Bookmark

World's Greatest Cities Mahjong

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Learn about the greatest cities in the world while playing through amazing Mahjong levels in Worlds Greatest Cities Mahjong! Work your way through multiple game modes and countless layouts as you pick up interesting facts about amazing cities. Use special power-up tiles to clear the screen and master Mahjong! Take on the different game types and conquer Worlds Greatest Cities Mahjong!

  • Multiple game modes
  • Tons of levels
  • Learn about great cities!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 47 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
World's Greatest Cities Mahjong

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World's Greatest Cities Mahjong

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World's Greatest Cities Mahjong 4.5 5 23 23
Mahjong with a twist I really liked this game, usually I opt for Hidden Object, but I do like Mahjong from time to time, However this was a really good game, it had many different aspects and different types of Mahjong. I will definately buy this as one hour wasn't long enough to play. I wrote a review earlier for this but posted it on the wrong game January 5, 2012
Mahjong city It's fun and I like the back ground pictures that it has and each game is different so you don't get bored, nice! January 2, 2012
Variety Mahjong Very entertaining....can't wait to buy after I finish the world's greatest places mahjong. I loved the different varieties of the game, some more challenging than others. The hour trial went by quick! January 2, 2012
Margo's review I've played every Mahjong there is and this is one of the best, with plenty of variety and challenges. January 7, 2012
From a HOG and adventure player In the past I only buy HOG and adventure games, but I tried this Mahjong game and really like it. It is fun and a change of pace for me. I will keep this game on my desktop. Good job BFG. January 26, 2012
great mahjong this game keeps you interested in what is going to happen next. i love all the different puzzles so you keep on coming back for more. great game. must buy. January 13, 2012
Mahjong World's Greatest Cities I enjoyed playing this game. It is just challenging enough to not quit in the middle of the games. July 31, 2012
Better than the average I've only played the demo, but I found a lot of variety in the game type. Everything from classic Mahjong to Solitaire Mahjong, the Great Wall, and something the creators named Logical Triple. I found that very challenging, until I managed to understand the logic behind it! I like Mahjong games for relaxation, and this one doesn't seem to allow the player to choose which game type to play. It only allows the player to go through each level and play as they have designed it. Great, if you want to keep your mind moving, not so great if you just want the option to play mindlessly for a while. Not a buy for me, but a good game nonetheless. January 2, 2012
I like mahjong!! I never thought I would be reviewing a mahjong game, simply because the games I've played in the past were such snoozers. You know the type...oriental muzac creeping around in the background, very few options about game play, level after level of the same old thing, and just not too much on the "fun" factor. This game, however, is WAY better than most! My husband is the mahjong fan and asked me to find a new game. Apparently, he is incapable of using the Big Fish site on his own...lol..and it's SO nice to be needed...lol. I clicked on this game first and downloaded the demo and was immediately grateful that all of the things I really disliked about mahjong weren't anywhere to be seen, or heard. The game is colorful, good animations, sliders for the music and sound effects, and some neat historical info that I really enjoy. Game play is great! It's not the same old thing in this game. There is "regular" mahjong, but with a twist here and there. There is a solitaire game that is loads of fun, and several other games that take the boring right out of mahjong. There are loads of levels and I'm going to play every one of them. If, like me, you have avoided the mahjong section because it was just too boring, try this game. It's fun, informative, and innovative...the developers have actually made mahjong fun!! August 30, 2012
Enjoyed the Logical Triple The Logical Triple was unique and lots of fun. Is there something else out there like it? June 5, 2012
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

World's Greatest Cities Mahjong

Learn about the greatest cities in the world while playing through amazing Mahjong levels in Worlds Greatest Cities Mahjong!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.