Bookmark

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

Full version game
(913.55 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Help Angelica get her witch-stolen beauty back in Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty! One evening, Angelica’s grandma started talking of her old days at school. Grandma said that she had run away from the finishing school she attended because the director of the school, Madame Flemet was a witch! As soon as she uttered Madame Flemet's name, the woman herself appeared in the room, attacking grandmother and stealing Angelica's youth! The only way for Angelica to get her beauty back is to go for a witch hunt. Go for a witch hunt indeed, in this ensorcelling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!
This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Story-expanding extra content
  • Beautiful artwork
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 983 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition 3.8 5 105 105
where's the interactive map? I was willing to enjoy this BUT the travelling back and forth and over many screens to find one or two pieces finally drove me away completely. Why is there no interactive map if we are required to do that much travelling? We could almost qualify for frequent travellers points! September 8, 2012
In HOS we trust This game is weak. The graphics looks cartoonish, animations are old fashioned. The storyline is not that exciting, the plot is linear basically you need to hunt for HOS running back and forth. Nothing is really new here you get bored after 30 minute play. CE has a huge bug in it, once you finish the main game and exit, then come back the extra content is gone so what it basically means you cannot play a bonus chapter. August 22, 2012
Pasted the time Not quite sure why this was a collectors game, I purchased it out of curiosity as I thought it might get better.......Well it did'nt. Graphics were good, but story line was very predictable, disappointing ended and no extra play..............boring August 17, 2012
B*O*R*I*N*G How this ever got the title of CE is beyond me. This is a very good game for someone that doesn't know anything about how to get around a HO Game. I was disappointed as I always thought the CE's were the best of the best. Not so in this case:( September 29, 2012
Witch Hunters: Stolen Money I gave this game three stars because of the art and music. The storyline was pretty good. The puzzles were not challenging at all, and the HOS items didn't fit on the screen so I did a lot of guessing. The hint button recharges quickly. I will say that the bonus chapter has a definite twist. It just wasn't worth the $. August 21, 2012
Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Not bad, but not so good either. The end was a little confusing plus "No Bonus Game" August 25, 2012
Screenshots gave hope, but... Music is not from this game. The graphics are not bad, but not to my taste, all in shades of gray. I wanted to shoot a bird that screams in the CW may be able to do it later? )) In general, maybe someone will like the game... but not my choose. August 17, 2012
more something for HOG lovers than Adventures I liked the adventure part but the further you get into the game the more of that boring interfering HO lists you get, they should be left out in any adventure game. August 18, 2012
back and forth You can get dizzy in this game going back and forth, back and forth. Too much. You only do one or two things in a scene when you have to go back to another scene. It gets tedious. Graphic, of course, are terrific, story is only ok. June 8, 2013
A beautiful looking game, and that's about it. "Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty" was a game that I did not enjoyed playing and I don't even know how I played it till the end and also the bonus chapter because overall the game is boring. Besides the graphics, nothing else is interesting. I only kept on playing it because of the artwork and also because a lot of people here complained that the extras were only the wallpapers and the sketches, but there was a bonus chapter after all and I wanted to see if it was really extra gameplay. I must say, though, that it was well hidden in the extras menu. Pros: -The artwork was the best of all. Beautiful and detailed rooms, buildings and dcor with Gothic style. The presention was equally beautiful (the menus, the inventory/hint bar). The cutscenes were lovely, too and the characters well drawn; -The bonus chapter was quite nice actually. The final cutscene with the two sisters embracing each other was lovely; Cons: -No journal. I was a little disappointed with this because it's always interesting to read about the story of the game and also because, besides the cutscenes, you ain't got no way to get involved in the storyline; -Back, back, back and forth. Way too much, I must say. This game made me pray for a map with the ability to jump to locations; -Uninsteresting and not very well exploited storyline; -The background sounds were annoying and the music as well, not to mention it had nothing to do with the "evil-witch-stalking-you" theme; Not much to say about this game, really. I didn't liked it, oh no I didn't, but I don't hate it either, go figure. Very, very plain, except for the artwork. I think some people will like it, though, since it has beautiful graphics and a nice amount of hidden objects. Moving on... May 3, 2013
81-90 of 105 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

Help Angelica get her witch-stolen beauty back! Save a young woman suffering from the witch’s sorcery for over 100 years!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.