Bookmark

Infected: The Twin Vaccine

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Search for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping a global epidemic in Infected: The Twin Vaccine! A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford forcing the area to be quarantined. The first reported case of the virus was found in 6 year old twin sisters Tiffany & Theresa Morrisey. Tiffany never survived the infection but Theresa made a full recovery and is now believed to be the key to finding a cure. In the chaos of a city-wide evacuation, Theresa has gone missing. You must travel back to the abandoned city of Oxford to find her before the virus spreads globally. Though be weary...you’re not the only one back in town.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 395 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Infected: The Twin Vaccine

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Infected: The Twin Vaccine

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Infected: The Twin Vaccine 4.1 5 100 100
My kind of game! I've played hundreds of HO games and I like the combination of puzzle-solving in your HO search, not just spot and click! Makes it more challenging to figure out what you're supposed to do. Not alot of back-tracking either. Graphics are terrific! Good storyline, keeps you interested. Puzzles weren't so hard they made you run for your walkthrough or skip button and just enough actions to complete per screen to keep you on your toes. More, please! July 30, 2012
Terrific! I haven't submitted a review lately, but I just had to review this game. It is absolutely awesome. The storyline is captivating. The fact they use real actors is excellent; making the game very realistic. The voice overs are great. Having to collect the gold coins added a new twist, as you need to "buy" certain items in order to continue with the game. The visual quality of the game is outstanding, and the level of challenge is good as well. I highly recommend this game to everyone July 29, 2012
Compelling I do not usually enjoy this genre, but the role and storyline are compelling. Hidden objects and mini games almost all make sense within the game, more than in comparable games. Sound creates dramatic urgency without the usual spookiness. Believable vocal actors add to dramatic urgency. Typos in the game aren't obtrusive. Like the options to tailor challenge for myself from the outset. For example, I get impatient, so setting the glimmer to brighten sooner suits me well. July 28, 2012
Awesome Game!!! This game was a must buy for me after 10 mins with the demo! Great graphics & storyline & cutscenes with real people. BFG Can you 'keep em coming?'!!!! July 28, 2012
Impressive Modern Sci-Fi BASED ON COMPLETED GAME It?s got it all. From excellent graphics and sound, to innovative HO puzzles, to challenging adventure gameplay and a gripping story. In a nutshell: ? Brilliantly realistic and exciting opening scenes ? Real actors incorporated seamlessly ? Choose your level of difficulty, including a custom level ? Subtle but ominous music accompanying threatening ambient sounds ? HOs where each item you find must be used within the scene to get another on the list ? the first game to do what is now the most popular adaptation on HOPs ? Believable story with emotionally valid conclusion The one thing it DOESN?T have is a useful map. But hint is directional and the game logic is pretty obvious for the most part. And the one thing I wish it didn?t have was a (relatively) long black screen during transitions. But that?s just being picky. The game is simply outstanding. September 1, 2013
NEARLY PERFECT!! BEST GAME I'VE PLAYED TO DATE BASED ON COMPLETED GAME IN ADVANCED MODE Wow! No other word describes my reaction to this game. From the beginning, I was mesmerized with the story. It's the first game I've played that looked, sounded and felt REAL. It is a scenario that COULD happen and the characters, including mine, reacted in a realistic, human fashion. The IHOS were very clever, with gorgeous graphics and items that related to the plot. The mini games ranged from easy to medium and also related to the plot so that at no time did I feel I had stepped OUT of the plot. Too often in other games, the story comes to a screeching halt when a mini puzzle or HOS comes up because it has no correlation to the story. Not this game!! It is seamless!!! In addition,the music and ambient sounds gave realism to an already realistic game. At no time did I feel lost or confused and I found the answers to movements were logical and linear.. There is minimal running back and forth as the game literally blocks you from non-essential areas. FANTASTIC!! This is the first game that I've played that literally made me question whether I was watching a real newsreel or not. It's that well done. Don't take my word for it, play it yourself. I don't think you'll be disappointed. July 13, 2013
Great Game! I really do not care for HO's but since there are very few new adventure large file games available I play them. This game is not the typical HO after Ho after Ho. There is so much to do! I think this is the very first game I've played where every single object found is played. There is actually a reason to find it, even in the HO scenes. Good story the mini games are somewhat easy, liked the music and the voice overs in the cut scenes. I know alot of people skip the cut scenes but I think they just enhance the story. The only thing I didn't like was there is delay between scenes, not a smoothe transaction, like if you went through a door it took a few seconds for the room to appear. All in all I really really liked this game and wish there were more like it for people that want more adventure than HOS's. February 25, 2013
ANOTHER WINNER!!! PERHAPS A SEQUEL??? Just finished playing this game and wanted to do this review while it was still fresh in my mind. This game was superb! The use of live actors and VOs were top notch. There was a map but it didn't transport me anywhere. The hint button refilled quickly and was also my guide from scene to scene. The IHOs were different than other games I've played. There are two lists - one for obtaining the items and another for using the items you've found. You can easily switch from one to the other and items were quickly used and didn't leave you wondering "Where does this thing go?" There is jumping from scene to scene but the hint button will guide you quickly. Congrats to the DEVS for their innovations in this game. It met all my expectations and more. Hope to see a sequel soon. Give it a try and happy gaming. :|) August 13, 2012
Good One! I played this one straight through, from start to finish, in a single sitting. That's how good it was. I liked everything about it; the deserted town, the eerie story, the threat of the helicopter that keeps circling the town, and the creepy guy wearing the the gas mask, who turns out to be --- well, that would be giving away an important, and surprising part of the ending. This was well worth the $6.99! August 13, 2012
Different and really really good loved how the HO Scenes worked. Story line was fantastic and made sense. Great Characters. Different in a good way. Great control of difficulty level. August 3, 2012
11-20 of 100 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Infected: The Twin Vaccine

A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford. You must search the city for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping the global epidemic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.