Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 177 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.5 5 182 182
like the show Just bought it without reviewing or one hour trial. I loved the show and liked the game. Two case files brought this game to being a number one in my books. Not just a hidden object game but enough of a thinking game to make it fun and challenging. Definately recommend this game! ;) April 29, 2012
good game Overall I Thought this was a good HOG ,in comparison to the other crime games I"ve played in the pass. bought it as soon as I finshed the trail. One of the best things they"ve done with a tv show! April 29, 2012
Great but only 2 cases :-( Loved the game but was very disappointed that there are only 2 cases to solve. April 24, 2012
Criminal Minds Base on demo. If you love the show you will love the game. You play the role of an interactive agent with the BAU. There is two murders to solve but within the demo I would say that you solve about half of one. The graphics are good . there is no music ,but you have to read a lot to understand the profiling and to do the tasks. What is interesting is in the HOS there are items scrambled and you have to find ? marks to unscramble and have more hints.Some are hidden.There is a fair amount of HOS and minigames. Some of the minigames were new to me.Ttheir levels are mixed. You do not have a lot of back and forth. Based on the demo I reccommend this game . enjoy April 21, 2012
interested i liked this game because i liked the story lines September 1, 2013
Liked game Liked that there are realistic looking characters, rather than cartoon type. Like solving murder mysteries. Relaxing, not taxing. Want more of these type games. April 27, 2013
Criminal Minds - Hidden Game The Game kept my attention but I was disappointed that there were only 2 games to play with the paid downloaded version. September 23, 2012
Need more episodes i enjoyed playing it while it lasted . I got roughly 6 hrs out of it. they just need to add more episodes tough when i bought it i assumed you could keep playing different senerios.Overall though i enjoyed it. September 15, 2012
Good Game Looks very good and the sound is awesome August 8, 2012
Something different Being a fan of CM, this was a must purchase for me. There are 2 different mysteries to solve and I liked both of them. The different characters from CM take turns leading you thru the game. There are no VO, just reading what the characters have to say. I didn't mind that. The graphics were crisp and HO,s well done. There wasn't a lot of sound and I look forward to the music in the games I play so I did miss that. This is a game I will play again. August 2, 2012
71-80 of 182 Reviews <<prev 678910...19next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.