Bookmark

Dream Builder: Amusement Park

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Start building your very own amusement park in Dream Builder: Amusement Park! Grow the park by adding the coolest new rides, the yummiest concession stands and the most entertaining attractions. Add decorations and upgrade your buildings to earn customer hearts. Spend the hearts to research exciting rides to add to your park. Fully customize the layout and decoration of your park with hundreds of unique features. Don’t miss out on your chance to build the best amusement parks in the world!

  • 50+ exciting and upgradeable rides
  • 4 challenging park building levels
  • Countless hours of fun!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 93 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dream Builder: Amusement Park

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dream Builder: Amusement Park

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dream Builder: Amusement Park 3.8 5 79 79
Fair Ground Fun A pleasure to play this game, cannot wait to see if there is a second one, better than facebook version well done for a fun loving experience March 25, 2013
Fun for hours! I played through this game and loved every minute of it! Just complex enough to keep you playing for long periods of time, but simple enough just to sit back, relax, and enjoy. December 25, 2012
great loved it, want more........... December 11, 2012
Loved it! Need more games like this! If you like city building games, this is a great pick! October 24, 2012
Love this game. This game is awesome. I've played thru it twice already. Give it a chance. The challenges get a little harder as you go. Save your hearts by going to the forum for the zone lists. September 18, 2012
Loved it Great game, not repetative and i found it not to be boring either. Definetly worth a shot if you love to be a tycoon. September 14, 2012
Pretty Good Pretty good game, although only 4 cities makes it not fully worth the price. But there are levels in this game, i still found it fun. Just needs to have about 10-20 cities rather than 4 this would make it even more worthit. August 27, 2012
Love it! This game is fun it gives you help with in the game sometimes tricky! Please make more like this I play for hours which I have but I don't want it to end! 5 thumbs More please August 24, 2012
VERY addictive, and VERY fun game. If you're big into playing computer games, and you remember a computer game called, Rollercoaster Tycoon, this reminds me a LOT of it. The only difference between that game, and this game, is the looks of it (cartoonish looking), and the missions you have to do. It's a REALLY cute game, and like I said, it's VERY addictive too, and VERY fun. In order to TRULY enjoy this game, you really have to be into something like this (building amusement parks, and waiting for enough people in your park to bring up hearts and points, so that you can buy more things needed to accomplish your missions). I'll admit, I only played the tutorial for this, HOWEVER, I do plan on buying this game, on the next chance I get (tight financial budget). You won't regret buying this game, especially if you're into things like this. Happy playing! :D August 20, 2012
Concept is great but game has a few downsides I liked this game enough to purchase it but it does have a few things that drop the enjoyment level for me. In the first park you're given a lot of space to design your park & different challenges to meet so that you can advance. But once you get to the other parks there is insufficient room for everything that you're required to buy to advance. In fact the Pier park and Forest park have so little building space that it makes it almost impossible without clashing noisy rides with quiet ones, bright rides with dark ones..etc. Also, found a glitch with certain rides that I purchased. I purchased a ride and placed it in the park. But then about 15 mins later that very same ride showed up as a new ride for me to "research"....this happened in 2 different parks. Other than these 2 things its actually a very fun game, not very challenging but fun none the less. Great for those who love to design. August 27, 2012
31-40 of 79 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dream Builder: Amusement Park

Start building your very own amusement park in Dream Builder: Amusement Park! Grow the park by adding the coolest new rides, the yummiest concession stands and the most entertaining attractions.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.