Bookmark

Infected: The Twin Vaccine

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Search for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping a global epidemic in Infected: The Twin Vaccine! A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford forcing the area to be quarantined. The first reported case of the virus was found in 6 year old twin sisters Tiffany & Theresa Morrisey. Tiffany never survived the infection but Theresa made a full recovery and is now believed to be the key to finding a cure. In the chaos of a city-wide evacuation, Theresa has gone missing. You must travel back to the abandoned city of Oxford to find her before the virus spreads globally. Though be weary...you’re not the only one back in town.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 395 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Infected: The Twin Vaccine

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Infected: The Twin Vaccine

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Infected: The Twin Vaccine 4.1 5 100 100
Super Game This was one of the best Mystery/HO games I've played in a while- Just the right balance between difficulty and fun. Extremely well acted and great graphics. 1 star deduction for length....I could've played this for another 3 hours and not tired of it! August 2, 2012
Loved It... Wished it was longer. Great game, but short in length. A different storyline and the cut scenes were excellent. Teaser at end gives the idea to a sequel. I would definitely play a sequel. August 1, 2012
Great Game I liked this game very much!! From the very beginning it caught my attention with the news reporting a twin missing and she possibly being the only one whom can cure those infected in the town. Your job is to find her and the cause of the of virus. The mini games are really cool and all in all a very good HOs game. July 30, 2012
Disappointed I have a ton of games from Big Fish (mostly Ho) but I have not purchased any lately because I'm really tired of the creepy, ghosts, murder and worse....... genre. Did the trial and purchased the SE (CE's are mostly a waste) for this because it looked a bit different and the reviews were mostly excellent.........big disappointment. Challenge level was minimal (never used walkthough), the "back and forth" was ordinary, and although the story line started out interesting, it really went nowhere. The live people were okay and well done and the interactive HO's scenes were a different but all in all certainly not a great game. August 3, 2012
Dissapointing in the end This game had a great start with believable news footage and sounds that placed you in the thick of the action. As the game progressed though, I found the game play less than challenging and the main antagonist silly. There is a redeeming persona in the homeless man which offers aid for the price of a bag of chips. Found objects are used almost immediatly so there is no packing things around for hours waiting to use it. If you decide to buy this game, don't bother with the CE as the "Extra Chapter" has short run time and doesn't add anything to the story. Took me 10 min. to complete. August 12, 2012
Very Good but SHORT Premise is modern and pausible but the game is too short! Recommend if you don't mind a limited gaming experience. August 7, 2012
There's always a "but..." isn't there? I usually don't post reviews but for this one I'm making an exception. First of all, I appreciate that the storyline is fresh. My favorite games are hiidden object games but I sometime get tired of castles, witches and such. Second, the graphics in this sometimes make me wonder how much are photos and how much are computer generated. If it's both, the blending of the two is outstanding. This being said and admitting that I haven't finished the game yet, I come to my "but..." I don't like the icon signaling a switch to another scene. I can understand an arrow or feet walking or something that points or shows movement. This game has a clock with hands going around. #And it just occurred to me that is might be a compass. Still doesn't work for showing movement/direction.# The next thing I don't like are the HOS. I know the big trend is to make them interactive these days, but they're not consistent. Accessing some parts of the HOS will open the inventory, some won't even when you need items from it. I also admit to having a pet peeve about words not being used properly or not matching in the game. If a hint tells you to pick up the red ball, it should be listed as that, not as a red orb, for example. So far, I've found less of this in this game than most. But...in the back apartment that is behind the burning building, is a room with lab equipment. On the floor is a book that when clicked on, explains it's on etymology, the study of insects. Uh, no, etymology is the study of the history of words. *Entomology* is the study of bugs. Picky? Maybe. But it's sloppy. And irritating. And saddening that no one in the development process, the alpha testing, the beta testing, wasn't curious/knowledgeable enough to catch it. April 21, 2013
I was expecting so much more... I was expecting a deeper story line. It was kind of like, oh... that's it? The game was too short. I am just really disappointed. August 2, 2012
Not for me I played the demo for 25 minutes and did not like it. The ho scenes has too much to do. It was boring to me. I did not care for the storyline. Its slow when you want to skip scenes. This game I think would be good for beginners. July 28, 2012
Twin Vaccine Anyone have trouble getting this game to run? My screen just pulses, never letting me even add my name. I sent an email to the tech guys. Sounds like you're all having such fun playing! August 9, 2012
71-80 of 100 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Infected: The Twin Vaccine

A new breed of virus has spread throughout the City of Oxford. You must search the city for a missing girl who holds the key to stopping the global epidemic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.