Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 177 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.6 5 188 188
Nice challenge I really liked this game. Has the usual puzzles, but, what the HOG's are a bit different in that anywhere from 2-3 words are scrambled. Not to worry though, if you can't figure out what the word is as there hints within the game that will unscramble them for you. The one feature that I think would have taken this game to the very top is to have actual voices for the dialog. April 26, 2012
Hoping for more! Excellent balance between storyline and puzzles. I hope there will be more Criminal Minds games available in the future. Can't wait! April 10, 2013
Loved this game! Loved, loved, loved this game. I really felt as if I were playing the team of CM. I hope there's a squeal in the works! October 11, 2012
I loved the game. I am a big fan of the show and could not wait to play the game. I just wish there were more than two cases. Will they release updates with new cases in the future? I sure hope so! I wish they would reduce the number of hidden objects and add a few more adventure type strategies and puzzles. September 15, 2012
A Criminal Minds game? What could be better?... ...well, there could have been more cases. There were only two, which was a bit disappointing. And there was no 'voice over'. Those are probably my only complaints. The game is wonderful. You end up playing as each member of the BAU team as the game/story progresses. The hint button is a great help, even helping to explain what you need to do to complete a task. And in each hidden object scene, there are 3 objects that have their names scrambled on the list. You can try to solve what they are and find them or you can find the question marks in the scene to unscramble them for you. The cases are not short, but are rather long, which is a plus. There are some twists, but hey, this is Criminal Minds! :) It's a great game that's worth the price. I recommend it to any Criminal Minds fan, or even a person who enjoys this sort of game. August 28, 2012
the game is perfect! the best game I've ever played! August 25, 2012
Love Criminal Minds! The game was fun. It has storyline that are similar to the television show and I love that factor. The graphics could have been better because it looked like still pics of the characters, they couldn't move, and they could have done much better. The game is challenging and if you are a fan of criminal minds you will enjoy it all except for the average graphics. August 14, 2012
If you love the show, you'll like the game I LOVE the tv show. Big fan. And the game incorporates a lot of the same elements from the show. Pros: There are two cases to solve You play as all of the characters from the show Lots of different activities you have to do to solve the case Not a lot of backtracking, which I CAN'T stand (yo, game creators, pay attention, going back 7 rooms to use an item is boring) Captures the feel of the show The hint button actually helps you figure out what to do next Cons: Not too difficult If you don't know the show, it loses something The characters from the show don't speak, which I know would be super cost prohibitive, but still... Bottom line, I dug it. June 9, 2012
i loved this game need more games like this one need ncis and more like it this game was to short i beat it one day May 26, 2012
fun hidden object game i like that game because is interested. May 18, 2012
31-40 of 188 Reviews <<prev 23456...19next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.