Bookmark

Lost Inca Prophecy 2: The Hollow Island

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join Seraphine in this amazing adventure to save the world from its doom in Lost Inca Prophecy 2: The Hollow Island! The entire world is in danger! Volcanoes are erupting and the earth is shaking! You are the only one that can prevent the Prophecy from happening. Enjoy the incredible matching fun and unique mini-games in this great Match 3 game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 48 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Lost Inca Prophecy 2: The Hollow Island

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost Inca Prophecy 2: The Hollow Island

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost Inca Prophecy 2: The Hollow Island 3.1 5 48 48
Motion sickness bag, please! What beautiful graphics and a really good storyline....but...I played for only 10 minutes and I still feel sick. The changing field of play is way too sensitive...if you move up even one line while making matches, the whole scene shifts in that direction. It's really a shame, as I love adventure match games and I enjoyed just looking at the artwork..I just can't play it. August 22, 2012
No thanks I like some match 3 games, but I didn't like the fact that the puzzle area moves around. It's hard to see where you want to focus on problem areas. OK for some, not so much for me. August 22, 2012
In Your Face Every single level, the Book closes, then opens again like a 3D monster attacking you. The music got old very quickly. Your character looks like Lara Croft, and your Helper resembles Yoda. You must solve puzzles to "prove your worthiness" to be the new Hero. The first puzzle is an easy switch the squares to make a picture, and the tiles lock into place when they're right. The second one is spot a section of the picture from a small sample, again, very easy. The floating M3 boards are a nightmare! You cannot grab the board and slide it over to see possible matches. Every level has a lock you must open to finish. I got the key at around 80% of the boards completed. The hardest part was getting the board to float to where the lock was visible. Once you open the lock, the level is finished. I never went higher than 90%, but you can replay the level if you want to try for 100%. Power ups are the standard ones in every Match 3 game. The graphics are bright, colourful, and clear. The story is no more far fetched than others we have seen, but it wasn't enough to hold my interest. August 22, 2012
Too Much Movement to be Enjoyable! While the music is eclectic and it seems to have a storyline to follow, the graphics are dull. Based on the 9 levels of the trial, I can clearly state that the floating board IS NOT an advantage. When you've cleared all the tiles on the area you are in, you have to make useless matches just to have the board move to an area where you can work. The game play is fast and you can make matches while the board is still in motion from the prior match...that is, if your stomach can handle the seasickness! While it states that it has a timer, I didn't see one. It started to add some challenge with chained cells and locked gates, but the floating board makes this a NO GO for us! August 27, 2012
Floating Board kills game First review ever. I loved Inca Prophecy 1. HATED this one and stopped after 10 minutes of demo. The floating board is very irritating and has no real purpose in this game. Too bad. I really like Match 3 and wanted to like this one. Can't recommend it at all. August 22, 2012
Seasick anyone...and oh so boring I really enjoy match 3 games that have a little challenge to them but this is not it..the game moves around way too much and it is the same old matches. After finishing the first 3 levels it was just too boring to continue and the moving board is terrible. August 22, 2012
Lost Inca Prophecy 2: The Hollow Island After the third challenge the game became very boring. Very little to challenge the brain Would not buy it August 22, 2012
Sea sick with moving play area Play area keeps moving, like being on a rough sea. August 22, 2012
Disappointing I was looking for a little more challenge and some kind of story line, to bad this is not the game for either. Good for a a short time but did not keep my attention. I must admit I do not like games where the screen keeps moving all over the place so this may have tainted my option of this game. August 22, 2012
BORING I couldn't make myself even finish the demo. The board jumps around and you don't even have to remove all the shaded areas to move on. August 22, 2012
31-40 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost Inca Prophecy 2: The Hollow Island

The entire world is in danger! Join Seraphine in this amazing adventure and save the world from its doom.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.