Bookmark

Infected: The Twin Vaccine

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Search for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping a global epidemic in Infected: The Twin Vaccine! A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford forcing the area to be quarantined. The first reported case of the virus was found in 6 year old twin sisters Tiffany & Theresa Morrisey. Tiffany never survived the infection but Theresa made a full recovery and is now believed to be the key to finding a cure. In the chaos of a city-wide evacuation, Theresa has gone missing. You must travel back to the abandoned city of Oxford to find her before the virus spreads globally. Though be weary...you’re not the only one back in town.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 395 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Infected: The Twin Vaccine

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Infected: The Twin Vaccine

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Infected: The Twin Vaccine 4.1 5 100 100
Hard to play Found it very hard to play. The cursor and areas to be inspected were hard to see and the progression of the game didn't make any sense. Even when I'm not crazy about a game that I've purchased, I usually force myself to power through to the end, but I just couldn't finish this one. Not fun at all. June 17, 2013
Guess it's just not for me. I was actually suprised to see so many positive reviews, because that's not the way I feel at all-- I just found this so boring.. it dragged, the HO scenes were annoying, the hint didn't work right.. I love the idea of this story line... but.. just couldnt get into it ! August 14, 2012
Rarely witnessed wasted potential Wow, this game has the best opening cut scene I've seen in a long while and the potential to have a story set apart from the rest of all-the-same-witches-gruesome-or-orphanage. And then comes the rude awakening. The whole thing is set way too dark, way too linear, nothing flows in the scenes and each one seems to have been equally dull designed as stand-alone. The HO's were challenging in a nice way, but because it was all so dull, grey and alike looking they turned into tedious in no time. In an abandoned town there should have been ample locations to explore and find things, but no, an X on the ground and not once, but 4 times and then one looses the spade to dig half way through to have to find a new one - helloo. I don't know what programmers thing of us gamers, in one way so much (HOs# and then next to nothing #x marks the spot). Anyway, a thorough disappointment. I think the devs have a lot going for them, but somebody with the great ideas either left half way through or didn't get the space they deserved. One big thing in favour of this game was the customizable difficulty so I set the hint re-charge to immediate, so I could escape the tediousness of it quickly ;) Big pity that nothing much was done with the great potential and super story. August 4, 2013
No Logic at all This game is so illogical I finally deleted it. January 12, 2013
A total waste of time & money I do not usually submit reviews of games, but this one was so awful that I just had to. Hopefully no one else will waste their $$ on it. I found it very boring and no challenge at all. I would not recommend it to anyone unless they want a game that has a poor storyline, is way less than challenging and not fun at all. Solved it in about 2-3 hrs. I prefer games that I have to come back to a 2nd or 3rd time to complete. A complete and total waste of my $9.99!! August 1, 2012
infected, the twin vaccine Excellent graphics, very realistic. To many skip scenes, not enough HO areas. The few they had were much to easy. August 4, 2012
Couldn't wait for it to be over Dark, grainy visuals. Really annoying voice for one character. Storyline was different from the normal stuff. But I just didn't like it and I don't see why it got such good ratings. It was also rather short. December 31, 2013
Not Impressed I liked the realistic-looking artwork. What I didn't like about this game were the HOS, i.e., having to find things that go into a storage box, and then you use the stored items to find more things, if possible -- emphasis on if possible due to the fact that all the items were so dang hard to find. The hint refills almost immediately, so at least that was a positive, and hints work outside the HOS. There are also lots of things to find just in the scenes of the locations you go to that you need to open or light or unlock something in order to find something else in the same scene! Not unusual to pick up useful things along the way in most HOPAs, but there were so many of them in just one location, it was like doubling down on HOS, and none of those things were easy to find either. Putting a big, black X in the ground to indicate, yes, X marks the spot, and you just happen to have a shovel, so.... The dialogue at the top says, "It looks like something might be buried here." Well, duh, ya think? With this big X that somebody just happened to leave here for me to stumble across? Totally lame. I played only about 20 minutes before I was completely fed up, so I'm not going to waste money on this one. June 7, 2013
pff Fine i may have been able to play it, had the cursor been visible, but for some reason my new imac cant pic it up! very dissappointed September 3, 2012
doesn't work!! Cursor did not work, had standard one with flickers of direction arrows, no way to see where close ups were until you clicked EVERYTHING.....can't see anything properly, too grainy and dark..... deleted after third screen January 29, 2014
91-100 of 100 Reviews <<prev 678910next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Infected: The Twin Vaccine

A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford. You must search the city for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping the global epidemic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.