Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 177 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.6 5 190 190
Not bad at all Not a bad game. I mean it didn't grab me and make me want to get it right a way to see what happens. Graphics are nice, music nice, hint system a bit different. Game moves a little slow. I like the TV show and watch it occasionally, so this a bit fun. Would have been much better with voice overs. HOGs were a little different with the scrambled words. I play word games, so it wasn't difficult to figure out what I was looking for. Games very simple. It may not sound like it, but I sort of liked this one. I do like a good mystery, but prefer a little more action. Not sure yet if I'm going to purchase or not. Have to think about it a bit...I will wait and see what else comes along in the next day or so. Thanks for the reviews. April 21, 2012
A lot of good and a lot of bad I've never seen the TV show, so I can't comment on how well the game simulates the characters and interactions. My reaction is based just on the game play. While there are some nice twists to game play and interaction with the in game characters, there were a lot of quality issues that kept me from being sold on this game. I enjoyed the fact that interacting with characters and interrogating suspects was an active part of the game. It made it feel much more like an investigation than investigating a bunch of empty rooms. The light adventure elements were okay, though I would have preferred more exciting tasks to the mundane replace the printer cartridge that were presented. The hidden object scenes were junk piles with random objects tossed together, often in different sizes and perspectives. The scrambled items were a nice addition, but would have worked better in well laid out scenes with interesting items. I liked the use of puzzles to represent piecing together evidence, though some of the puzzles seemed like an odd choice (mahjong for questioning a subject?). The art was okay, but small items were often hard for me to spot. The scenes seemed a little dull color wise. What I saw of the story line was good, and seemed like it would unfold nicely. It was a really nice change of pace to see a game with a modern, realistic setting. In the end, I can't recommend this game unless you are a fan of the show. I liked the setting, story, and some new ways of interacting with the story, but I don't think they managed to present them well enough to earn my money. May 2, 2012
Did not live up to the quality of the show! I'm a huge fan of Criminal Minds and saw this title and couldn't wait to play. Although the graphics were good the game moved slowly. The HOGs were well done and had a nice twist with the jumbled words, but overall I would not buy. It did not capture my attention like the show does. April 21, 2012
Short, Easy, & Predictable I love the Criminal Minds TV show, and I hoped this game would stack up favorably against it. Sadly, it didn't. There are only two cases to solve, both are pretty short and easy to figure out "whodunit", and the HOG & minigames are very easy. I would recommend this game to a HOG newbie, but for more advanced players, this game will leave you underwhelmed. April 22, 2012
Good Game, not enough of it The main skill required to play this game is hidden object, but the story line to get you from scene to scene is very well done and is very true to the show. If you are familar with the show you will feel very at home with the characters. The big issue with this game is that the whole thing is only two cases. I finished both cases and the entire game in about 5 -6 hours. Given that with the club pricing you can get it for less than the price of going to one movie, not terrible value, but a little disappointing to really get the hang of the game and have it over that quick. July 8, 2012
Kind of a let down. I wanted to like this because I love the show! I only did the 1 hour trial and even then I didn't completely use up the whole hour. You wander around too much and while I like the use of tools, I probably would have clicked all over before finding stuff. Normally I never need hints but I had to use the walk through hints in the game more than a few times and that was only in the first case. Maybe if they come out with a sequel or when it comes out as a deal of the day I'd buy it. May 7, 2012
bought this with a free coupon CM is one of my favorite shows, so the storyline is what caught my attention ... some drawbacks though ... continuity is slow ... hard to figure out where to go ... cursor doesn't work properly ... needs more voice overs, action and SOUND ... pretty boring while playing ... visuals are good ... i look forward to a better quality game ... May 6, 2012
Not for me I have to start by saying that I used to be a big fan of Criminal Minds but don't watch it anymore. I was intrigued by a modern day setting and the idea of solving crimes. This game just wasn't for me personally so I have to give it a 3 star rating. My favorite is the Drawn series so that will give you an idea of what I love best. It was my mistake in buying this game and I wish I hadn't bought it but instead tried it for 1 hour. I would recommend it to other people, however. May 15, 2012
Criminal Minds Not found of any game that does not have the walkthru connected to the game so you don't have to go all the way out of the game or print for future use. Overall the games was not as good as I have expected May 5, 2012
Good idea for a game, but could have been better This game should have been much better than it was. I really liked the idea of solving a case with the FBI profilers, but this game didn't really allow you to do that. You spend your time hunting for objects, but you don't really strategize to solve the mystery. The game is also fairly easy to play. May 5, 2012
111-120 of 190 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...19next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.