Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 177 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.6 5 188 188
Mixed fun strategy and hidden object game! This game is fun! There's only thing I would change! I would definately add a couple more cases. I beat it in an hour an a half and that was with a few interruptions on my families part. Would have been excellent to play a little longer! Overall, worth the money! May 2, 2012
Something Different I played expert with this game from the start, found it unusual to other games in same genre, which I found most entertaining .....want to see more games like this April 29, 2012
Great game, but more cases should have been added I like this game, but the reason why I am only giving it 4 stars is because there are only 2 cases to solve, which is not enough for the amount of money to spend on this game. If there were 3-4 cases it would be well worth the money. April 28, 2012
Criminal Minds I am playing the demo of Criminal Minds. It is a different kind of Hiddent Object game. As you are playing, you play as different agents in the game. Also, in the Hidden Object part of the game, there are blue things that are spelled backwards that you have to figure out and find in the scene. April 22, 2012
like the show Just bought it without reviewing or one hour trial. I loved the show and liked the game. Two case files brought this game to being a number one in my books. Not just a hidden object game but enough of a thinking game to make it fun and challenging. Definately recommend this game! ;) April 29, 2012
good game Overall I Thought this was a good HOG ,in comparison to the other crime games I"ve played in the pass. bought it as soon as I finshed the trail. One of the best things they"ve done with a tv show! April 29, 2012
Great but only 2 cases :-( Loved the game but was very disappointed that there are only 2 cases to solve. April 24, 2012
Criminal Minds Base on demo. If you love the show you will love the game. You play the role of an interactive agent with the BAU. There is two murders to solve but within the demo I would say that you solve about half of one. The graphics are good . there is no music ,but you have to read a lot to understand the profiling and to do the tasks. What is interesting is in the HOS there are items scrambled and you have to find ? marks to unscramble and have more hints.Some are hidden.There is a fair amount of HOS and minigames. Some of the minigames were new to me.Ttheir levels are mixed. You do not have a lot of back and forth. Based on the demo I reccommend this game . enjoy April 21, 2012
interested i liked this game because i liked the story lines September 1, 2013
Liked game Liked that there are realistic looking characters, rather than cartoon type. Like solving murder mysteries. Relaxing, not taxing. Want more of these type games. April 27, 2013
71-80 of 188 Reviews <<prev 678910...19next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.