Bookmark

Dream Builder: Amusement Park

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Start building your very own amusement park in Dream Builder: Amusement Park! Grow the park by adding the coolest new rides, the yummiest concession stands and the most entertaining attractions. Add decorations and upgrade your buildings to earn customer hearts. Spend the hearts to research exciting rides to add to your park. Fully customize the layout and decoration of your park with hundreds of unique features. Don’t miss out on your chance to build the best amusement parks in the world!

  • 50+ exciting and upgradeable rides
  • 4 challenging park building levels
  • Countless hours of fun!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 93 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dream Builder: Amusement Park

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dream Builder: Amusement Park

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dream Builder: Amusement Park 3.8 5 78 78
Disappointing I played Roller Coaster Tycoon with my son for years when he was younger, and was excited to see this game today. I was very disappointed but really think it was more my expectations being too high. This feels like a children's game rather than the challenging design and management experience of Roller Coaster Tycoon. The gameplay is pretty simplistic and the music really annoying. Really wish I could find the original RCT game made for Windows 7 and above. August 21, 2012
No buy for me! I was hoping this would be like "county fair" I really liked that one although not much of a challenge. This one I did not care for at all. A bit too juvenile for me. I lasted 5 minutes and had to get out. Big pop ups are not to my liking. I would have liked to have seen customer milling about, maybe I missed them I don't know. Unfortunately a no buy for me.. August 21, 2012
boring/non-challenging I didn't finish the game because it was so boring and it was not for me. Maybe kids would like it but not adults. August 21, 2012
Really surprised by how much I disliked this game I am a time management gaming fool. I was really excited to play this game. I found it boring, hard to see the big picture, no clear objectives against the clock. I didn't even finish the one hour trial. That speaks volumes because I almost always finish the hour. Most games leave you wanting more when the clock runs out. I turned this one off. Really disapointed. August 30, 2012
For little kiddies only Saw the mixed review and downloaded it anyhow, because I loved the first roller coaster tycoon and it calls itself a building game. But no building here at all, just placing buildings somewhere random. And to go with that the annoying childish music and visuals. Gave up after 10 minutes. Can somebody rebuild Roller Coaster Tycoon 1 for windows 7 please? August 28, 2012
Very poor park manager I think this game has a LOT of potential, unfortunately the developers didn't see the need in being able to rotate the screen so you could see all around something and you can only rotate a ride one of two ways. Makes for a very restrictive and difficult layout. I guess you could place everything far apart so you can have space around things, but then you can't get your rides into the "overlapping zones". I gave this game a fair chance as I really enjoyed Theme Park and the Rollercoaster Tycoons, but I never felt any joy, just frustration. August 25, 2013
Similar to games of 10+ yrs ago This is a cheesy version of the oldest Rollercoaster Tycoon or Theme Park games. This type of thing existed ages ago, with cheesy, 2D game play - you can't even rotate the map around to see where things are going. There's nothing more than some level of money management, that's it. Dull, boring, and old technology! Even the 5+ yr old RCT3 is light-years ahead of this. I wouldn't even waste a free token on this game. August 26, 2012
B-O-R-I-N-G I love building games so I thought I would like this one, but it was the most boring game I have seen in a long time. Don't waste your time on this one. August 23, 2012
71-78 of 78 Reviews <<prev 45678next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dream Builder: Amusement Park

Start building your very own amusement park in Dream Builder: Amusement Park! Grow the park by adding the coolest new rides, the yummiest concession stands and the most entertaining attractions.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.