Bookmark

Infected: The Twin Vaccine

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Search for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping a global epidemic in Infected: The Twin Vaccine! A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford forcing the area to be quarantined. The first reported case of the virus was found in 6 year old twin sisters Tiffany & Theresa Morrisey. Tiffany never survived the infection but Theresa made a full recovery and is now believed to be the key to finding a cure. In the chaos of a city-wide evacuation, Theresa has gone missing. You must travel back to the abandoned city of Oxford to find her before the virus spreads globally. Though be weary...you’re not the only one back in town.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 395 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Infected: The Twin Vaccine

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Infected: The Twin Vaccine

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Infected: The Twin Vaccine 4.1 5 100 100
very good in all I'm glad I bought this one, it's the best one I've played in a while August 2, 2012
One of the best in a long time... Im not one to submit reviews but this game merits recognition and praise for its quality of gameplay. HOs are not merely seek and find but involve mini-puzzles within themselves that add to the fun of the game. Also game is challenging without being almost impossible to follow the next logical steps. A great game.. one of the best Ive enjoyed in a long time. August 1, 2012
Fun!!!!!!!! Very fun, Good story line/Kept my attention throughout! July 30, 2012
Nice and Refreshing Change of Pace This gem was hiding out in my Game Manager for awhile and I finally got around to playing it. And oh, how I'm glad I did. I want to tip my hat to the developers on this one for their creativity and hard-work. It is obvious from the moment the game begins that this is not going to be an ordinary HOPA; and it isn't. This game is put together extremely well; zero shortcuts. I love the voice-acting. It is phenomenal in this game and really adds to the tension and suspense. We begin the game, not really as a detective, but as a Geneticist sent to find a child that may be holding the key to a cure for a deadly disease in her DNA. She is immune; yet no-one can locate her. So in comes you, the main character, sent to find this missing girl to create a vaccine before this volatile plague can spread any further, Sound like anything you've played before? I thought not. Graphics are incredible, special effects really add to the "I'm all alone in an evacuated town" feel. Medicopters flying overhead; emergency alerts blaring from parked semi-trucks, birds falling from the sky, video messages on cell phones from the height of the pandemic; all of these 'little' things add up and really create the atmosphere. Finding the little girl proves an uneasy task and you must overcome a variety of obstacles (with a little help from a most unusual resident) in order to reach the little girl in time. This game is heavy on the adventure side. There are a few 'puzzles,' but those mostly consist of logical tasks needed to gain entrance to buildings, etc., which I like. I like the logical use of inventory items to progress in the game. The HOS are also done differently and I like this as well. Every item within a scene has a purpose. They are used within the scene to obtain the item you are looking for. I love that as the main character, you aren't clicking on junk just for the sake of clicking on it. You are using everything within that scene to obtain what it is you ultimately need. I would love to see more of this within HOPA games. As this is mostly an adventure game, these creative HOS are infrequent yet fun to do when you come across one. All in all, I cannot find a single thing to complain about with this game. Take every element graded in a game, make a checklist, and place an "A" next to it. This game left room for a sequel, and as this is an older game that I forgot I had, I am hoping to see a sequel released in the near future. Very well done developers; you created an excellent and unique game and I really hope you've been hard at work on a sequel. Keep up the excellent work! November 25, 2013
I LOVE THE GRAPHICS! The graphics in this game are so realistic. I enjoyed the storyline and there wasn't too much back and forth, like some games. My only negative is that I wish it was a little longer. August 3, 2013
Intrigue! WOW I have to agree with the other reviews that this is a great game! The only minus (for me) is that the map is not interactive. Love the HOS with the total interaction. Keeps you on your toes. The cutscenes were great and the story itself gets your attention immediately. GOGII has upped the ante for development for the rest of the game developers. Even though this is another somewhat "dark" HOPA, it is worth trying it out! You just may get hooked on it too! August 2, 2013
It's a practical and logical game It was the best hidden object game I played. The only thing is that it is quite short! January 31, 2013
Inject me with MORE!! Totally brilliant game with great storyline, and superb sound tracks to keep you absorbed throughout. Lets hope the sequel is not too far away-can't wait to get immersed in another in the series. Very unique HOS, a few puzzles, voice overs, and spellbinding music make it a big 5 stars January 28, 2013
Love It! I found the storyline very different than the other games. The graphics are incredible. There are some puzzles, maybe not as much as hidden object games, but they are challenging. I hope they do a sequel. January 26, 2013
Surprisingly Fun! I got this game because I just seemed to come across it over and over and decided to finally give it a shot and I'm so glad I did. I really don't know how anyone wouldn't at least like this game. I loved it. I played it all day, never closed it, just took bathroom breaks & did my daily housework. The HO scenes in this game were my favorite style and I'v never seen them done quite as well as they are in this game. They were interactive but with a real purpose. Along the lines of the object i need is in a safe but the key is locked in a cage, so when I find the bolt cutters I can get in the cage to get the key and open the safe. But it was usually a MUCH longer chain of actions in the game. Of course some of the interactions were silly. Like planting a seed and watering it so the key you need will grow out of the flower bud. That gave me a good laugh. But that kind of silliness is ok because most of the time it made sense. Also another entertaining aspect is the bum you meet a few times. He's a riot. Seriously, if you get this game, the part under the overpass, look at that guy before you start talking to him, just take in his stance and facial expression. Its hysterical. The length was fine, not the longest game I'v ever played, but not short either. I can't give an accurate time because I paused a few times. But I don't feel cheated by the length, so for me that's what matters. I recommend giving this game a chance. I bet you'll like it. January 21, 2013
21-30 of 100 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Infected: The Twin Vaccine

A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford. You must search the city for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping the global epidemic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.