Bookmark

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Solve the Mystery of Everlake in Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show! You are a teacher in Everlake, a small town recently struck by a series of unexplained child abductions. When your student goes missing, it is up to you to take up the role of a detective and save the children. On your quest you will uncover secrets, solve challenging problems and encounter enigmatic characters with unclear motives. In the town of Everlake nothing is at it seems, as the story of crime, mystery and supernatural events unfolds before your eyes. At the center of it all stands the old puppet theater and its elusive patron. The Perfect Show is coming.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 372 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show 4.4 5 78 78
Excellent Game I just finished this game and I have to say this is on my top ten list now. This game excels some other game by means of doing the same thing a bit differently.The voice overs are perfectly done as well as the cut scenes.The mini-games are do-able without stress and there is a skip button if you do get stuck and want to pass.Some are quite different than the usual mini-games I am used to seeing andt is always nice when the Devs go the extra mile for us die-hard gamers.I like that the HO scenes are interactive.That always gives the game a bonus quality especially if the scenes are well-drawn...The graphics in the HO scenes are very good ,could have been a bit clearer but sill very nice.I just got so spoiled by other games.I really had fun playing this in the stress free atmosphere this game provides. July 27, 2012
Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show This game was enjoyable from the beginning to the end of the demo! I purchased for my collection. I HIGH RECOMMEND BUYING THIS GAME!! July 23, 2012
Long description of an excellent hog game As every hidden object game it has to have a story. Without a story there is no point to just simply search around without a result. Rite of Passage it has a captivating story line accompanied by an excellent and unique technique type in order to inform the player about his in-game purpose. Despite the vivid coloring and the high graphic quality of scenery and movies, the processing time is low, scenery switching smoothness and waiting time is satisfyingly good, the game reaction is fast but in the same time very soft. Thumps up for the great detective story and an extra point for having audio story telling sequences. And not least those "act tales" are innovatory idea which combine the origin of the whole kidnapping story spiced with fun puzzle game. The game runs smoothly. The puzzle games are various difficulties, some of them seems difficult but they are not that hard, but some of them looks simple but they require some thinking process. The hidden object scenes has an ascending difficulties grades starting with few object placed per scenes to lots of them per scene. Although those puzzle games and the hidden object scenes are enjoying, relaxing and fun to do. I personally had some great time. Every game has its own personality. One of them are good, but one of them are great, and excellent like rite of passage. July 31, 2012
the perfect show great i loved this game need more like it July 19, 2012
Awesome! loved this game! bought it on account of the images and didn't disappoint. beautiful graphics and locations, some fairly think worthy puzzles with great soundtrack. Loved the storyline which was well written and thought out, actually gave me a few shocks. November 4, 2013
Well worth the buy One of the best games I have ever played. Challenging, lots of different scenes and lasts forever! May 6, 2013
Fun to play / very entertaining This game is definitely worth buying. I enjoyed playing. Good puzzles. Easy to get around. Lots to do without being annoying. Definitely recommend this game. August 11, 2012
It IS a Perfect Show This game is really charming. At times it is very child-like and I get a kick out of this. Brings back very old memories! I love the graphics and that is initially what attracted me most during the trial. The mini-games are fun and not just 'challenging' which sometimes means to me impossible - because they are too much work and all I want to do is have fun and relax when I play games. As well the mini-games are varied and unique - not just the same old ones untangling wires, etc. Very creative. It is one of those games that just keeps on giving more and more as you go along deeper and deeper into it. I am really glad I bought it and I am sure I will play it many times. August 3, 2012
My Favorite Ever! I've played a ton of these games! They just keep getting better, but this is my favorite so far. It has "life-like" characters that interact like 13 Skulls (one of my favorites) and beautiful, whimsical drawings like Drawn (one of my other favorites). The adventure is very logical, unlike the "fierce dog" one I just played that was beautiful but illogical. I had to use an owl hint every five minutes. I always play on advanced and thought I was pretty good until that dog game. Anyway, buy this one!!!! I stopped playing just long enough to right the review. I can't wait to get back to the game. The show is about to start!!!! July 30, 2012
ONE OF THE BEST Seriously...this game is so intriguing...so different...so creative. It is worth every cent you spend! I loved it and I bore easily. July 26, 2012
21-30 of 78 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

After your student goes missing alongside several other children, it is up to you to solve the mystery of Everlake.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.