Bookmark

Infected: The Twin Vaccine

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Search for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping a global epidemic in Infected: The Twin Vaccine! A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford forcing the area to be quarantined. The first reported case of the virus was found in 6 year old twin sisters Tiffany & Theresa Morrisey. Tiffany never survived the infection but Theresa made a full recovery and is now believed to be the key to finding a cure. In the chaos of a city-wide evacuation, Theresa has gone missing. You must travel back to the abandoned city of Oxford to find her before the virus spreads globally. Though be weary...you’re not the only one back in town.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 395 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Infected: The Twin Vaccine

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Infected: The Twin Vaccine

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Infected: The Twin Vaccine 4.1 5 100 100
Shortish Hidden Object Game I find it was kinda short but I really liked it! January 20, 2013
Great game In a nutshell, this is an enjoyable, relaxing game. Game play is straight forward and logical; not too much back tracking and running around. HO scenes are interactive, which I like, and the puzzles won't do your head in. The cutscenes are enjoyable (even Carl is likable at the end) and the music is appropriate. The storyline is basic - but if you're looking for a good yarn perhaps you should consider a book over a game. All in all a well presented game that I recommend. November 20, 2012
my kind of game finally a game without a bunch of paranormal gobbelty goop. I like the disaster genre rooted in reality. The puzzles are good, and the HOS are tricky but fun and they aren't just a messy garage sale. I give it an A plus. I like mutants, monsters and ghosts, but get a little weary of the ghosty love stories with butterflies and vials of potions. November 18, 2012
Awesome game! Very nice graphics,sounds,and challenging game. Neat story line,probably one of the best played yet. September 20, 2012
I love this game! Wow! What a welcome relief from games recently dominated by haunted mansions and saving souls. The immersive atmosphere and intriguing story line draw you in immediately. The cut scenes, music, and art are excellent. The interactive hidden object scenes are innovative and captivating. The puzzles are fun and relevant, although they won't be that challenging to die hard puzzle fans. As a casual gamer, enticed by the storyline, I enjoyed solving the puzzles so I could get to the next part of the story. I think I might have a new favorite game! September 9, 2012
Excellent game This was a really great game! I loved that the hidden object scenes made sense, instead of collecting random things. For instance, you had to find the pieces to hook up a VCR to a tv in order to get an item to unlock something else. It was a nice challenge, but not so hard that I got frustrated. The in-game walkthrough option was nice as well, and I used it a few times when I got stuck. Overall, it was a good, creepy game with a nice storyline, great graphics, and it was a lot of fun. One of the best games I've played in a while! September 2, 2012
Really great fun! I played the CE version. With it you get a chapter from the father's point of view and also a behind the scenes with commentary from the creators. Lots of fun. The way the live action is melded into the drawn and computer animation is really fun to watch. The puzzles were not difficult at all. There is a map but it was not really helpful. I mainly used the hint button to make sure I hadn't forgotten anything within a certain area. Sometimes things are hidden and you really have to look. September 1, 2012
Creepy! One of the best hidden object/advenure games I have played. What I really love about this game is that the actual objects you have to find make sense!, no pixel hunting for spiders because you need to open a window. August 31, 2012
Great Game! I loved this game. The storyline was fun and kept me entertained and sometimes made me jump! It was challenging enough that i could eventually figure the puzzles out but sometimes needed to consult an online walkthrough. The environment was perfect and eerily desolate. This was a game that i had to keep playing until i beat it! August 29, 2012
Hidden Object I didn't care for hidden object games until I played this one! If you don't like hidden object games, try this one! It took a lot of thinking, but it is GENIUS. Good job, guys! August 29, 2012
31-40 of 100 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Infected: The Twin Vaccine

A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford. You must search the city for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping the global epidemic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.