Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 177 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.6 5 187 187
Short, Easy, & Predictable I love the Criminal Minds TV show, and I hoped this game would stack up favorably against it. Sadly, it didn't. There are only two cases to solve, both are pretty short and easy to figure out "whodunit", and the HOG & minigames are very easy. I would recommend this game to a HOG newbie, but for more advanced players, this game will leave you underwhelmed. April 22, 2012
Good Game, not enough of it The main skill required to play this game is hidden object, but the story line to get you from scene to scene is very well done and is very true to the show. If you are familar with the show you will feel very at home with the characters. The big issue with this game is that the whole thing is only two cases. I finished both cases and the entire game in about 5 -6 hours. Given that with the club pricing you can get it for less than the price of going to one movie, not terrible value, but a little disappointing to really get the hang of the game and have it over that quick. July 8, 2012
Kind of a let down. I wanted to like this because I love the show! I only did the 1 hour trial and even then I didn't completely use up the whole hour. You wander around too much and while I like the use of tools, I probably would have clicked all over before finding stuff. Normally I never need hints but I had to use the walk through hints in the game more than a few times and that was only in the first case. Maybe if they come out with a sequel or when it comes out as a deal of the day I'd buy it. May 7, 2012
bought this with a free coupon CM is one of my favorite shows, so the storyline is what caught my attention ... some drawbacks though ... continuity is slow ... hard to figure out where to go ... cursor doesn't work properly ... needs more voice overs, action and SOUND ... pretty boring while playing ... visuals are good ... i look forward to a better quality game ... May 6, 2012
Not for me I have to start by saying that I used to be a big fan of Criminal Minds but don't watch it anymore. I was intrigued by a modern day setting and the idea of solving crimes. This game just wasn't for me personally so I have to give it a 3 star rating. My favorite is the Drawn series so that will give you an idea of what I love best. It was my mistake in buying this game and I wish I hadn't bought it but instead tried it for 1 hour. I would recommend it to other people, however. May 15, 2012
Criminal Minds Not found of any game that does not have the walkthru connected to the game so you don't have to go all the way out of the game or print for future use. Overall the games was not as good as I have expected May 5, 2012
Good idea for a game, but could have been better This game should have been much better than it was. I really liked the idea of solving a case with the FBI profilers, but this game didn't really allow you to do that. You spend your time hunting for objects, but you don't really strategize to solve the mystery. The game is also fairly easy to play. May 5, 2012
I was a little disappointed I love the series and watch it faithfully...and I did like this game, but it was a bit unsettling as the mini games were not up to what I expected. The story line was cool and I enjoyed the characters. The two different cases was a nice touch. I really enjoyed finding the "mixed up word searches". This was an OK game and would recommend it. April 28, 2012
Fun Game, Didnt Last Long Enough This was a fun game, however only 2 cases to solve? Not worth the money. April 26, 2012
a little disappointing I love the show but had I read that there were only two seperate crimes to be solved I never would have wasted my time spending my game credit on this game. The game itself was good but should have been longer. I also expected more from the game which I solved both crimes within 2 hours which was very disappointing for me. I wanted more game time, other than that it was a good game. April 24, 2012
111-120 of 187 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...19next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.