Bookmark

Infected: The Twin Vaccine

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Search for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping a global epidemic in Infected: The Twin Vaccine! A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford forcing the area to be quarantined. The first reported case of the virus was found in 6 year old twin sisters Tiffany & Theresa Morrisey. Tiffany never survived the infection but Theresa made a full recovery and is now believed to be the key to finding a cure. In the chaos of a city-wide evacuation, Theresa has gone missing. You must travel back to the abandoned city of Oxford to find her before the virus spreads globally. Though be weary...you’re not the only one back in town.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 395 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Infected: The Twin Vaccine

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Infected: The Twin Vaccine

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Infected: The Twin Vaccine 4.1 5 100 100
Brilliant! I've not written a review before but I feel this game totally deserves one! The cut scenes had me from the start - usually I skip through these but I wanted to watch these ones! Great story line. The challenges are hard enough for you to have to think about what to do, but not so hard that you get annoyed and start clicking randomly. As you pick up objects and put them in your inventory, you have just enough so that you remember what you have. So many games you have to pick up far too many before you are able to use them and that gets incredibly frustrating. Well done - a brilliant hidden object game! August 25, 2012
Amazing and Intriguing! This would be my vote for the best Hidden object/adventure/puzzle game of the year. A hands down winner! Even the loading screen had my eyes wide open. The story line is original and you really get sucked into it with the first cinematic which is very well done. I wont spoil it for anyone just know that the ending leaves you hungry for more and perhaps maybe even a hint at a sequel? Well, i hope so, and i'll keep my fingers crossed. The graphics, visuals and art is very well done. You really get the feel of an abandoned rural town thats been stricken by illness, something straight out of a novel that really sends your imagination spiraling in all directions. The video cut scenes were excellently done, you can tell there was a lot of attention to detail put into them. The music and sound effects are nicely done as well. Everything from the footsteps as you tread from one scene to the next and the music which has a sort of modern feel and in my opinion is very appropriate for the game. the voices and dialogues were not corny or overdone in any way and really adds to the feel and excitement of the game. As for the game play, i give it two thumbs up only because i dont have a third thumb, but if i did that would be up too. The puzzles are fairly easy to solve on your own. I liked the fact that all the in game tasks made sense and werent too far fetched at all. The HOG scenes are unique in that each item you find is used in the scene to find other items. I havent seen any other title that has this similar HOG style but i enjoyed it, and the way it was done just makes you appreciate that fact that a lot of thought must have gone into making this game. As with most HOG/adventure games, you have a journal that tracks your progress and keeps you up to speed with the story, there are also several video cut scenes that can be played back. There is a map in your journal but clicking on a location doesnt take you there, so you'll have to get to where you want to go the hard way. The game also has a hint button but i never had to use it, the game is actually quite easy but very enjoyable. Over all i loved it and my only regret was not getting the collector's edition but i dont think i'll make the same mistake with the sequel (hopefully). August 24, 2012
A-MAZ-ING! Amazing game. Amazing story. Amazing characters. Amazing cap-scenes. Amazing cliffhanger. I just finished the game 15 minutes ago and had to say to the developers: "Amazing job!" I expected something completely melodramatic and/or annoyingly childish, but this... Oh my God! I'm definitely going to play again! :) August 21, 2012
AMAZING This is one of the best games ever!! I beat the game in two hours because I couldnt stop playing!! Great Story line and I left as if I was actually in the situation!! August 18, 2012
Infected: The Twin Vaccine Great game but way to short, hope it continues soon. August 17, 2012
Good Game Loved the game. This is one of the best ones i played in a long time. I was so interested in what was going to happen. so sad at the end:( August 16, 2012
Super game! Excellent storyline about a subject that could always be a reality!..Interaction in the HO's is great!...Hint button is good if needed but the storyline pretty much directs you to where you need to go...Not a lot of running back and forth. August 16, 2012
Infected:The twin vaccine. That was excellent, absolutely entralling, I loved it and can't wait for the sequel, that is all that needs to be said about this!! August 16, 2012
Spent the entire day playing this! This game is fabulous. It combines the best of adventure and hidden object. The storyline is compelling and the visuals and music add just enough tension that I felt completely immersed in the world of the game for the nearly eight hours I played it to completion! August 15, 2012
great I loved this game it was very challenging i would recommend this to any one who likes a challenge good going and it came from my favorite country Canada good going big fish Nancy from Canada August 12, 2012
41-50 of 100 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Infected: The Twin Vaccine

A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford. You must search the city for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping the global epidemic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.