Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 177 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.6 5 187 187
You Have to REALLY Think... After reading reading some of the reviews - some great, some not so much - I decided to give the demo a try just to see for myself. I'm SO glad I did because the one-hour demo flew by and I bought it right away! The story was smooth, puzzles challenging enough and different; the HO scenes were crisp and clear and the storyline made sense. I thoroughly enjoyed this game - and I don't even watch the show! April 23, 2012
Very nice game! I have watched all theTV seasons and I love them. The game is very nice, maybe a bit too short. My only critique: dialogues are not spoken. Graphics are excellent. I hope there will be more games like this based on TV series in the future (as the CSI: New York game that was released in August 2009). What about an NCIS game? April 21, 2012
love it was so fun im happy a got the crimalin November 18, 2012
Fun Hidden Object game I had a really fun time, but I am disappointed that it was only two cases to solve with the team it needs more cases to solve in the game please make the game longer I really enjoy watching this show and the game, you did an awesome job in making the game to look like the characters in the show Thank you April 25, 2012
Lots of fun I am a huge fan of the tv show, wanted to check out the game. I absolutely loved it. I ended up buying it. I am working on the second case and still havent gotten bored with this game. Big two thumbs up for this one. We need more like this game for sure. April 22, 2012
Fun I love games that involve crime solving! This was a lot of fun for me! June 8, 2012
Had to have this one! I love this game, if you are a watcher of the show, which I am, I loved the different characters to play, This is my Favorite at the moment, of course that could be changed. May 3, 2012
Good game! My sister is a big fan of this show, so I thought I would try out the game. I love these types of games, but I have never played one quite like this one. I found the game to be somewhat challenging but not overly hard at the same time. I feel like you have to think about it and not run right through it, which is great. Plus it keeps your interest, some of these games bore me within the first 5 minutes. I will be buying the full version! April 30, 2012
Very different and interesting I liked this new type of game. The only thing I would improve on is that the hints be more direct as to what exactly needs to be done. I thought it was a good concept. April 22, 2012
Awesome I love this game just like I love the show. It's nice to see a game after some good tv shows. April 21, 2012
11-20 of 187 Reviews <<prev 2345...19next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.