Bookmark

Dream Builder: Amusement Park

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Start building your very own amusement park in Dream Builder: Amusement Park! Grow the park by adding the coolest new rides, the yummiest concession stands and the most entertaining attractions. Add decorations and upgrade your buildings to earn customer hearts. Spend the hearts to research exciting rides to add to your park. Fully customize the layout and decoration of your park with hundreds of unique features. Don’t miss out on your chance to build the best amusement parks in the world!

  • 50+ exciting and upgradeable rides
  • 4 challenging park building levels
  • Countless hours of fun!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 93 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dream Builder: Amusement Park

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dream Builder: Amusement Park

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dream Builder: Amusement Park 3.8 5 79 79
Cute! You do have objectives to complete, but there is no time limit. After learning the basics, you are given more freedom to place whatever you want, where you want. Great game for kids and adults alike. Bought this one within 10 minutes of playtime for my kids. They're having a blast, (me too)! Earn hearts to open up more games and trophies to open new parks! August 20, 2012
A GAME THAT TESTS YOUR MONEY MAKING AND DESIGN CAPABILITIES CAN U DO IT?? IT'S NOT AS EASY AS YOU MAY THINK. BUT, SO MUCH FUN. LOT OF HELP BUT STILL USE YOUR BRAINS IN HOW TO MAKE MONEY WITH YOUR PARK. I laughed at myself when i realized this is just plain logic. Colors, buildings, rides, landscaping, food vendors, all have a purpose in how and where they are placed. The little people turn blue when hungry, can't get to ride if you goofed, noisey games uncompatible/compatible, building not turned correct, and no toilets. Making the money is easy, just keep building and meeting the goals and it rings it up. If no money you are doing something wrong and you have to check it out. You can build, remove, rotate, research, change, decorate, build a retail store, landscape, and all to make your business profitable. Name your own park, choose the place/look, desert, beach, country side, etc; even Vegas Style. A TRULY FUN GAME AND KEEPS YOU BUSY AT YOUR PACE BUT TOTALLY INVOLVED AND CAN'T STOP CREATING URGE INSIDE. TEST YOURSELF AND SEE IF YOU CAN BUILD AN AMUSEMENT PARK EMPIRE. YEAH!!!! LOTS OF HELP TO GET YOU THERE. ITS UP TO YOU. August 20, 2012
~~~~AN ABSOLUTE BLAST TO PLAY~~~~ You are never too old to have fun playing a game and I hope I never get there! I tried a TM earlier today and due to my chronic illness I just couldn't play it fast enough...was feeling a bit down about it and then I saw this game and read 'untimed' and immediately downloaded the trial....good decision as I played about 45 minutes and bought it! I love the design aspect of the game, the apparent size (length of playing time) and the graphics that are full of colors. This is the same developer that produced Flower Paradise...an M3 that I played many, many hours of and go back to from time to time...this will be the same I'm sure. I expect this game to appeal to all ages and all different genre players because I'm 56 and love M3's, HOGs, Stragegy, Arcade, Brain Teasers....basically all games that are not too fast or too difficult! Try this game out, I think you will be please you did! August 20, 2012
Scratches the Building/Creation Itch This is fun for anyone who enjoys free form building games such as sim theme park and the like. It does lack some bells and whistles, but the most important part - building up your park, making it a success, discovering new zones and creating the most appeal for your visitors - works perfectly. There are four distinctly themed park areas, each with their own goals, trophies, zones and building types. While there are no hazards (you can never go bankrupt, for example) there is challenge in planning where to place items and which goals to work toward first. At first you'll have to wait to build up coins and hearts but once you get on a roll, you have a lot of freedom to build things as you wish. Even after achieving all the trophies for a park, you can stay and play with it more. Definitely worth getting, especially if you have a game credit burning a hole in your pocket! August 21, 2012
5 Stars All the Way! Terrific TM Game! I played this game on a Beta test a month ago, and have been anxiously awaiting the finished product to appear on Big Fish. I was so happy to see it there today. I did the trial hour before buying just to make sure that I liked all the changes that had been made. I was not disappointed. It is a fantastic TM Game. The premise: you are an amusement park builder and have to win 1st place in a contest. There are all kinds of quests, and you truly get to design your own amusement park. I loved everything about it. I hope you enjoy it as well. Highly recommend this game. August 20, 2012
Dream a Dream with Me I didn't think this game to be so much fun and adorable when I saw it on the site in the picture...I figured I would give it a free try . I am glad I did because the graphics and inginity og this game is A++++++....It is so much fun...one of the most reality stratigy I have played in many years...Please keep having the company that made this game ptovide you with more games like this....I am so tired of serving burgers in most of the other reality in most of the stratagy/reality games on big fish August 21, 2012
Great Fun! This is a terrific builder with lots of fun challenges but no "race the clock" time limits. Nothing is super difficult, the goals never seem impossible to reach. There is always something to look forward to with each goal completed--a new ride or attraction, more decorations, etc. Tons of freedom to make your park look however you want, too. We are loving this game! August 29, 2012
Sandbox Insanity No real story at all, and it doesn't need it, so let's get that bit out of the way first. This game is one of the greatest free-for-all builders that BFG has to offer. Along with World of Zellians, this gem allows nearly unmatched customization and replayability as far as strategy/building games are concerned. You can choose many different paths when you go about building your parks. There are 4 different locations which really make this game what it is. Without the changes of scenery there would be little to explore or do in this game. Four distinct locations and between 50 and 100 upgrades/buildings make this a serious contender for the best city building game on BFG. Definitely worth a game credit. July 25, 2013
Fun and games building fun and games Some of the other reviews had put me off a bit, but I decided to try the free trial and the hour just flew by and I bought the game right away to keep playing! Some games get boring not long after buying, but I got hours and hours of fun out of this game. I've played RCT back in the day, and while at first some of the limitations of the game annoyed me, ie only being able to rotate to two directions, once I had the hang of it I saw that as part of the challenge. Pro: There are four parks and it does take a long time to get through each of them. Con: I wish we could restart a level. October 13, 2012
Enjoyable strategy and free-form building game I like Dream Builder Amusement Park. Graphics are nice and bright, the game is un-timed and building is free-form. At first, the tutorial takes you by the hand and restricts you from building freely, but that can be turned off. The objective is simple ? keep your visitors happy by providing rides, attractions, concessions and beautification. There is an impressive selection to choose from. Raise appeal and your visitors will spend more money and give you hearts. You need money and hearts for research and marketing. Research unlocks new items and zones and you can market to different types of people. There are a variety of challenges that you can do in any order and goals to achieve for each challenge. This makes for a long game. Planning and strategy comes into play with grouping compatible items and zoning areas of the park. There are many zones to create and researching unlocks their requirements. You can, with a bit of logic and experimentation, unlock zones without the need to research. Overlapping incompatible zones/items causes a clash and appeal is lowered. As a tip, some goals will require X amount of different zones and/or large items, so don?t be tempted to create too many of the same type of zone because they're small, easy or cheap, or plunk down new items as soon as they become available. You?ll have quite a bit of reorganising if you run out of room! It?s only natural to compare Dream Builder Amusement Park with the Grand Master, Roller Coaster Tycoon. However, it would be wrong to expect such immensity in a casual game. What you get with Dream Builder is something much more simplified, but it has strategy and longevity and is fun to play. Give the full demo a try. August 25, 2012
1-10 of 79 Reviews prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dream Builder: Amusement Park

Start building your very own amusement park in Dream Builder: Amusement Park! Grow the park by adding the coolest new rides, the yummiest concession stands and the most entertaining attractions.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.