Bookmark

Lost Inca Prophecy 2: The Hollow Island

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join Seraphine in this amazing adventure to save the world from its doom in Lost Inca Prophecy 2: The Hollow Island! The entire world is in danger! Volcanoes are erupting and the earth is shaking! You are the only one that can prevent the Prophecy from happening. Enjoy the incredible matching fun and unique mini-games in this great Match 3 game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 48 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Lost Inca Prophecy 2: The Hollow Island

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost Inca Prophecy 2: The Hollow Island

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost Inca Prophecy 2: The Hollow Island 3.1 5 48 48
love match 3 wish there were more to many hog love the moving board reminds me of vesuvia and that was a blast so looking forward to the rest of this one.. sure hope it is not a short game or i will be a tad p.od... but love it ty bf for finally coming out with another match 3.. there is surely not enough of them for me.. to many hog ... August 22, 2012
Great fun! I don't mind the floating gameboard.... but I don't have astigmatism or motion sickness issues. Other things yes, but not those. I'm really enjoying this game. Too lazy to check, but is this from the same developers as Paradise Quest? Many similarities! Also a great game. I have a free game coming, and this might just be my next serious obsession. But I would pay the dollars for this one. Fun and different! November 8, 2012
need good screen to eye cordination I found this game fun and challenging. I love match 3 games so I would probably buy at one time or another. August 22, 2012
Enjoyable I really liked the first Lost Inca Prophecy, so bought the second one within a few minutes of demo. It's a good Match 3 (or 4 or 5) with two modes of matching. It's timed, but if you don't finish within "time" you just get 2 stars instead of 3. It is a floating board which I actually enjoy. Not an exciting story line, no anticipation of what comes next, but over all I can spend a long time just matching and zoning out. September 11, 2012
relaxing Nice easy game - just jump to play, and the game, clear your brain :-)) August 22, 2012
Pretty game. My review is based on only the 1 hr demo - I LOVE Match 3 games and was really happy to have a new one! The graphics are really pretty and bright, the music is very woodwindy, Aztec-like sounding and at least for me, became a bit tedious after 30 or so minutes so I muted it! The game itself [as noted by other reviewers] is one of those "floating" boards that move in whatever direction it is that you make a match. Personally, I don't mind the aspect of "driving" the board to different areas as this is the dev's idea of making it more challenging and closer to a 360 degree game, when clearly it's a flat 2D! As for the storyline, it's the usual "you are the only one able to save the world as it is your birthright" type thing - which is OK, if a little old. I loved the first Inca Prophecy, but will wait until this one is a DD to buy. But as always, please try the 1 hr for yourselves as this type of M3 might be a new experience for you!! August 22, 2012
match three i liked the game alot. i like playing games that are not real hard to understand and you can relax and play. August 22, 2012
a different take in a M-3 game I can see that this game isnt for everyone but for me being able to move the board by making matches adds a nice new twist to the genre. Nice loud explotions that move the board too. Music is very dynamic and even in untimed mode It really enhances the game play. It's a buy here. March 8, 2013
Surprised Surprised at all the negativity about this game. i thought it was very good. I loved the floating board. I thought it added needed challenge. Only wish the objective was more interesting and the graphics better. Reminded me of Paradise Quest, which is in my top 5 M3 games. August 26, 2012
Dizzy-fying! This game would have been most enjoyable had it remained in place rather than moving in circles like a merry-go-round! Whew! Good match three game! But I only played a few minutes of the trial version before I had to quit. The constant movement was a downer. I tried it because I like the genre and because I wanted to see why so many seemed to dislike it. I found out! Recommended only for those who don't get "sea-sick!" August 23, 2012
11-20 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost Inca Prophecy 2: The Hollow Island

The entire world is in danger! Join Seraphine in this amazing adventure and save the world from its doom.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.