Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 177 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.5 5 182 182
Boring-lame dialogue I bought this game on the reviews I read and the premise it would be like the tv show. Except for the visuals of the players it was to obvious where and how to find clues. Sorry, I would not recommend this game. I should have played for the trial hour and been through the entire game. June 24, 2012
criminal minds Does not do JUSTICE to the show. Soulless, mindless kids game. April 21, 2012
I WAS CONFUSED FOR ALMOST 45 MINUTES! I LOVE HOS AND CRIME DRAMAS! BUT THIS ONE, I CON NOT FIGURE OUT WHAT TO DO NEXT WITHIN 10 MINUTES OF PLAYING THIS GAME. THERE'S NO REAL DIRECTION, YOU CAN GO ALL AROUND THE TOWN WILLY NILLY OR, WASTE TIME QUITING THE GAME SO YOU CAN LOOK AT THE BLOG WALKTHROUGH TO FIND OUT WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE NEXT. TO EACH HIS OWN. I WON'T BE BUYING THIS ONE, BUT, TRY THE HOUR DEMO FOR YOURSELF. November 15, 2013
. fun but not worth it. Was fun cuz i love the show but only has two episodes and they are short. thought i would get more for that amount of money October 19, 2013
An insult to the TV show. Very slow. Difficult to move between venues. I bought the game but now cannot get past using the screwdriver in the park - it is just is not going to open the screws!!! Waste of money. July 28, 2013
Disappointing I love the TV show Criminal Minds, but this game was highly disappointing and finished way too quickly. The first case was uninteresting and dull; the second case was better. Hidden object areas were not too difficult. My biggest disappointment was that there were only two cases. Very small amount of playing time compared to other BFG games. Should have had 3 or 4 cases to make it worth the price IMHO. Don't waste your money or credits. February 28, 2013
too short I finish this game to soon, only had two crime site, February 23, 2013
Not impressed I am a huge fan of criminal minds so when I found out they made a hidden objects game I downloaded it immediately. While the game was challenging, I was disappointed at the fun level. I found myself just wanting to get through the game instead of enjoying the process. The puzzles were repetitive with changing difficulties and sometimes it was hard to figure out what you were supposed to do next. I also felt like the story line was lacking, I wanted more of a murder mystery than I got. Overall I was disappointed in this game. Maybe I just expected too much. January 12, 2013
a crime Thank goodness I didn't waste money buying this. I love the show & all the characters, but this game is awful. The game has no resemblance to the TV show & the dialogue from Penelope is so wrong. She never talks like that on the show. I am very disappointed in this. Also, it moves slow but the dialogue is so far from what is on the show. January 6, 2013
A let down The story felt weak, the settings felt limited, and the characters felt watered down. For true Criminal Minds fans I feel this is a total flop. December 24, 2012
161-170 of 182 Reviews <<prev 1516171819next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.