Bookmark

Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Set a course for fast-paced fun in Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise! Your tropical island home has fallen on hard times, but you’ve come up with a plan to turn things around. With the help of the local community, you set out to build and run a series of amazing internationally-themed malls! Serve customers, upgrade stores, and create new items as you turn the island into the world’s premier shopping destination in this exciting time-management game!

  • Unique gameplay
  • Fast-paced fun
  • Amazing internationally-themed malls!
  • Play Shop-n-Spree
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 149 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise 3.5 5 57 57
Not as good as the other 2! I was so excited to play this game as I love the others in the series but this one is just not the same. There is no hidden object element and it just isn't challenging! Very disappointed! August 22, 2012
Not at all like the others I was so excited to see a new game in this series. I loved the first one, and the second one was very similar. This one is just such a different type of game. It doesn't have the hidden object aspect that made the first two enjoyable. August 22, 2012
If it ain't broke, don't fix it! Was hoping for a new Shop N Spree game for ages, so delighted when I saw this one. Played it, didn't like it. Too much faffing around with the new assembly table - would have been better sticking to the old format - much more enjoyable August 25, 2012
I miss the first two!!! When I saw that another Shop-n-Spree had come out I was thrilled! I loved the first two and bought both, but after 20 minutes of playing the demo, I realized this was going to be nothing at all like the others. I'm sad! I thoroughly enjoyed the previous games and I am not at all happy about the new changes with the stations.... If you've played the previous games and enjoyed it, you're going to be disappointed. Definitely NOT purchasing this one. August 24, 2012
Disappointed fan Are the developers listening to gamer's review? Disappointed for 2 main reasons: 1. Uniqueness of the game (HOG & TM) is gone, this sequence is a 100% TM game. There are much better TM games out there in terms of visual, sound and fun factor. 2. Serious clicking problem in terms of speed & precision (so bad it was no longer fun playing, I gave up a few times during 1-hr trial, but kept trying hoping to like the game in the end). I will let this one pass, but if you're a TM fan, no harm trying the free trial. August 27, 2012
I regret Don't buy this game, it's boring, I regret this sale August 28, 2012
Disappointed This was a fun game... at first. It ended quickly and was a little too easy. It got too repetitive and boring. September 5, 2012
Not my idea of fun I'm relatively new to casual gaming, especially time management. Already tried several, so I have a vague idea what I like and don't like in this genre. And I really, really disliked this one. No real challenge, but it still was frustrating because of the unresponsive interface and the repetitiveness (I know, that's what it's all about, but no, it did not keep me entertained). Also, I'm sorry, but how exactly does building a mall help protecting the environment??? Story FAILS. I did not try the first two, nor am I interested in doing so, sorry. September 24, 2013
Awkward Movements It's difficult to navigate the items to the people and it's too much going on when a customer asks for "gift wrapping" for FRUIT! Near to impossible getting the Master level in each course and cannot replay for better score. I trashed it. January 11, 2013
So Disappointing. Nothing like the others. If it ain't broke, don't fix it. The other two games rocked and I loved them. I was so very excited for the release of this new game and wanted to play it so badly but I couldn't even finish the demo because I was so upset at the differences from the other games. There is no hidden object / search and find element to this game whatsoever and it's turned into a time management game instead. The only cool thing that I liked was the minigames. I am so disappointed. January 5, 2013
41-50 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise

Set a course for fast-paced fun in Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise! Build and run a series of amazing internationally-themed malls in this exciting time-management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.