Bookmark

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

Exclusive
Full version game
(692.26 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

On a lonely stretch of highway, a young girl is found unconscious, a bloody knife lying next to her. Was she a victim, or did she attack someone? Her doctors are baffled when she fails to respond to treatment. Desperate, they call you in to help. As a psychic, you're used to working with clients who can talk to you. But this girl can't. Enter her mind and work to discover...the noise she couldn’t make...

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 758 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make 4.6 5 111 111
Fun and easy, too I liked this game. The video/voice-overs could have been better, but all-in-all it was fun, not too challenging, but not so easy that I felt bored the entire time playing it. I recommend this game to anyone who enjoys a variety of puzzles, those aren't just hidden objects. August 26, 2012
Very intriguing story I played this demo when it first came out in CE and didn't purchase until a sale on this game in SE tempted me to buy. I wish I would have gotten the collectors edition because I love the feature of searching for "special" hidden objects throughout the game with added achievments as well and this version didn't have either. With that being said this game was still fun to play with wonderful graphics and a really good storyline. I liked the fact that as a psychic delves deeper and deeper into "Jane Doe's" mind you get a different setting to play in such as a desert, an oasis,a house,a town etc. Very clever way to be able to use different scenery. The HO's are very well done and puzzles are somewhat challenging. It also has a map for traveling and checks off the areas that have been completed. Overall this is a good game to purchase. January 16, 2013
Enjoyable! I really liked playing this game. One of the things I thoroughly enjoyed was that the HOs were pretty. I've been getting tired of ugly games....destroyed or dark graphics. It's nice to see pretty scenes. I liked the story line as well and how it related to the game play physically. The mini games are fun and doable! which always makes the game more fun as a whole. the only thing i can say i didn't care for was alot of talking....more than usual. All in all this game rocks and you will enjoy playing it!!! November 6, 2012
Good Story Too many cut scenes but it makes the story. I liked it. Lots of fun. It is different from other HOG's more adventure like. To me that's a bonus. September 5, 2012
Good Sequel I gave this 4 stars because all it lacked was interactive HO's. Other than that it was almost a perfect game. -interactive map -real actors -great graphics -didn't need the SG -games a little on the hard side for me -hint button is great Enjoy September 23, 2012
Return to Surface This is the second Surface game I've played. It is an excellent adventure although I did not find it quite as absorbing as Mystery of Another World. The game map now includes indicators for areas with open tasks which saves a lot of running around, searching for missed inventory. The HOS are all static, which is also a change from the first game. The story is a bit more abstract, with the game world as a beautiful and creative representation of someone's mind that you are probing. This, coupled with scenes linking to a parallel story that is occuring in the 'real world' made for an interesting experience. Hints are provided but, in most cases, inventory is used in ways that make sense and you are guided by clues if you are paying attention. I am looking forward to the next Surface release! September 26, 2013
What a great game! People seem to either love this game or they don't. I loved it. Wow, what creativity! Thank goodness for the hint feature. It worked very well for me. Actually, it advances the story nicely, so I didn't feel too bad for relying on it once in awhile. After I got into the story, though, I found myself using the hint system less and less. Some of the mini-games repeat themselves. I skipped a few because I didn't want to repeat them, and there are some obvious repeats in scenes, but the creativity is definitely there...to the point to where this game is truly deserving of the high praise it's received. June 30, 2013
Good fun I like this little game.....nothing offensive or too outlandish about it. The story became more interesting as you played and realized why she can't talk. Definitely need the CE addition. The graphics and hidden object scenes were excellent. The only negative distractions were the poorly done cut scenes with the nurse and the actors. Not sure why this seems to be a problem in a lot of games. Possibly the actors are not in sync with the level of intensity or storyline when they shoot their parts. Some of it is just poor script. Overall.....play the trial and make up your own mind. It really does get better. September 30, 2012
This was a high quality game.. I really liked it: Excellent graphics and Sound Story was ok Challenging with some nice new mini games Loved that the HOS games were less than normal, they get old to me a bit... More time to play! Really love the animal interaction, this one did not have as much, but still cool... Not too long.,... I didn't lose interest, this one was the perfect length and had lots of different scenes. The quality is outstanding, I would definately recommend! September 17, 2012
Should come with an age warning! This game is typically Elephant game, very good graphics, storyline, etc. I do protest the theme of the game in that it is about a teenage girl with a split personality; at one point, her other (evil) personality wants her to kill her uncle. Definitely one of the more over-the-top themes. Sorry, Elephant, you went too far with this storyline. September 26, 2013
91-100 of 111 Reviews <<prev 89101112next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

When a young woman is found comatose by the side of the road with a bloody knife beside her, it's up to you to unravel her story!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.