Bookmark

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the kingdom of Orion in Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch! Once again black powers have seized the land and this time the witch is more determined than ever to take her revenge on you. The entire city is gripped by fear and it's up to you to save them, and yourself. Exorcize the evil and defeat the witch once and for all!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 518 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch 4.2 5 81 81
great game for beginers love this game music background just right .three levels of challenge .hints agreat help .doubt i will have to use walkthrough .puzzles are good i feal like trying to solve them . i hope beginers have a go at this game . i 'm glad i down loaded this game .i have not finished it but know i can play next time and know exactly what room i was in . please try it August 18, 2012
Great Echoes Sequel Liked the CE version I played last month and anxiouly waited for this one to come out. It's a great sequel though I still think the first one was the best but that's usually the case. I didn't get far on this in the trial version due to a knock at my door but I'll be using this months game token to purchase it. Since I already found a couple jewels during the trial hr I'm hoping it gets harder or it's going to be a much shorter game than the others in the series. Artwork and effects are just as good as the earlier games so I'm very hopeful it will still be a great adventure. August 17, 2012
Great game Lots of walking around, but great design, story line is fine, lots to do, good puzzles, H0 are very well designed,I had fun. August 18, 2012
Another fun Echoe game I really love these games. I have played and own the other Echoes of the past games also. I was pleased with this game also. Even though it is still about the witch and the story line seems the same as the other one I just figured it was a ongoing story. I can't hardly wait until the next one so I can play this story out. Good fun. I thought it was worth a buy and I am very pleased I bought this game. I just love Big Fish.... August 24, 2012
Lots of Puzzles and Lots of Fun Excellent game - good storyline - lots of puzzles to solve before you can move onto the next level. Hint feature is great - it tells you where to go and what to do next if you need this added help. More of a Puzzle game with some HOS (some with a twist where you have to replace this missing item). Keep 'em coming like this one. August 23, 2012
You'll Kick Yourself If You Miss This!!! I tried my luck again after the CE did not work with my computer. Fortunately it worked this time, and I loved it! :D Good Parts: Absolutely loved the Hidden Object Scenes. 3 types of scenes; junkpile (which included interactive objects), extra step (finding certain number of objects to complete something and needing something else not located in the scene) and insert the object (a scene is shown in which you must correctly place the missing object) all 3 were a blast and incredibly challenging. Loved the storyline. Especially loved the idea of the witches' curses which you had to stop with a "magic powder" and the idea of the green gems. A staff is given to you at the beginning of the game which is missing 10 gems.You receive one gem afer removing a curse the witch has placed. Brilliant graphics; very clear, lots of brilliant designs and very modern. I had a blast with this game and ran down the demo in a flash! Hint recharges very, very fast, and I liked how if you ween't n the area you needed to be, it would show a picture of the area you needed to be in. OK Parts: The puzzles. Some were great, but others were poor, and they were very repetetive. Bad Parts; The skip took a little too long to recharge for my liking. That was the one bad thing I could find with the game. It's an absolute winner, buy it, no questions asked!! August 23, 2012
Bring it On Witch ! I loved this game, it made sense. The hint button is very useful, does not tell you what to do, but where to go. That will save players lots of time and frustration of not going back and forth to incorrect areas. I thought the graphics were great, loved the scene in the court yard off of the garden house...leaves blowing in the wind, just a nice touch. I am not a big puzzle fan, but you can skip them if you choose. Over all I just loved this game and will eagerly await the sequel ! August 19, 2012
Good all around game If you don't mind a witch story, the quality and length of this game is very good. No glitches. Could have used a map to get around more quickly. Provided many interesting scenes that needed to be revisited. A good variety of characters. October 21, 2012
Best game in a long time This was the perfect game for me - great illustrations, not too many HOGs, clear narrative, tricky puzzles and a good few hours of game play. I really loved it (I think you can tell). Another good point is that the objects needed for each "chapter" overlapped, so it wasn't just a straightforward "get this this and this and then move onto the next chapter". Brilliant game! October 9, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game! Very challenging hog. I forgot where I was suppose to go sometimes as extensive as this game is. Very much approve. October 5, 2012
11-20 of 81 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch

Once again black powers have seized the kingdom of Orion. The entire city is gripped by fear and it's up to you to save them, and yourself!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.