy to follow and I especially liked that when you completed an area, it was marked off on the map so you would not have to backtrack unnecessarily. The art was fabulous and the music which I set at a lower volume did not become annoying and fit into the scenes that were being played. It was also nice having only a couple of scenes to deal with at a time before you finished an area. The game was not complicated at the point I finished, but a good game that does not require an over abundance of thought and it moved at a good pace. The mini games were typical but not overly hard. You have the feeling you are trying to beat the time to save Jane Doe, but you don't feel rushed. I recommend this game. July 26, 2012
great game a must buy The graphics are one of the best and the music is good. Easy HOS. Clues can be somewhat hard to find at times but the hint button is great. Has a map that shows you areas needed to find clues. Just a fun game. The other surface was good also. You will not be disappointed in buying this game. Do not forget to look for blue flowers. August 17, 2012
Brilliant Been a Bigfish member since 2007 and never commented before but had to for this game. Brilliant story and great graphics, captivated me from the 1st moment. I strongly recommend this game. July 28, 2012
It's A Hit! I loved everthing about this game! The graphics are very well done, the cutscenes are great and the voice overs are good. The HO scenes are good and not too difficult, the mini games are very unique with the boat and apple and then the magnets. I can't wait to see what other mini games there might be because I only played the demo so far. I enjoyed collecting the flowers along the way in order to buy stuff to decorate a room with. I like that you get achievements as well. This is a unique game to stand out from most other games. The interactive map is great which lets you jump from one location to the next and even though I never had to use the hint button, it's supposed to let you know what to do next if you need help. I highly recommend this game! July 26, 2012
WOW Defenitley a 5 star game in my book..the voice overs are just great..the visual between the real and psychic world are wonderful..the mini games are fun and not to hard for both beginners and others to play..this one has a great storyline for sure..I highly recommend this game for beginners to experts July 27, 2012
Great Game Played the full demo & bought it! It has a lot of bells & whistles for everyones' taste I feel the Pacaderms were awesome yet again I like the no click penalty intigrated SG Hint works outside of HO scenes Fantasy story lineline #if only right?# music is great & Voice overs just right **I rarely buy CE, but feel this is well worth the distraction-looks like an excellant game that will last me numerous hours & replayability July 26, 2012
Hidden object Only played the hour trial but was hooked straight away, only thing with the trial is just as you get into the game and start to enjoy......TIME UP.....Aaargghhh. Shall have to wait till I can get it with my monthly subscription fee, cant wait to play the full game. Good story line, easy to follow, even on intermediate level still gets you thinking, lots of tasks to do and in different places. Loved it. July 26, 2012
Very interesting story concept, unusual Just finished the demo and found that the storyline was very unusual than most games, it made the game much more interesting. You are taken into the mind of the character, great twist. The graphics are clear and beautiful. There is a store and you click on sparkly flowers. I looked in the store, but, didn't take the time to investigate the contents, will do after I purchase the game. Voice over was fine as well as the background music...I usually turn the background music down very low as it can be very nerve racking in most games. July 26, 2012
Quality shines Excellent story, the plot to this would make a good big budget movie. The graphics are photo-realistic and probably the best I've ever seen. The acting is relatively good, the voice acting is very good, the sound effects and music are good and the puzzles and HOs are very well done. All in all, another very good game from these developers July 26, 2012
Great Game!!! Wow BFG 2 great games in 1 week. Be still my heart. seriously I am loving this game. Once again no witches or supernatural beasties...just the real scary things that live in our minds! I really think that the artwork is superb and I like the fact that most of the collected objects get used pretty quickly. I also like that the solutions are pretty obvious . The storyline thus far has me grabbed and I am definitely reccomending this game. I liked the first game in this series also and I must admit that in the beginning I almost let a so-so review keep me from this game. It was because I liked the first that I gave this a shot and once again have come to the conclusion that reviews are nice but I have to make up my mind based on my own trial not someone elses. So give it a shot....I hope y'all enjoy it . July 27, 2012
11-20 of 175 Reviews <<prev 2345...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

When a young woman is found comatose by the side of the road with a bloody knife beside her, it’s up to you to unravel her story!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.