Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 177 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.6 5 188 188
a little disappointing I love the show but had I read that there were only two seperate crimes to be solved I never would have wasted my time spending my game credit on this game. The game itself was good but should have been longer. I also expected more from the game which I solved both crimes within 2 hours which was very disappointing for me. I wanted more game time, other than that it was a good game. April 24, 2012
ok game This game was a good play but even on expert it was way to easy!! and disapointing that there are only two cases had it done in an hour April 23, 2012
No way in H--l that this can come close to Criminal Minds I realize that there is a huge difference between games and actual TV but this is just so so disappointing. I guess I had some pertty high expectations for this first because it is a Big Fish Game and second because the technical side of the games has come so far. But this was just such a dissapointment. I will recommend it but only to beginners as there is no way in well as I said before H--L that I can recommend this to any of my peers that are at the Expert level . Sorry again I stress I really don't like to be negative but I was really disappointed . April 22, 2012
A Good Game But There isn't Enough Cases I really enjoyed this this game. I played the easier level and I have finished both cases. My only complaint and disappointment was to find that there is only two cases. After finishing case number two there isn't anything to look forward to. July 19, 2012
It's OK If you love hidden object games, this one is challenging. It's not a genre of game I normally go for, but I love the show so I decided to go for it. I have to admit, some of the puzzles/challenges are a little hoaky. One such example: finding something to cut something else to complete a challenge. Um. You'd think an agent would have a pocket knife anyway. They're not exactly dumb people. I expected a little more "criminology" or detection and a little less kooky challenges. The success of "Criminal Minds" is watching the team figure out the UNSUB and what drives them--and ultimately, catching them. While I give the game a "I'd recommend" rating for those who like Hidden Object games, I've found the game left me wanting more. June 8, 2012
Mayzy's Reviews - Criminal Minds I am a big fan of Criminal Minds (love me some Spencer Reid, yes I do), so when I saw this game I was tickled pink! And I will say that it does a relatively decent job of bringing the show to HOG format. There are two distinct 'episodes' and the game play is fun and fairly straightforward. A couple of notes before you buy, though. This game was obviously not created by the writers of the show. It's got the fun little excitement of playing as your favorite BAU team, but the actual 'behavioral analysis' is more on level with a mediocre fanfiction than an episode of Criminal Minds. There were a few (note: few) moments when the characters had lines that struck really true to their television counterparts, but overall the dialogue was pretty bland. One thing I will give this game, though, is that it had some really fun puzzles to help progress the mystery. Some of them were pretty simple (such as a sort of 'Guess Who' game of eliminating possible suspects due to clues) but they were well thought-out and a nice break between hidden object scenes. This is a fun addition to your collection if you're a big fan of the show. If you're not a Criminal Minds junkie, it may be a game to pass. May 28, 2012
Ok for first game I loved the game, but I wish it was more to it. I solved both levels in one day, not really exciting! May 16, 2012
characters too sad OMG The charictors in this game would put U off joining the Force for life they look soooo Sad as if they were going to their Death, I was looking forward I was looking forward to seeing ''Baby Girl'' But No Show what so ever in the hour Trial Ria May 8, 2012
Too busy and too much dialogue and help! I usually do not review games that I simply do not like or enjoy. I have steered clear of reviewing based on just the play of the demo however in this case I broke my rule. Simply put this was not a game I could sink my teeth in to. Folks I know spend a lot of time to produce a game but this did not hit a high bar. Other reviewers did like the game therefore I strongly suggest, give it a ride and make up your own mind. April 22, 2012
Its OK !! I absolutely love the TV show. This review is based on the demo. I am glad I tried it first as I don't think it's for me, its not very exiting. It has all the characters from the show but no voice overs just speech bubbles. I liked the HOS scenes where some of the clues are anagrams nice touch. I found the puzzles fairly easy too. It is probably a good game nothing to taxing on the brain. I would recommend you try the demo first to see if you like it. To me its just an ok game but I will still recommend it. April 22, 2012
121-130 of 188 Reviews <<prev 1112131415...19next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.