Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 177 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.6 5 187 187
Let down by the second case and slow moving! I would of easily gave this 5 stars if it wasn't for two things! The second case was a complete bore compared to the first. I really enjoyed the 60minute trial and bought the game in hope it would continue to be as enjoyable but the second case bored the face of me. It was a really horrid storyline compared to the first. Secondly the movement between scenes was slow. The graphics where brilliant and maybe that was the cause but the wait put you off your game in certain face paced areas of the storyline. Those two things made it way less enjoyable. I'll also mention that whoever drew the art for Reid did a horrible job. Really horrible compared to the rest of the cast!!! I would not recommend this game after the first case (which I near enough completed in the trial) May 3, 2012
Fun Game I love the show and the game is pretty true to the show. You have two cases to solve and you will be each character at some point throughout the cases. I did not find it very challenging, there is not a whole lot of thinking required to solve the cases. The mini games were fun and not all that hard. I think the game was a little too short. If you like solve it games that are not real hard or long then this would be a good one for you. I hope they come out with another one that is a bit longer and challenging. I give it a higher rating because I love the show and all in all in was a fun game. May 1, 2012
Criminal Minds It was okay, but not at all challenging when played in Casual levels. April 24, 2012
criminal minds I love the show criminal minds. This game was ok but it didn't take long to solve either game.It could have been better and lasted longer .I April 24, 2012
Good, but too simple Disclaimer: I only played the 60 min. trial. I enjoyed the play, but was dismayed by the "old school"-style of the game(ie: speech bubbles, non-moveable drawn figures, etc. No action, no talk. The story line is typically Criminal Minds model, a plus. Characters' lines are typical of their personalities on the show, another plus. Final decision: It isn't worth the full price of $6.99, but at a discounted price, or if you really love the program, go for it. Game play does mimic the program sufficiently enough to please, as long as you can deal with the "old school" type play, which is slower. Great for Newbies or Elders, who may go slower by nature. October 27, 2013
It was ok Entertaining, but I feel like it ended too quickly June 8, 2013
An okay game based on tv series A little awkward in places but an interesting, involved game. April 29, 2013
Kind of bummed I bought the game without reading the reviews and was hoping that there would be more than just two cases. Unfortunately there weren't -- I feel like it was a waste of money. While the game was interesting only having two cases really ruined it in my opinion. July 27, 2012
Definitely NOT for me! I think this game is a matter of personal preference, so it is worthwhile a demo download if you are interested in crime-based 'investigation' and hidden object games. For me, this game was boring and run-of-the-mill. I own a couple of these kinds of games, and this one didn't even hold my interest. July 12, 2012
Slow!! Too much dialogue and not enough going on. Swapping characters was just unnecessary - leave me to play my own game!! Played the free trial for 45 mins and got bored. April 25, 2012
131-140 of 187 Reviews <<prev 1213141516...19next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.