Bookmark

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Solve the Mystery of Everlake in Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show! You are a teacher in Everlake, a small town recently struck by a series of unexplained child abductions. When your student goes missing, it is up to you to take up the role of a detective and save the children. On your quest you will uncover secrets, solve challenging problems and encounter enigmatic characters with unclear motives. In the town of Everlake nothing is at it seems, as the story of crime, mystery and supernatural events unfolds before your eyes. At the center of it all stands the old puppet theater and its elusive patron. The Perfect Show is coming.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 372 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show 4.5 5 75 75
Very nice Great graphics, voice over and background music. HO scenes not hard at all. All kinds of different types of puzzles which I had never tried before. Loved them!! This game is well worth buying, a lot of entertainment for sure. January 18, 2013
nice for a try it is a quite long game for a SE. The storyline is fine, you need to find the missing kids. There were sometimes that I didn't know what to do next, and the hint was helpful. January 11, 2013
Thumbs UP Yep this was a great game, Graphics were excellent, storyline was very good, the music was nice to listen too and the Puzzles were clever. It took quite a while to complete this game and I enjoyed every minute. I would be quite likely to buy more games from this series when they come along. December 28, 2012
Based on Demo Based on the demo, I can already tell that this is an awesome storyline if you can get past the constant back-tracking, lack of map, and the character's lip syncing/mouth movements wasn't the best (so far). The story is very captivating, and in no time my hour was up! However, due to the above issues, I might just try out the second game since it's newer and more polished. Still, from what I've read/heard, it is worth purchasing if you really love the story! February 22, 2014
Nice Hidden Object Game I really liked this one for the story line and visuals, as well as the classic hidden object layout of most Big Fish games. January 6, 2014
Worth playing It is a long game with lots of things to do. An unusual story. Not too difficult. Especially if you cheat a bit with the hints. The graphics were excellent as well as the sound. I think most players will enjoy it. September 9, 2013
The Story is the Game with Excellent Artwork Initially was not too keen on story line involving abducted small children. Thinking Developers could have selected some other ideas, however, since I purchased the game a while ago and recently had a chance to play, decided to leave a more positive review. Game was fast moving which I prefer, also creative and held my interest. Gameplay for me was about 6 hours, however, I take my time, enjoy the artwork and listen/read every conversation. Hidden objects were on the smaller side. Mini-puzzles and cut-scenes were very well done as was the artwork and graphics. What was obvious to this gamer is that a lot of work and talent went into the game--thus making it "The Perfect Show" indeed. Enjoy! -Mama Mia- September 6, 2013
Very enjoyable... This game keeps you interested, the different kind of puzzles and trying to find that mask in every scene.Takes the ordinary to a new level...longer than I expected for a se game which is few and far between these days.Worth the money and especailly the price of the week! September 5, 2013
Try the trial first So I found this game to be a little on the boring side. It has a good plot line but nothing we?ve never seen before. There is a lot of back tracking. The game took me around 5 hours total game play time so it?s a pretty good length. I just could not get into this one at all so I suggest you try the trial before buying. Hope this helps and good luck all. April 5, 2013
Could Have Been Better This would have been a buy for me, except for the long time it takes for Hints and Skips to fill up. I recently purchased a different game where you are allowed to custom set the recharge lengths. This is something I'd like to see with every game in the future. With this one, the Hidden Object Scenes are too muddled for my taste, and waiting around for Hints to refill is not my idea of fun. The mini-games employed diagrams to explain what needed to be done, which wasn't enough instruction for me, in some cases. And again, sitting there waiting for the Skip to fill is not enjoyable. Were it not for the excessive wait times, I would have bought this one, for sure. There are a lot of cool things about it. Developers, please treat the players like adults and let us determine how we want to use Hints and Skips. Thank you. July 18, 2012
61-70 of 75 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show

After your student goes missing alongside several other children, it is up to you to solve the mystery of Everlake.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.