Bookmark

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Solve the Mystery of Everlake in Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show! You are a teacher in Everlake, a small town recently struck by a series of unexplained child abductions. When your student goes missing, it is up to you to take up the role of a detective and save the children. On your quest you will uncover secrets, solve challenging problems and encounter enigmatic characters with unclear motives. In the town of Everlake nothing is at it seems, as the story of crime, mystery and supernatural events unfolds before your eyes. At the center of it all stands the old puppet theater and its elusive patron. The Perfect Show is coming.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 372 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show 4.4 5 78 78
Awesome game! I have about 60 hog and adventure games and this is one of the most fun and yet challenging games I have ever played. I can't wait to see more from this developer. October 5, 2012
One of the best! Absolutely loved this game and I cannot wait to start on the next one! The puzzles were varied and challenging, but not too hard to have to skip them. Took me a little over 5 hours to complete. July 20, 2013
Pleasant game I like to take my time to wander and poke around, so I prefer games with distinctive, pleasant environments and unobtrusive music. I want to be able to relax in a game rather than being on the edge. This game has what I've been looking for. May 20, 2013
The Perfect Game!! I just finished playing the game and I must say I really enjoyed this one. The storyline is interesting and keeps you motivated to want to continue. HOs are fun and interactive and pretty clear. Puzzles are just enough of a challenge to keep you on your toes. I liked that the music was not very loud and over powering. The voice overs are fantastic!! You have to collect 55 masks. I only found 35. and it took me about seven and half hours to finish. All in all a Perfect game. May 13, 2013
Something different. I love adventure games, I've kind of burnt myself out on HOG but this game has a very good balance of both. The story line is really good, not like the everyday mystery. I finished on the easiest setting in just under 4 hours. April 25, 2013
Enjoyed this one. Everything was great; too many HOs, but I like this one such that the HOs didn't get on my nerves as bad! No map and a lot of moving back and forth, but that was OK, as well. Only one thing bothered me and that was the fact that the some instructions on the puzzles were hard to understand. Some of them are harder than the puzzles. They may leave you baffled. Instead of an explanation, you get drawings and if you don't understand them, TOUGH!! NO SKIP! Other than that, it was fun! Take a leap. March 13, 2013
GREAT...WONDERFUL...TERRIFIC I loved everything about this game and have played it several times. It's a long game with loads to do. The best kind of HOPA. You are a teacher searching for your missing student and the adventure takes you to many locations. The hint button gives you enough hints to point the way if you're stuck. Great graphics, mood enhancing music and the right balance of found objects, HO'S and puzzles. No negatives here !! Play and enjoy. January 18, 2013
One of the best games ever! It was challenging with a good store line. Some of the games were difficult with poor directions, but it forced you to work through the challenge without being too difficult. The graphics and games were the best. Great job! December 28, 2012
Added to My Favorites! This has become one of my favorite games. I loved everything about it. For this one, I have to give 2 thumbs up to the critics of this game because without you guys, I probably wouldn't have purchased it. This game was a Bonus Deal that was suggested after purchasing another game. I'm quite leery of those games, unless I've already played them. Because of your great reviews, I took a chance. And I am SO GLAD I did! I really enjoyed it from beginning to end! The visuals were sharp and beautiful, as I like them. The challenge of the HOS & mini games were just perfect for me. I really enjoyed the mini games in this one because it was a little different compared to the other games. The game itself already had its own storyline. But the minigames went into further details about how the co-star of the game came to be the person he was. It was like a mini story within a story enhanced by a hidden object scene. Totally awesome. The storyline itself was cohesive and made perfect sense. Very easy to follow. The only thing I could possibly complain about was that it didn't have an interactive map, (which would have been helpful at certain times). But everything else was so great, I really didn't mind it at all. This was a great buy. You CANNOT go wrong purchasing this game. Go get it & enjoy it! December 21, 2012
A 'High Standards' Game!! I will not repeat what everyone before has said so well...I thought this was a great game!! The story line was very well done and there are several hours of good playing time! I would have liked a map to shorten travel time, but then again I really enjoyed taking my time with this game :-) October 10, 2012
41-50 of 78 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

After your student goes missing alongside several other children, it is up to you to solve the mystery of Everlake.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.