Bookmark

Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Set a course for fast-paced fun in Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise! Your tropical island home has fallen on hard times, but you’ve come up with a plan to turn things around. With the help of the local community, you set out to build and run a series of amazing internationally-themed malls! Serve customers, upgrade stores, and create new items as you turn the island into the world’s premier shopping destination in this exciting time-management game!

  • Unique gameplay
  • Fast-paced fun
  • Amazing internationally-themed malls!
  • Play Shop-n-Spree
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 149 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise 3.6 5 58 58
Good Experiance I like this whole series. They are fun to play,with mini games, and upgrades. It's a bright and colorful game too. I play it with my baby brother, I will give him something to look for and he is getting pretty good at it. I also let him choose which customers to charge more. He gets a kick out of that. I recommend this game to everyone. It's fun,and interesting. I like the part where you build the item you sell. The mini games are easy and you get a bonus for playing them. Shop n Spree is a series I just buy without trying,I just know I'll enjoy playing it. September 17, 2012
fun time eater Amusing way to waste a few hours. September 1, 2012
ok game, previous one was better Nice colourful game, level contents are ok. The assembly stations are annoying. Not very challenging, most suitable for kids. August 21, 2012
No hidden object fun in this one I am fairly new to this series. I just discovered it the other day while looking for a new game. Although I don't own any of them (yet), I have played the demos for all three. I can't believe how different this one seems from the first two in the Shop-n-Spree series. The basic premise is the same: you are essentially trying to build a fantastic shopping destination. You open up new stores and new malls by filling customer orders in your stores and earning stars that enable you to build new stores. There are also mini-games to play that also let you earn stars. Can't comment on the sound as I played with it off, but the graphics- just like with the previous two games- are clear and objects are easy to identify. The thing I really disliked about this game is that the hidden object element is pretty much gone. Yes, you have to look for the objects your customer wants, but they are not hard to find as the stores this time are more organized. The emphasis in this game seems to be concentrating on the number of items someone needs as opposed to really needing to search for things. It made a huge difference for me in how much I liked the game, and not in a good way. Although I also like time management games, the change has still made this one that I'll pass on. August 27, 2012
The 2nd one was the best I adored the first two Shop N Sprees. I play them over and over and over. This one is NOT as much fun. I might not even finish playing it. I liked all the different choices. Someone says they want an object, and you can pick whatever you want. This one is disappointing. August 23, 2012
I miss the old Shop-n-spree format! I loved the other 2 shopnspree games. This is a new format and a little less appealing to me. It was simply "okay". August 25, 2012
Eh... it was ok Ok ok ok ok...not as good as Shop-n-spree Family Fortune which I am downloading to play again because I really didn't like Shopping Paradise as much. August 25, 2012
It was OK, definitely try first It kinda depends on whether you really really like these kind of time mgmt games. If it's your thing, then it's probably worth buying. For me, I prefer large file adventure games and I get these just for a fun break. In my opinion the illustrations were not attractive. Simply put, the people in the storyline part were drawn ugly! Also, the graphics are very 2-dimensional. And the music is just ok, but I guess you are in a shopping mall. The type of challenge is very similar to other TM games like this. I did like the mini-puzzles in between. Try it first, just sayin' August 27, 2012
Just o.k. I purchased the first two Shop n Spree and I continue to enjoy them, but this one I just didn't care for. I did not enjoy playing this game. I didn't enjoy it but others might so I will recommend it. August 23, 2012
Not as good as the first 2 Shop-N-Spree's original 2 were so much more fun! I still play these 2 - trying to earn as much money as I can in the time allotted is so much more fun than putting stuff together. PLEEEEASE make a new Shop-N-Spree like the Family Fortune one - it is the best one by far!! July 7, 2013
31-40 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise

Set a course for fast-paced fun in Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise! Build and run a series of amazing internationally-themed malls in this exciting time-management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.