Bookmark

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the kingdom of Orion in Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch! Once again black powers have seized the land and this time the witch is more determined than ever to take her revenge on you. The entire city is gripped by fear and it's up to you to save them, and yourself. Exorcize the evil and defeat the witch once and for all!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 518 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch 4.3 5 80 80
Well worth the money!! This is a fantastic game - loads of Hidden Object games, some with a different slant. The graphics are terrific. It took me ages to finish and I do feel that this was very cleverly put together. I can 100% recommend it. September 15, 2012
Ding dong, the witch is dead...or is she? Echoes never disappoints. Great game play and the ongoing story of defeating the witch in the kingdom of Orion may seem repetitious, but there are always new puzzles and new challenges. And really cool new monsters! HOS standard and put backs. Very clear and orderly, but well hidden. Tons of puzzles, mostly hard (for me), and a long skip button. Inventory is at top which takes a few minutes to get used to. Hint button shows picture of where to go. Fun game, and good length: 5.5 hours casual. September 11, 2012
Simply the Best! Bought this game as my monthly purchase from BFG and have been captivated from start to finish. Graphics are brilliant, mini-games are fantastic, some easier than others, and I enjoyed having to backtrack to use items as and when they became available. HOS are good, reminiscent of the other Echoes games. All in all a great game for all ages. Kept this old granny on her toes for sure. Would recommend highly. September 8, 2012
Variety adds spice Really enjoyed this - best yet because I enjoyed having lots of different types of puzzles in addition to the usual HOGs/reverse HOGs - although I came to dread trying to open the boxes because I really struggled with the firey lines. No maps so you have to think about where you need to be or where you have been that might need revisiting. The Hint was clever - helping without actually telling you so you still had to think. Overall well constructed and I found the fairly simple story line sufficient to hold everything together. Definitely can be played again since I'm still not sure I finished every room or area! September 3, 2012
Perfect... Perfect balance...of difficulty, storyline, visuals! I loved this game...one of my favorites. Each scene/puzzle was slightly different and more difficult as the game progressed, yet not so to frustrate me. Looking forward to more of the same! September 2, 2012
Excellent Game If you are tired of games that only have hidden areas every time you turn around, try this one. There are a few hidden areas, but mostly it's solving puzzles, figuring out where to place items you have in inventory. Great game and i hope I can find more like it!!! September 2, 2012
Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Great game, well worth the money.It's almost as long as a collector's Edition. Buy it, you'll like it!!! August 31, 2012
Another Awesome Echo ! Many hours of play - all round great game ! August 30, 2012
Best of the series I have liked all of the Echoes of the Past series but this is by far the best. Has kept me entertained for ages. Good Puzzles through out the game. August 28, 2012
one of best It keeps you playing and playing. The graphics are excellent. There're different kinds of puzzles you've never met. August 27, 2012
31-40 of 80 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch

Once again black powers have seized the kingdom of Orion. The entire city is gripped by fear and it's up to you to save them, and yourself!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.