Bookmark

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch

Exclusive
Full version game
(517.90 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the kingdom of Orion in Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch! Once again black powers have seized the land and this time the witch is more determined than ever to take her revenge on you. The entire city is gripped by fear and it's up to you to save them, and yourself. Exorcize the evil and defeat the witch once and for all!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 529 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch 4.3 5 80 80
full excitement Wooooooooow I was really sorry the free trail ended. October 5, 2012
A wonderful series This is one of the best games I've ever payed and I keep on playing it with the same pleasure: nice graphics, varied and interactive HOS, well done puzzles, lenght and a lot, really a lot, of backtracking. No sparkles in advanced mode. I adore it. February 21, 2014
Excellent non-CE game!! Lots of puzzles and an excellent story line!! January 16, 2014
Great game! Great fun! The witch is back and everyone is gripped with fear and it's up to you to find the stones of the wizard's staff and beat the witch and her minions - so much for the great storyline. The graphics are amazing. The music soothing and totally appropriate for this game. The hints button regenerates amazingly quickly and is SO helpful. The HOGs are not difficult, the items easily found and not small or hidden, although there are interactive areas in the game where you will have to dig a little. There is a good bit of going back and forth but it's totally worth it when you get through one evil match and gain a stone for the staff after another - yay! This is a great game and I would recommend it for beginners on up. I played both the CE and the SE and really didn't find a lot of need for the strategy guide to get me through. This glam-ma says at least try the Free Trial. May 25, 2013
Good game Nice pace. Reasonable puzzles. January 27, 2013
Wonderful, engrossing, challenging -- and long! This is perhaps the best of the Echoes games so far -- very long, engrossing, challenging (but without being impossible). Although a pattern quickly emerges about the overall nature of your main tasks, each segment also contains abundant variety in the puzzles themselves and how you must solve them. As always, stunning graphics and great sound effects. My only quibbles are 1) that many of the puzzles (esp. the word-themed ones) aren't built upon or even seemingly related to the story itself or your journey through the game; and 2) that the journal pages you collect as you go are of no help whatsoever in solving the puzzles you encounter. But relating the two by seeding clues would add a even more satisfying depth to what is already a great game. Overall, however, this is an extremely satisfying game to play and well worth your money and time. December 26, 2012
Great Game to play! I love this game. Never to be disappointed,it was alot of fun to play and I always look forward to the next EOP to come out. The graphics and artwork were great. The music was nice throughout the game.Thanks again for another wonderful game to play. November 12, 2012
Biased for Echoes! I have always enjoyed Echoes of the Past games. They are fun and money/ time well spent. I enjoy the story line and the mini games and the art/graphics. The sound is always catching too and comfortably familiar. The first Echoes was one of my first Big Fish games a few years ago so I am a bit biased. September 30, 2012
Puzzle fun game I liked all fun hidden object games, I didn't find any problem September 23, 2012
Lengthy, entertaining & unique adventure game The storyline is pretty typical but you wouldn't be able to expect the sequence nor activities to get there. Even on easy mode and using hints, the next steps are challenging and took me almost 5 hours to complete. And best of all, has so many new interesting puzzles that I haven't seen elsewhere. September 23, 2012
21-30 of 80 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch

Once again black powers have seized the kingdom of Orion. The entire city is gripped by fear and it's up to you to save them, and yourself!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.