Bookmark

Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Set a course for fast-paced fun in Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise! Your tropical island home has fallen on hard times, but you’ve come up with a plan to turn things around. With the help of the local community, you set out to build and run a series of amazing internationally-themed malls! Serve customers, upgrade stores, and create new items as you turn the island into the world’s premier shopping destination in this exciting time-management game!

  • Unique gameplay
  • Fast-paced fun
  • Amazing internationally-themed malls!
  • Play Shop-n-Spree
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 149 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise 3.5 5 57 57
I've determined I like it :) I've read both reviews on this one. And I actually have found that I like this game. Just having finished the other two Shop n Sprees, this one is a little different. But so far, so good. Definitely a buy for me. March 9, 2014
Fast Paced & Fun Yes, this game is a HUGE clickfest. Yes, my fingers hurt from clicking so hard on the mouse. Yes, it can get frantic at times. I LOVE it. You are building malls on an island so it can thrive and you don't have to move. You wait on customers who show you with a picture what they are looking for within each department. You must click on the item and give it to them. Right click is a dream in this game. No need to give it to them directly because right click does it for you. As with most time management games, it gets more involved as it goes on. I felt like the same difficulty stayed throughout except instead of seeing the pictures, sometimes you would see holograms or silhouettes. Each department in the mall is different so it takes a few tries to get the master on each one. I did get all 18 stars to complete the game as well as master all the levels. Its a mindless game and doesn't take much strategy but I found it to be really fun nonetheless and I definitely recommend it! October 31, 2013
A challenging time management game Greater upgrades would have been better. Sometimes the items were small so they were hard to see when you had to combine items. Loved the different stores in each mall. October 1, 2013
Seriously want more!!!! I started with the second game and loved it tried this and loved it but hated the first (maybe just isn't downloaded right b/c it's too slow to play...) I love the stores in the second one better but this one is so fun that it didn't even matter!!!! I seriously am putting in that they make another one and soon!!!!!!! July 22, 2013
Shop n Spree A great game, I purchased the full game without hesitation after playing the demo. The game is as good and addictive as the previous two in this series. I personally like the fact that it is HOG, Memory and Time Management rolled into one game. This game is suitable for players of all ages and skill levels as you can play in timed or untimed modes. I feel it could help build children's memories as you have to remember where items are to collect them. The graphics are clear and bright. Story line is good, you are helping to save your island from bankruptcy by building shops and malls to turn it into a Shopping Paradise in order to encourage tourists which will help save the economy. You collect stars and hearts and according to how well you do on each level. At the beginning or each new round if you have enough stars or hearts you can exchange them - (stars to build new shops & malls or hearts upgrade staff and equipment). You also have limited Magic Boxes which will complete 1 item a customer has ordered. You can replenish these through side games before starting each new round / level I really enjoyed this game and cannot wait for the next one April 21, 2013
good sequel! I really have fun playing this game from beginning 'til the end. I think as usual this game have a good sequel again! I never get bored! Also all of this series is one of my favorite games I ever played! So thank you dev for making this series! Good job and love it! April 8, 2013
Awesome game This game is awesome. Add some games to Mac Appstore February 16, 2013
Fun TM Game, HO And Mini Games Never Boring! It's true this latest edition is more time management then some of the previous games which were more HO but that doesn't mean this isn't a great game. It gets harder as you progress, Lots and lots of shops to learn, loads of mini games it's never boring. The only issue I had was that some of the things stick when you go to pick them up and if I shake my mouse a bit it goes away and it really isn't enough of an issue for me to not like this game. All in all this is a super fun TM game with a lot of things to do . Challenging but not so much so that its stressful. I love it. November 18, 2012
Great game Great game! Already finished the game several times and started playing again. Just like the two previous games,it has everything i like in a game. Love the gameplay and the challenges. October 23, 2012
Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise??? Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise is a game where you have to get enough money to make more shops and more malls. To get that money, you will get customers coming into your many shops and you will have to give them what they want. Sometimes they just want one thing, but most of the time they want their item to be excelled, which could mean that they want it gift wrapped, or tassels on it, or it upgraded, etc. The shops you have are wide range, which means that some are food stores, some fashion some home decor some chinese new year, some sports, ect. This game could be boring to some but i found it addictive and i wanted to get all the stores before the game ended, i had to buy this game in the end because all day i was thinking about what other stores could be in line for me! There isnt really any music but when you give the customers what they want, they speak, which does get annoying but and after a while you get used to it! I would recommened this game to 9-15 year old boys and girls as this game is a bit simple and some people would get bored of it! October 22, 2012
11-20 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise

Set a course for fast-paced fun in Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise! Build and run a series of amazing internationally-themed malls in this exciting time-management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.