Bookmark

Criminal Minds

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Behavioral Analysis Unit of the FBI to solve a series of shocking crimes in this thrilling hidden object, adventure game based on the hit TV series, Criminal Minds. As a member of an elite team of criminal profilers, you scour crime scenes for clues, interview witnesses and suspects, and carefully analyze evidence to catch the culprits. In the first case (A Dying Art), the BAU must find a serial killer on the loose in a college town before the body count rises further. Focus on the criminal, not the crime, to pinpoint the predators’ motivations and anticipate their next move!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 177 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Criminal Minds

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Criminal Minds

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Criminal Minds 3.6 5 189 189
interested i liked this game because i liked the story lines September 1, 2013
Liked game Liked that there are realistic looking characters, rather than cartoon type. Like solving murder mysteries. Relaxing, not taxing. Want more of these type games. April 27, 2013
Criminal Minds - Hidden Game The Game kept my attention but I was disappointed that there were only 2 games to play with the paid downloaded version. September 23, 2012
Need more episodes i enjoyed playing it while it lasted . I got roughly 6 hrs out of it. they just need to add more episodes tough when i bought it i assumed you could keep playing different senerios.Overall though i enjoyed it. September 15, 2012
Good Game Looks very good and the sound is awesome August 8, 2012
Something different Being a fan of CM, this was a must purchase for me. There are 2 different mysteries to solve and I liked both of them. The different characters from CM take turns leading you thru the game. There are no VO, just reading what the characters have to say. I didn't mind that. The graphics were crisp and HO,s well done. There wasn't a lot of sound and I look forward to the music in the games I play so I did miss that. This is a game I will play again. August 2, 2012
Fun Memory Game Fun game for following clues & remembering who is where. July 21, 2012
Great Game I really enjoyed this game, but its a shame there is only two cases. June 26, 2012
Criminal Minds Alot how I would picture having to investigate for reals! I like it! May 22, 2012
Pleasantly Surprised I actually liked this game. I don't normally like the knock-offs from popular tv shows but this wasn't boring. The only thing that could be better is if they would have used the voices from the tv show and it could have been longer. There were only two cases to solve. May 20, 2012
81-90 of 189 Reviews <<prev 7891011...19next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Criminal Minds

Join an elite team of FBI profilers who analyze the country's most twisted criminal minds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.