Bookmark

Twisted Lands: Origin

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Experience the birth of the terror that gripped the island of Tormente in Twisted Lands: Origin! This captivating prequel will lure you in with stunning artwork and bone-chilling audio, and then hold you captive as you explore dozens of bloodcurdling locations, search for useful items and solve cleverly designed puzzles! Every story has a beginning, but few are as horrifying as this!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 616 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Twisted Lands: Origin

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Twisted Lands: Origin

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Twisted Lands: Origin 4.2 5 91 91
The BEST hidden object game I have played! I love this game!!!!! I didn't need a strategy guide. a BIG plus in my estimation! Usually I get soooo frustrated when I get stuck and have to go to a walkthrough! Every other game needs help it seems! I went through the whole thing with out a hitch!!!!! It has really good graphics, and storyline, etc. Can't say enough about it! August 18, 2012
High Quality Game! this game has a well written storyline original mini-games and moves along very smoothly. well worth the 6.99. September 18, 2012
Good Good Game Took a while to learn my way around, but once I did the game just flowed. Played straight thru to the end, after fooling around with it for a couple of days September 2, 2012
Loved this game Played the demo and it was super. No complaints. Wow it was fun! September 1, 2012
another great Twisted Lands for those of us that like the darker side of gaming Ah, another Twisted Lands game! So delightfully unique and creepy. The developers did a good job of linking the 3 games together. And THANK YOU THANK YOU for NOT following the trend of using( minimally talented) human actors Good hidden object scenes, puzzles, a couple of new activities that could have been used more, but overall excellent fun. Just wish they had released it as a CE. August 25, 2012
A MAJOR GLITCH IN THE GAME!!! I am sooooooooooooo MAD..I got to the end, in the plane area, and just as I started the engine the credits came up!!! Now Have to play this over again..to find out what happened at!!! August 23, 2012
The Perfect HOG I totally, 100%, absolutely love this game!!! It plays thru so smoothly, excellent graphics, fun story. Wouldn't change a thing.....more, please :} August 22, 2012
Also Loved this Game I have really enjoyed all the Twisted Land games but I have to wonder why this series and some other games I play have the extra-long skip button. I find this annoying. I'm either going to play the mini game or I am not and I almost feel as I'm being punished with a 4 or 5 minute skip button for either not being able to do a particular mini game or for not being interested in doing it. Other than that, these are terrific games. Enjoy. August 21, 2012
what a surprise I made the test of 1 hour and at the end I bought, beautiful music, scenery and history, the puzzles are not too difficult, how nice I did not skip August 19, 2012
Twisted Lands: Origin I loved the first of these games, and this one even more, the graphics wow - fell in love with the detective - or his voice - love the makebelieve - when do we get the next - really can't wait August 21, 2012
21-30 of 91 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Twisted Lands: Origin

Experience the birth of the terror that gripped the island of Tormente! Every story has a beginning, but few are as horrifying as this!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.