Bookmark

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Awakening: The Skyward Castle tells the tale of young Princess Sophia, who awakens from a magical century-long slumber into a land threatened by an ancient evil. Braving the dangers of an unfamiliar world, Princess Sophia has traveled far to discover the fate of her exiled kingdom. Having no magic of her own in a land built with living magic, she must overcome the many foes, perils and obstacles with her wit, skill and allies. Can Princess Sophia lift the curse that plagues her people? Find out in this epic conclusion!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Bonus gameplay
  • Beautiful concept art
  • Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 511 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition 3.9 5 154 154
Fantastic Game Again! Read one review & didn't think twice about buying & I wasn't sorry. The 'Awakening' series are some of my most favorite games I own. Now yet another great game to the collection.. Well Done to the Devs & BFG!!! August 23, 2012
Another Great Addition I was excited to see this another great addition to the already amazing list of Awakening games. I love getting lost in them and I can spend hours and hours lost in the games. Love Love Love them. August 23, 2012
Sophia's adventure Another great chapter in Sophia's journey to find her family and the townspeople August 25, 2012
awakening skyward excellent game--great graphics August 23, 2012
Beautiful game ! What can I say ? Thanks BF ! Always hours of fun in this series... August 23, 2012
Perfect HOG!!! The best awakening game of the 4,with storyline and scenes beautiful !!! August 24, 2012
castle, never judge a book Loved the game , was looking for the next book is there one ? April 5, 2014
The Awakening series Loved The Syward Castle. had bypassed this series - now going to go through them beginning with the first. Enjoyed the challenges. December 11, 2013
I love the awakening series! Love all the puzzles and more! July 28, 2013
Not so easy, fun, and Clean I first thought, by the cover picture and the trial, that this was going to be a reasonably quick-and-easy game. Little did I know that it would have so many twists and turns! The story was easy enough to follow, but there were many bits and pieces all over the place to make it a challenge. In addition, there were a LOT of mini-games? and I mean A LOT. But, even at that, they weren't boring. Now, the reason I marked this a 5 for challenge, is that many of the hints and directions for the mini-games were confusing at best. However? it added to the challenge to let me exercise my little brain. All and all, it was a lot of fun. July 11, 2013
51-60 of 154 Reviews <<prev 45678...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Discover the fate of your exiled kingdom, save your people and end the ancient evil that started it all!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.