Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 177 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.5 5 182 182
Not My Cup of Tea Don't like the graphics and far too much conversation. Blech! May 18, 2012
Criminal Cluttered Minds I love the show. I wanted to like this game but what a disappointment it turned out to be! I made it through the demo and wouldn't even think of going any further. You have to read everything the characters have to say which is a lot... really? reading? in 2012? I understand the actual stars might have been over budget but you can get stand-ins that sound kind of like them and make it enjoyable for us to play. My other problem with this game is the clutter, the HOG are cluttered, but I expect that. In this game, all the scenes were designed by a hoarder. Anyway, this is just not for me. April 21, 2012
Very Dissappointed I love this show and was looking forward to this game but I was hugely dissappointed. I felt like I was playing a game from my older games collection. The graphics were poor. There is no sense of direction on what to do next. At one point you need something to cut a rope holding a ladder. If you use the hint it tells you to use A or B that you got doing a HO scene but I already used A and B was not placed in my inventory when I found it. I only played about 40 minutes of my free hour. April 24, 2012
Needs polishing I really like hidden object/adventure games and thought the concept behind the Criminal Minds game was great. There are several different cases for you to choose from. However, I experienced a few glitches that prevented me from completing some aspects of the game. I have a very fast, brand new gaming laptop and have never had any problems before. However, keep in mind that it certainly could have been something going on on my end and no fault of the game itself. That being said, I still felt that Criminal Minds was just a tad lacking. If I had never played this style of game before I would have probably been blown away and very excited. However, if you are familiar with the genre I think you might find that the gameplay seems a bit stilted. The world in which you play is very tightly structured and doesn't leave room for the 3D feel or free exploration. I feel that this game could use some cosmetic polishing. Overall, I thought it was okay. Perhaps my expectations were too high. I can't recommend this game due to the stellar competition available on the market today. I think your money would be better spent elsewhere. Would be a good game to buy on a $2.99 sale. May 3, 2012
Disappointed in Criminal Minds I love the show but this games does no justice to it. too much running around, lame storylines and easy HO scenes. April 22, 2012
I don't care for it I think this game is boring. To much reading (even though I love to read) It was just too much. I wish I had not bought it. The HOGS were good as they went with the story. Other than that, I haven't even finished it. April 22, 2012
A game based on a TV show and no voiceovers?!? I thought I would enjoy the game since I enjoy the show, but the game felt very flat. Without having the original actor's voice's, this game feels like a very cheap knockoff. April 28, 2012
Locked up on me I couldn't finish the game and had to delete it -- it locked up on me about halfway through and would not let me click through to a vital area. After reinstalling and restarting several times, I just gave up. But I love the show, and I'm pretty heartbroken that it didn't work! August 28, 2012
Criminal Minds Much too short. Game has only two Scenes to play. August 25, 2012
If you like "clicking" ALOT this is your game I felt like I was constantly clicking through this game...I played for about 10 minutes and this is why: 1. Tutorial has little directions...I actually stumbled onto what I was supposed to do 2. No voiceover and the characters are what seem to be "cut outs". 3. The hidden objects scenes were REALLY easy and I played on Expert Mode I'm sorry but this one was not for me... July 31, 2012
151-160 of 182 Reviews <<prev 141516171819next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.