Bookmark

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Awakening: The Skyward Castle tells the tale of young Princess Sophia, who awakens from a magical century-long slumber into a land threatened by an ancient evil. Braving the dangers of an unfamiliar world, Princess Sophia has traveled far to discover the fate of her exiled kingdom. Having no magic of her own in a land built with living magic, she must overcome the many foes, perils and obstacles with her wit, skill and allies. Can Princess Sophia lift the curse that plagues her people? Find out in this epic conclusion!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Bonus gameplay
  • Beautiful concept art
  • Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 511 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition 3.9 5 154 154
Excellent HOG I truly love playing this game, kept me extremely interested, and intrigued. I would really recommend this game to anyone September 9, 2012
Love this series Great game! Great story line, graphics, etc September 8, 2012
Enchanting The musical score of this game is a delight to the ear. Nice variety of puzzles. The storyline is light but complete enough without overbearing over the game! 5 stars for me! September 8, 2012
Another Great Addition to the Awakening Series I really love this series. Normally I don't care for the fantasy genre but this series is engaging and has a great plot and beautiful graphics. September 7, 2012
talk about a huge surprise OMG , what a nice surprise , to log on n see the sequel , after almost a yr , The graphics, the voice over , the colors , n the humour is very well done . If you have not played the other ones leading up to this one , its a must , . Go big fish xx August 23, 2012
Definitely worth it! Another great game in the series, can't wait for the next one :) Beautiful graphics and, as always, great storyline. Really nice touch with the full voicing. Overall, for people that know previous games - a worthy sequel. August 24, 2012
Great Adventure This game was very fun and the graphics and music and sound all great. The hint button is a little tricky so you have to have the time to figure it out. Love the owl and the dragon in the last game and was glad to see them again in this game. August 23, 2012
:) wow! that was a great game but it can't just finished like that! I can't wait 'till the next chapter wiil come hope it will be soon.... :) but love it :) August 26, 2012
Absolutely Beautiful! Another beautiful game in the Awakening series! Just stunning visuals and crisp clear graphics. The storyline is just wonderful and i couldn't wait to find out what happens next. The hint button works well when needed. Games like this come around once in a while and what a treat they are. Thankyou Big Fish, just perfect :-) August 25, 2012
Fantastic Game Again! Read one review & didn't think twice about buying & I wasn't sorry. The 'Awakening' series are some of my most favorite games I own. Now yet another great game to the collection.. Well Done to the Devs & BFG!!! August 23, 2012
51-60 of 154 Reviews <<prev 45678...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Discover the fate of your exiled kingdom, save your people and end the ancient evil that started it all!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.