Bookmark

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Awakening: The Skyward Castle tells the tale of young Princess Sophia, who awakens from a magical century-long slumber into a land threatened by an ancient evil. Braving the dangers of an unfamiliar world, Princess Sophia has traveled far to discover the fate of her exiled kingdom. Having no magic of her own in a land built with living magic, she must overcome the many foes, perils and obstacles with her wit, skill and allies. Can Princess Sophia lift the curse that plagues her people? Find out in this epic conclusion!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Bonus gameplay
  • Beautiful concept art
  • Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 511 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition 3.9 5 154 154
Another Great Addition I was excited to see this another great addition to the already amazing list of Awakening games. I love getting lost in them and I can spend hours and hours lost in the games. Love Love Love them. August 23, 2012
Sophia's adventure Another great chapter in Sophia's journey to find her family and the townspeople August 25, 2012
awakening skyward excellent game--great graphics August 23, 2012
Beautiful game ! What can I say ? Thanks BF ! Always hours of fun in this series... August 23, 2012
Perfect HOG!!! The best awakening game of the 4,with storyline and scenes beautiful !!! August 24, 2012
Awakening Skyward Castle Like the other games in this series, this one is a great game. I hope to see many more of the Awakening series as there is so much potential in other stories for Awakening games like the Dark Parables series also another favourite of mine. If you like a beautifully created scene, brain stimulating puzzles and a classic story line this is a great game to play. April 10, 2013
Awakening: My favorite series I love everything about this game, the stunning graphics, music, voiceover, storyline, it's all like from a beautiful fairytale. I played three previous games in Awakening series and loved all of them. The puzzles are easier but very enjoyable and some of them quite unique. HOS are interactive and much more fun than standard HOS. Boomzap is my favorite developer, I love all of their games. January 10, 2013
A Definite Hit Having purchased all the other titles in this series, I was not disappointed with the C/E version of this game. The graphics were enchanting, the music was very nice to listen to. The Puzzles were entertaining - and even the HOS were fun to play. Overall a great all round adventure game. Recommended to everyone who like other games in this series. December 28, 2012
Excellent Puzzle Game! This ia a game that really gives you your money's worth! it took me over 10 hours to play the main version in Normal mode. The main comment I would have is that it is more of a puzzle game than a hidden object game. There were at least 5 times as many puzzles; only about 10 or so hidden object games. I have played all the other games in the Awakening series and I highly recommend them all. The story is fun, with goblins and fairies, as well as a few evil spirits. This is one of the most challenging games I have played with Big Fish. December 21, 2012
If I could, I'd give it a 10!!!! I LOVVVEED THIS GAME!!!!!! ONE OF THE HARDEST I HAVE PLAYED!! I am a puzzler and 'trust me', this game has LOTS of them and they are NOT EASY!!!! I like to play 'hardcore' whenever I can. This game IS HARDCORE!! NO INFORMATION, NO INSTRUCTIONS, AND NO HINTS. You, not only have to figure out what kind of puzzle it is, but how to do it! I spent days on some of these puzzles, because I don't like help. Matter of fact, I kept forgetting about the dragon, because I'm not used to using help!! Everything in here is wonderful, except, the end. I think that in the middle of the epilogue, the devs decided to have another game; because this was no end of game. I read some of the reviews before I began typing, and it is amazing how different the reviews are; some loved it, some didn't. If I get clear graphics, loads of puzzles and a great challenge, I'm in love!!! So if any of you are like me, you will absolutely LOVE THIS GAME!! And, if you play advanced or hardcore, be prepared to have loads of fun!! December 9, 2012
61-70 of 154 Reviews <<prev 56789...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Skyward Castle Collector's Edition

Discover the fate of your exiled kingdom, save your people and end the ancient evil that started it all!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.