Bookmark

Dark Alleys: Penumbra Motel Collector`s Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

During a road trip your friend's daughter is kidnapped by a mysterious man at the Penumbra Motel, the scene of murder and strange occurrences 50 years ago. You must head into the heart of madness to not only find the girl, but unravel the mystery haunting the descendants of the Penumbra family and the Motel grounds.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Wallpapers and Screensavers
  • Original soundtrack from the game
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 574 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Alleys: Penumbra Motel Collector`s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Alleys: Penumbra Motel Collector`s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Alleys: Penumbra Motel Collector`s Edition 4.2 5 123 123
Very enjoyable I very much enjoyed playing this game. It was nice to get away from the crowded hidden object scenes. Very good storyline. May 15, 2012
Scary Excellent game. Scary sometimes, with good timting between scenes. February 3, 2013
Nice change I love ho games but this was a nice change. Made me want to pull my old Nancy Drew games off the shelf. More of a adventure game. Voices were good and I loved the interaction but I hardly ever use music when I'm playing so no opion on that. The only thing I didn't like was during puzzles if a item was to close to the bottom you had to be very careful not to click yourself out. Glad I bought the CE version to finish the story. Could of had a better ending. You know, ride, walk, do something like into the sunset. May 29, 2012
Wow! Wow! The graphics are awesome, the gameplay is smooth, the actors are great...wow! The broken down motel makes for a nice change from the usual "haunted manor" type of games. I also love the incorporation of the war films in the game. I'm only about an hour in so far, but I wanted to take a moment to encourage anyone "on the fence" about this one to go ahead and buy it. I don't think you'll be disappointed! May 22, 2012
my first rating The absence of HOS (not one) thrilled me to no end. Where are all the other games like this one. Sorry to all you HO fans, but this one kicked me to my first review. Give me more! Please to all future reviewers, let me know when you come across HO-less games. (If you miss the matches, you have to start over again) May 22, 2012
Superb! Very well made game! Thanks a lot! June 30, 2012
Awesome Game! This was a very good game! I loved the pictures and the minnie puzzles, so for all you game lovers out their i sure recommend this game!! June 25, 2012
dark allers i like all hidden objects games they are fun to play. June 12, 2012
Fantastic I love games like this , nice and spooky. you guys did a great job with this one..... June 11, 2012
Ghost Story Great graphics, interesting story line. June 8, 2012
51-60 of 123 Reviews <<prev 45678...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Alleys: Penumbra Motel Collector`s Edition

Rescue a young girl from the Penumbra Motel. Solve puzzles, unravel a long standing mystery of death and disappearances in this heart-pounding adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.